Crosbys Reviews

4.2 Rating 2,606 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
4.2
Based on 2,606 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Crosbys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

web@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way,
Newcastle
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE6 2YF

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing products! I have ordered many items from Crosbys, and I am thrilled with the quality and service I have received on numerous occasions. Would highly recommend this professional & reasonably priced company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional price. Been meaning to complete my set of PIEDMONT cutlery from Villeroy & Boch and this order helped me do that. Great value for money for sure.
Crosbys 5 star review on 17th April 2024 Crosbys 5 star review on 17th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Took a while to dispatch the order. Trousers were very long but easy to take up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy orderi g swift safe delivery Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fab quality and a great design…. We brought one as we went on holiday to center parcs and they used them in the restaurants … good enough for them and certainly good enough for me x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goods seem ox, not used yet. Delivery took longer than expected but not an issue as I wasn't in a hurry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality wheel ( nice & strong)! Would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product as anticipated but delivery was painfully slow - it took 4 days from the date of order to even acknowledge that the order had been received. Especially when I am less than 50 miles from Crosbys. Faster delivery for same brand available from Amazon and other online suppliers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing, stylish plates! Recommend for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Initial impressions are good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thankyou very much for a seamless ordering process and delivery. I will be using your company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect bussing trolly, my staff love it. We have named it Betty.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cups as described lovely bought extra to go with my full set today plate’s fast efficient service happy as got a 10% discount would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super service, super prices, super range, online department ( Peter) great team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super service product as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use website and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It took 17 days to receive my order, if they would have stated this in purchase I would have gone elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely mugs, great quality and beautiful colour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well packaged, swift delivery. Lovely wine glasses at a good price. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received metal storage boxes within a few days, very well packaged The boxes were very good strong quality And were extremely good value I also bought a knife metallic holder which it strong sleek and value for money Communication and customer service also easy and respectful Unfortunately the boxes I bought were too large for my purpose , I called customer services and they quickly directed me how to return for refund. They emailed me a return form same day
Crosbys 5 star review on 23rd February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.2 based on 2,606 reviews