Crosbys Reviews

4.26 Rating 1,555 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th November 2019
Gordon Mellor
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
Sally Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
glen cronan
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th July 2019
Jessica Watts
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 27th January 2019
louise mairs
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 10th October 2018
anne marshall
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 2nd June 2018
Susanne Lind
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy ordering
Good packaging
Delivery quick once order processed
Posted 1 week ago
Very great product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Despite a short delay in delivery, customer service was fantastic and our product was delivered the same day it was despatched.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good products and clear delivery notice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am delighted with my chef and sommelier wine glasses. The first order was returned because some of the glasses were broken in transit but the order was re-sent without delay and arrived in tact.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good. thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Order early arrived, container was not packed well, looked like it had been thrown around by carriers, this meant the top had been squashed in. My husband managed to pull out with pliers, so we could undo the top and use.
Posted 1 month ago
products are great quality, i would reorder in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, reliable service with efficient staff too.
Posted 1 month ago
Crosby staff very good. Service was prompt and payment easy. Unfortunately Royal Mail let them down.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, was informed the date of arrival and packaged well
Posted 1 month ago
Proud is great , delivery very slow which is fine if someone communicates with you . I sent two emails chasing up delivery and got no response. Took 3 weeks to arrive.
The products came perfect and intact but please do better by responding to your customers.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely shape wine glasses would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Bought 12 Crystal wine goblets and 12 Crystal gin glasses. Absolutely delighted. Excellent quality will buy more from the same range
Posted 2 months ago
First time with Crosbys everything went ok
Posted 2 months ago
No complaints with your company but delivery service you used was not good.
After following the tracking on my delivery I was waiting, watching my front gate but was surprised that it showed on line that an attempt to deliver was not successful and to take the card (there was no card ) and pick up parcel from post office. The time shown on the attempted delivery was the very time I was watching. So I don't think that the delivery man / woman tried as there should have been a card to say so.
Posted 2 months ago
Been looking for the wine glasses i wanted for a good while (most are now so large) and eventually alighted on Crosbys which has a very big selection. Decent price as well. Delivery was slightly slow (6 days) but I wasn't in a hurry (got so used to things arriving next day even despite not paying priority charges at other companies). Overall, I will definitely be back to buy more, in due course.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery could have been quicker but otherwise great.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery after ordering 12 wine and champagne glasses .
One champagne glass cracked on arrival that I photographed and informed Crosby by e mail within 24 hour deadline.
Awaiting reply
Posted 2 months ago
Glasses are lovely delighted with them, disappointed on delivery costs didn’t realise it be the same as the product
Posted 3 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.26 based on 1,555 reviews