Crosbys Reviews

4.2 Rating 2,615 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
4.2
Based on 2,615 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Crosbys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

web@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way,
Newcastle
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE6 2YF

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products and superb customer service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very speedy delivery- all great quality as ever. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent on price and on service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and products came exactly what it said
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
ordered 12 Genware colour-coded serving tongs (the price is up on the last ones I bought - but what isn't?) advised delivery was 3-5 days , but got here the next day! (and we live out in the sticks) can't fault Crosbys for service, I will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great delivery,packaging, Items All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely plates which were well packaged and arrived very quickly. Very pleased - thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great products and good delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I attended a business event where these glasses were in use, and liked them so much, I requested the supplier details from the conference venue. I then ordered these for use in the meeting rooms in my office. The glasses look great, stack for compact storage, and have a good feel and weight to them. This is a high-end-looking quality item but without the luxury price tag. Very happy with this bulk purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Found what I wanted easily, the glasses are just as described and ideal
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I'm still waiting for nearly half of my order over 3 weeks after placing it. Peter on the phone has been helpful, but it appears the lead time for having measure lines placed on polycarbonate wine glasses is a long time, and this isn't made clear on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing products
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery time & really impressed with the plates that I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As always, great quality and service. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dispatched and with me within 24hrs great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, Easy to use website. Delivery on time and I was able to track parcel and change delivery day,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
took a long time to arrive and my expensive cutlery came in 2 torn boxes!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glasses arrived in good time and packed well. Excellent price for 48 glasses, 2 types of half pints. Very happy once again with Crosby's, faultless service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Crosbys is rated 4.2 based on 2,615 reviews