Crosbys Reviews

4.2 Rating 2,614 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
4.2
Based on 2,614 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Crosbys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

web@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way,
Newcastle
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE6 2YF

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Crosby's kept me up to date with order and were prompt in replying when contacted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with products. Slightly disappointed in delivery times. Had to contact them after 11 days as I had heard nothing and they hadn't arrived . They were quick to respond and informed me they would dispatch them later that day. Received them within 24hrs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good fast service, competitive prices, would recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Order placed goods received 2 days later
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First class service, quick delivery. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with my product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Very well packaged & quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really disappointed - thought I was ordering dinner plates. Only 6 side plates forĀ£98 - on other sites I have discovered I could have dinner plates for the same price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Crosby always great products but on this occasion 50% of the coupe bowls were delivered smashed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and product knowledge. Suggested the right glassware for my cocktail party
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All were received in perfect order. Crosbys had advised that the goods would be delivered on Thursday or Friday but they arrived the following Monday a couple of working days later. Fortunately, this was not a problem and the issue I am sure is with the delivery company rather than with Crosbys. Thank you for your help with the order. Much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Service - best price - Villeroy & Boch Table folks - my daughter had used and lost folks taking them to college etc saw on the back of folk reference number and replaced with Crosbys. the service was fast reliable and I believe the best price. Happy with the product and Crosbys keeping me informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have not used this company before, but wished to order glasses for Christmas. The order came promptly - one of the glasses was broken in transit and this was replaced within 48 hours - very good service. We are delighted with the glasses. The wine glasses particularly are just the right size (not too big) and look elegant. Very pleased with our purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived intact . Excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am a bit wary of sites I haven't used before but I needed to send my friend a birthday gift of some champagne glasses she liked. They were delivered to her in perfect condition, at the time stated by DPD and within 48 hours of my placing the order. You cannot ask for better service than that. I definitely recommend Crosbys and will use them again if the need arises.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service all round. Superb wine glasses, great price and very speedy delivery. I highly recommend Crosbys to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Ordered on line and within 2 days crockery arrived. I now I want more!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great choice and price. Speedy dispatch and informed delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.2 based on 2,614 reviews