Crosbys Reviews

4.30 Rating 949 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
G Richards
"After some on line research we found that Crosbys are pretty much the best value around when it comes to Crockery. The packaging is perfect and lead-time as promised. We would not look anywhere else now for Crockery. Crosbys will be our first port of call from now on."
Posted 1 year ago
5
C Wood
"Always top quality products at a reasonable price; I wouldn't go anywhere else before checking crosbys first!"
Posted 2 years ago
H Cooper
"Super fast delivery and excellent service. Absolutely love my wine glasses"
Posted 2 years ago
"Product is good, delivery wasnt fast not like Amazon standards. The incentive reward of £5 to leave a review is abit pointless if I can't use it against what I just bought the next time round. I feel that's abit misleading as you say use £5 off your next purchase. When you put the code in, it's not valid on rational tablets."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Glasses are great and arrived safely. Slight delay as my order didn't have a delivery date on it as stated when I queried when it was due. But other than that everything fine. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"All items arrived in great condition because of the superior packaging. I wasn’t given an estimated delivery date so had to get in touch with the cusotomer relations team but they gave the information promptly and my order arrived on time. Great service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I was a little disappointed that the glasses didn’t arrive in time for Christmas but once I spoke to somebody on the telephone she explained that there had been a delay and told me when they would arrive, which they did & pleased with the purchase"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good quality glasses"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent glasses so happy with my purchase. Did have to chase my delivery but was then sent the same day I chased so all good."
Posted 2 months ago
"I enjoy the shopping although I had some of the cups delivered already Brocken and I try to contact the seller first by the phone and then I email but I had no reply and i was exspecing a reply but didn’t happen yet I know is a busy time of the year and i guess I give few more days I don’t know if i should send it back or els"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really fast delivery. Good quality polycarbonate serving dish. Smaller than expected."
Posted 3 months ago
"Product perfect, only grumble is that I didn't receive a dispatch email until 10 minutes after it was delivered, despite a chasing email."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quite a long-lead time to delivery, but very happy with my purchases, thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products, just need to add fragile tape to the packaging, few broken items arrived"
Posted 4 months ago
"Purchased these glasses as a Christmas present! Tracking was great, I could keep and eye on delivery the whole time. When the box arrived it was not in a good condition however when I opened it up I could see a lot of care was taken to pad the glasses inside. Thankfully nothing was broken. Great glasses will order again!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Researching and placing an order was straight forward and easy. Customer Services representative was very helpful. Delivery was somewhat confusing, as one item of four, although stated as 'in stock' subsequently appeared not to be, and delayed the delivery. Still awaiting that one item. I am happy to reccommend Crosbys on my experience to date."
Posted 4 months ago
"Customer service was almost non existent presumably because my order was for under £20. The spoons were perfect once I had worked out which ones to order to match the originals. You need to move your response times into the 21st century."
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to access website. Goods in stock and delivered on time. Competitively priced."
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered a set of 6 Bubble Champagne Glasses which are very nice. They came well packaged, always a concern when ordering glassware. There was an issue with delivery but Crosbys were able to sort it out."
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivery was a little slower than expected but the price was very good"
Posted 6 months ago
"We are really satisfied with Crosbys's products; the design and quality are well worth the price. We received our order within 2 weeks which was fine. However, we were not pleased with the transportation and received 4 pieces broken upon arrival."
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivery was good. However the weight and quality of the large bowl glasses were not as I had hoped. Maybe it was my fault when ordering, but I assumed the large bowl glasses would have been a bit heavier and more robust"
Posted 7 months ago
"No problems... arrived as expected.. Thanks"
Posted 7 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.30 based on 949 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support