Crosbys Reviews

4.33 Rating 1,033 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
G Richards
"After some on line research we found that Crosbys are pretty much the best value around when it comes to Crockery. The packaging is perfect and lead-time as promised. We would not look anywhere else now for Crockery. Crosbys will be our first port of call from now on."
Posted 2 years ago
5
C Wood
"Always top quality products at a reasonable price; I wouldn't go anywhere else before checking crosbys first!"
Posted 2 years ago
H Cooper
"Super fast delivery and excellent service. Absolutely love my wine glasses"
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery took longer than expected. No response to emails. Great product."
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"on time delivery very good product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good website, great range. Would be good if other sizes of the same range came up as suggested purchases. Also, quoted 48 hrs for delivery but took longer. Well packaged and no breakages, good prices and cheap delivery so altogether good."
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything was great except the packaging of the goods - there was plenty of bubble wrap but the goods weren’t protected by it! Fortunately, they were made of stainless steel and weren’t damaged, it would have been annoying if they had been."
Posted 2 months ago
"Well still haven’t received my stuff so what do you expect? Ok, increased rating as goods just now received but your courier is lying to say they tried to deliver yesterday at th3 time stated as my wife and I were in ALL day and have surveillance cam and no sight of anyone attempting delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nicholas,

I can see from your order that you were given an expected delivery date of the 5th April. Our carrier attempted delivery on Friday 5th at 11:54am but unfortunately you were unavailable to take delivery.

I'm pleased to see however that our carrier was eventually able to make delivery on the following business day at 11:23.

Kindest Regards
Crosbys Web Team
Posted 2 months ago
"We are pleased with our order and with packaging and delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"took just over 3 weeks before delivery,but worth the wait, very satisfied."
Posted 2 months ago
"Product is good, delivery wasnt fast not like Amazon standards. The incentive reward of £5 to leave a review is abit pointless if I can't use it against what I just bought the next time round. I feel that's abit misleading as you say use £5 off your next purchase. When you put the code in, it's not valid on rational tablets."
Posted 4 months ago
"Glasses are great and arrived safely. Slight delay as my order didn't have a delivery date on it as stated when I queried when it was due. But other than that everything fine. Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"All items arrived in great condition because of the superior packaging. I wasn’t given an estimated delivery date so had to get in touch with the cusotomer relations team but they gave the information promptly and my order arrived on time. Great service!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I was a little disappointed that the glasses didn’t arrive in time for Christmas but once I spoke to somebody on the telephone she explained that there had been a delay and told me when they would arrive, which they did & pleased with the purchase"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good quality glasses"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent glasses so happy with my purchase. Did have to chase my delivery but was then sent the same day I chased so all good."
Posted 5 months ago
"I enjoy the shopping although I had some of the cups delivered already Brocken and I try to contact the seller first by the phone and then I email but I had no reply and i was exspecing a reply but didn’t happen yet I know is a busy time of the year and i guess I give few more days I don’t know if i should send it back or els"
Posted 5 months ago
"Really fast delivery. Good quality polycarbonate serving dish. Smaller than expected."
Posted 5 months ago
"Product perfect, only grumble is that I didn't receive a dispatch email until 10 minutes after it was delivered, despite a chasing email."
Posted 6 months ago
"Quite a long-lead time to delivery, but very happy with my purchases, thank you!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great products, just need to add fragile tape to the packaging, few broken items arrived"
Posted 6 months ago
"Purchased these glasses as a Christmas present! Tracking was great, I could keep and eye on delivery the whole time. When the box arrived it was not in a good condition however when I opened it up I could see a lot of care was taken to pad the glasses inside. Thankfully nothing was broken. Great glasses will order again!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Researching and placing an order was straight forward and easy. Customer Services representative was very helpful. Delivery was somewhat confusing, as one item of four, although stated as 'in stock' subsequently appeared not to be, and delayed the delivery. Still awaiting that one item. I am happy to reccommend Crosbys on my experience to date."
Posted 7 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.33 based on 1,033 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support