Crosbys Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,330 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
4.1
Based on 2,330 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Happy with service so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Some of order was missing, and we were not notified.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been looking for these glasses for quite awhile, so was pleased to find them at Crosby's, and at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product, when arrives and not broken, is great! Have ordered several times from Crosybys and every time an item is broken. Aftercare team very fast and efficient and sorted replacements very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As described and fast service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Did have a longer than expected wait for my delivery, probably due to Christmas. I rang to question it’s whereabouts and my enquiry was dealt with very quickly and my order arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Value for money, but delivery time abit longer than I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered 18 Chef & Sommelier glasses and I was very pleased with them. I had a couple of broken ones but they are being replaced with no hassle. This is a very good family run business and I will certainly buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Steak knifes were on invoice but missing from box
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Exactly as described. Not too long for delivery and a competitive online price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Took over 2 weeks to get my order. To be fair it did say that on the website that there are delays.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Service was very good. Email was replied in a timely manner. Only thing is I had to chase for the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery took a while, but once emailed, received items a few days later
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Got some Olive boards, they arrived smaller than anticipated but are very lovely. Great communication when product was delayed, which I really appreciate so many companies do not bother to let you know.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The glass mugs are lovely. Long wait but worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great glasses. A bit on the large size but beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
great service , item took slightly longer to arrive than expected, good communication explaining delay and new expected delivery date,
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am happy with the product i purchased but i got the delivery much later.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good website, easy ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was a bit worried after a week as all I had received was a order confirmation. I called customer services and was told it would be with me by the end of the week about 4 days! Something had obviously gone wrong as within a couple of hours I had a dispatch email and my order arrived the next day very well packaged and in good order. It’s a shame as would have given 5 stars if not for this. I am really pleased with my order though.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.11 based on 2,330 reviews