Crosbys Reviews

4.16 Rating 2,166 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The glass mugs are lovely. Long wait but worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great glasses. A bit on the large size but beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service , item took slightly longer to arrive than expected, good communication explaining delay and new expected delivery date,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am happy with the product i purchased but i got the delivery much later.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good website, easy ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was a bit worried after a week as all I had received was a order confirmation. I called customer services and was told it would be with me by the end of the week about 4 days! Something had obviously gone wrong as within a couple of hours I had a dispatch email and my order arrived the next day very well packaged and in good order. It’s a shame as would have given 5 stars if not for this. I am really pleased with my order though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Need Improvement on processing order. some time did not receive item up to 15 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product. Could cut down on packaging - the box was unreadably large!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service had to wait a while for delivery but item came well packaged. Pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I placed my order and so far I've had two deliveries but I'm still waiting for 3 x aprons and 10 x ashtrays. No updates given on any parts of the delivery - they just arrive! I phoned regarding due dates and was told I would be emailed but nothing so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Haven't used this item yet, just a comment about the packaging, box damaged the seal of black and yellow tape not even secured, hopefully nothing damaged!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase but the lack of communication is poor. Had no idea when dispatch or due delivery date was. Lucky I was at home when it arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality items but shipping can take a while and unless you ring. Emails aren’t answered very quickly but once they are issues are dealt with immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are happy with the products delivered and recommend for a good price compared to other supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They were a lot smaller than I thought , but they will be ok for my home bar . They were well package and no problem with the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Order very easy delivery on time great Mr Gallagher
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always a good fast and reliable service and will refund anything that is broken promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the item (a cafetière) I ordered after a lot of searching - the design and quality are excellent and the price was reasonable. The only disappointment was that it took longer to be dispatched than expected: after waiting a reasonable time, I enquired when I would receive it and was told it would sent immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and great value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought my daughter some flute glasses for her birthday. Beautiful glasses, very good quality. So pleased with my purchase - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.16 based on 2,166 reviews