Crosbys Reviews

4.2 Rating 2,614 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
4.2
Based on 2,614 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Crosbys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

web@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way,
Newcastle
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE6 2YF

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great product and brilliant service. Great people to deal with . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good product selection, prompt delivery and packed well for damage-free goods upon delivery. Have ordered from here a few times, no complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My purchase was smooth and easy and I’m super happy with the products I ordered. Website was easy to navigate and lots of product details to help find the perfect fit. Would recommend all day!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt service. Speedy delivery. Really pleased with Porland Drift crockery - both stylish and sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quality items for professional use and fast delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service. Fantastic product and fast delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I found the ‘chef sommelier ‘ glasses online as i liked them having champagne at a lunch at Selfridges. They were ordered and dispatched within a couple of days. Loving them 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is my second order. Both have been an easy purchase . Delivery was done on time. The glasses were well wrapped and left in the designated safe place Great Co to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with quick delivery and very well wrapped . Love the shape of the glasses they are very classy , I would recommend you to all of my friends and family . Jude…
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
All arrived quickly and as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and securely packaged. Glasses are amazing, received in a week and that included the weekend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nice teaspoons Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Service and delivery really good and a great price thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery product was very good quality, will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service at great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a teapot it was easy to order and came very quickly. The package was well wrapped well protected
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The egg poacher pan was excellent value for money. Delivery was as askd for
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Crosbys delivered my order very efficiently, fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.2 based on 2,614 reviews