Crosbys Reviews

4.29 Rating 855 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 76%
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
G Richards
"After some on line research we found that Crosbys are pretty much the best value around when it comes to Crockery. The packaging is perfect and lead-time as promised. We would not look anywhere else now for Crockery. Crosbys will be our first port of call from now on."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
C Wood
"Always top quality products at a reasonable price; I wouldn't go anywhere else before checking crosbys first!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
H Cooper
"Super fast delivery and excellent service. Absolutely love my wine glasses"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product perfect, only grumble is that I didn't receive a dispatch email until 10 minutes after it was delivered, despite a chasing email."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Quite a long-lead time to delivery, but very happy with my purchases, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, just need to add fragile tape to the packaging, few broken items arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Purchased these glasses as a Christmas present! Tracking was great, I could keep and eye on delivery the whole time. When the box arrived it was not in a good condition however when I opened it up I could see a lot of care was taken to pad the glasses inside. Thankfully nothing was broken. Great glasses will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Researching and placing an order was straight forward and easy. Customer Services representative was very helpful. Delivery was somewhat confusing, as one item of four, although stated as 'in stock' subsequently appeared not to be, and delayed the delivery. Still awaiting that one item. I am happy to reccommend Crosbys on my experience to date."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Customer service was almost non existent presumably because my order was for under £20. The spoons were perfect once I had worked out which ones to order to match the originals. You need to move your response times into the 21st century."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to access website. Goods in stock and delivered on time. Competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a set of 6 Bubble Champagne Glasses which are very nice. They came well packaged, always a concern when ordering glassware. There was an issue with delivery but Crosbys were able to sort it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery was a little slower than expected but the price was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We are really satisfied with Crosbys's products; the design and quality are well worth the price. We received our order within 2 weeks which was fine. However, we were not pleased with the transportation and received 4 pieces broken upon arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery was good. However the weight and quality of the large bowl glasses were not as I had hoped. Maybe it was my fault when ordering, but I assumed the large bowl glasses would have been a bit heavier and more robust"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No problems... arrived as expected.. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Found the order easy to place and quickly acknowledged order took longer to arrive than expected due to a supplier error however the staff on the telephone were well informed and helpful overall satisfied and would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely Villeroy & Boch cutlery ordered. Crosby's prices are generally lower than competitors. Only downside was that delivery was scheduled for 6th to 12th July, and by 18th July had not arrived. It took a phone call to discover that the order had not been sent out, and I was promised next day delivery. which did actually happen. Hopefully there will not be any delays on future orders. Apart from this, very satisfied with the website, ordering process and prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service, would recommend your company any time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order on line, delivery much quicker than anticipated. However, one item was short delivered. Service team very helpful and quick to respond and am now waiting for the shortfall to be delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Admin was good, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered in good time & excellent customer service when I realised I needed to change my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Items delivered as requested with no breakages."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Why do not you have a shipping service to Saudi Arabia?"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.29 based on 855 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support