Crosbys Reviews

4.32 Rating 806 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 80%
on-time delivery
Greater than 80%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Crosbys ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
G Richards
"After some on line research we found that Crosbys are pretty much the best value around when it comes to Crockery. The packaging is perfect and lead-time as promised. We would not look anywhere else now for Crockery. Crosbys will be our first port of call from now on."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
C Wood
"Always top quality products at a reasonable price; I wouldn't go anywhere else before checking crosbys first!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
H Cooper
"Super fast delivery and excellent service. Absolutely love my wine glasses"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to access website. Goods in stock and delivered on time. Competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Ordered a set of 6 Bubble Champagne Glasses which are very nice. They came well packaged, always a concern when ordering glassware. There was an issue with delivery but Crosbys were able to sort it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery was a little slower than expected but the price was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are really satisfied with Crosbys's products; the design and quality are well worth the price. We received our order within 2 weeks which was fine. However, we were not pleased with the transportation and received 4 pieces broken upon arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was good. However the weight and quality of the large bowl glasses were not as I had hoped. Maybe it was my fault when ordering, but I assumed the large bowl glasses would have been a bit heavier and more robust"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No problems... arrived as expected.. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Found the order easy to place and quickly acknowledged order took longer to arrive than expected due to a supplier error however the staff on the telephone were well informed and helpful overall satisfied and would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely Villeroy & Boch cutlery ordered. Crosby's prices are generally lower than competitors. Only downside was that delivery was scheduled for 6th to 12th July, and by 18th July had not arrived. It took a phone call to discover that the order had not been sent out, and I was promised next day delivery. which did actually happen. Hopefully there will not be any delays on future orders. Apart from this, very satisfied with the website, ordering process and prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service, would recommend your company any time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order on line, delivery much quicker than anticipated. However, one item was short delivered. Service team very helpful and quick to respond and am now waiting for the shortfall to be delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Admin was good, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered in good time & excellent customer service when I realised I needed to change my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Items delivered as requested with no breakages."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Why do not you have a shipping service to Saudi Arabia?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Arrived in good condition (drinking glasses) but was a bit slow, would order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"packaging in the past has been a little poor but vastly improved on my last order and also quick shipping thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Thought it was slow but arrived day before the email saying it was on the way. Nice surprise. Good value and some really nice stuff arrived and loads cheaper than what I was looking at. I shall be back👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good value for money and quick delivery. Only disappointment was that the glasses has the brand name etched onto the base which ruined the look somewhat."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely glasses great choice well packed delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Goods always arrive on time and i good condition. Easy Company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.32 based on 806 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This