Crosbys Reviews

4.2 Rating 2,614 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
4.2
Based on 2,614 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Crosbys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

web@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way,
Newcastle
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE6 2YF

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cups as described lovely bought extra to go with my full set today plate’s fast efficient service happy as got a 10% discount would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super service, super prices, super range, online department ( Peter) great team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super service product as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use website and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It took 17 days to receive my order, if they would have stated this in purchase I would have gone elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really lovely mugs, great quality and beautiful colour
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well packaged, swift delivery. Lovely wine glasses at a good price. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I received metal storage boxes within a few days, very well packaged The boxes were very good strong quality And were extremely good value I also bought a knife metallic holder which it strong sleek and value for money Communication and customer service also easy and respectful Unfortunately the boxes I bought were too large for my purpose , I called customer services and they quickly directed me how to return for refund. They emailed me a return form same day
Crosbys 5 star review on 23rd February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wow customer service on the phone was fast to reach and super helpful for explaining delivery. The shipment came in under 24 hours and the items were really high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not as nice as photo
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So disappointed with how long my order took to come Ordered on 4th feb Arrived 16th feb Glasses arrived after the party I needed them for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dishes arrived in good condition and well packed. Product is as described good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love my teapot - it’s so dinky and just what I wanted for my morning cuppa. My only criticism is that it arrived in an enormous box!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered some cutlery and it was delivered within a few days. Really delighted with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great valve for money - fast efficient online ordering and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great seevice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was not aware your company is selling Chinese products who don't have any durability, quite surprised to see I think its local products and and items reliability will be higher.i was looking for my catering business I placed the product for trail .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality. I would highly recommend. In fact I may well purchase another!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect size for individually wrapped teabags and the lid can close. Delighted with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.2 based on 2,614 reviews