Crosbys Reviews

4.2 Rating 2,614 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
4.2
Based on 2,614 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Crosbys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

web@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way,
Newcastle
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE6 2YF

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thank you for your very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and efficient service and well packed parcel, needed especially with the glasses that we ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Although trying to order through the website was a bit of a nightmare, once the order was placed and the glasses arrived they were amazing. They look fantastic and are nice and "weighty", which is good as they're not going to be easy to knock over. I'm delighted with them and would order from Crosbys again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Happy with my wine glasses
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Incredible service from the team. Great prices. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
After much internet searching and product comparison I finally settled on Crosby's for crockery for our new home. I found the website intuitive to use and the information better than others. Delivery was prompt and trouble free . When the crockery (Porcelite oatmeal) arrived it was packed extremely well and after a quick check to make sure it wasn't damaged, the box was sealed up ready for our move. Based on my recent experience I would certainly buy again from Crosby's.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great crockery, very authentic and just what I expected. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered many different sizes of salad pots . Great items.Delivery excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality product, good pricing, arrived quicker than I was expecting and all in one piece!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Item exactly as wanted, arrived quickly and breakable item was very well packed. Disappointed carriage was so expensive to an address within uk , my fault I missed that when I pressed 'buy'.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely Cutlery purchased from Crosbys. Villeroy and Boch - Oscar range. Excellent quality and fine looking. Items individually wrapped, arrived in perfect condition and would highly recommend this retailer as well as the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Super quick and efficient delivery - everything in stock that we needed. A very easy process - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Have bought a few times from Crosby's, Products good, priced well, followed up with quick delivery and good communication. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi ordered towels quick delivery excellent towels just about to order couple more
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick easy service . Website easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great site and very pleased with my purchase also excellent delivery time and very happy with the service from ordering to delivery, well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. I required the spoons at short notice. I have bought from you before and will do so again. Good quality. Thank you so much for their speedy arrival. They will soon be winging their way to Australia with my family.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Still waiting for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent products and superb customer service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.2 based on 2,614 reviews