Crosbys Reviews

4.2 Rating 2,630 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
4.2
Based on 2,630 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Crosbys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

web@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way,
Newcastle
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE6 2YF

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
glassware was as described and arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly and very well packed. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and value. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy. Helpful staff and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product quality, fast delivery !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a small amount of these bowls as a sample and am delighted with the product. Ordering was quick and easy and the items were delivered very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and quick deliver, very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality. Delivered on time and was kept up to date on delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love these guys. Good products, good prices and reliable delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for being really helpful and efficient couldn’t have had any better service anywhere
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product with a swift delivery at a good price. And I had the option to order with or without saucers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Decent website and easy to find what I was looking for. Communication was good with update emails about my order. The only 'issue', considering the delivery cost, was the 3 days it took to pack and ship my order, but not a problem as I wasn't in a rush. The items (coffee cups, saucers) were well wrapped and arrived in great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great website, love my new glasses. Great price and good fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality goods, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently bought the Robert Welch Drift Teapot from Crosby's. The teapot looks great & is top quality & Crosby's had the lowest price I could find. Service was great & quick delivery. The only disappointment was that the Tea Infuser for the Drift Teapot has to be purchased separately. At this high price level I would have expected it to be included. Every other teapot I have ever bought at a far lower price always includes it's native infuser/strainer if it has one.. This meant a 2nd order & paying another £ 22 including additional delivery costs. I appreciate that this is an issue with the manufacturer rather than Crosby's themselves, but the website description should clearly state this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with my purchases that I had bought for my friends birthday. She was absolutely delighted with them , and I loved them so much also was so tempted to order a set for myself, I’m still very much tempted too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of products which meant we got exactly what we were looking for! Very competitive price and delivered within a few days. Will definitely keep an eye on the website so we can get what we want when we want it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Crosbys is rated 4.2 based on 2,630 reviews