Crosbys Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,330 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
4.1
Based on 2,330 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Email communications very good. Quick delivery. Overall happy with my items and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Happy with service so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always great for any supplies fast delivery and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought additional items from Sea spray set and I fell in love with it. Item arrived quickly and no damage
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The products are good, although they took a while to come into stock and be shipped. Unfortunately though, Crosby's shipped my order to the wrong address - the first I knew was a picture of my parcel outside someone else's front door. I contacted DPD to find out where it had been delivered, but they couldn't disclose the address due to data protection rules. So I contacted Crosby's... their first response was that I gave them the wrong address on my order (even though my email confirmation had the right delivery address). Then they said that they would have to get the goods collected, returned and reshipped - when I suggested they should just send me replacements they said they couldn't. Later, I got an email telling me the address they had been "incorrectly delivered to by the courier" - I went there and collected my parcel, intact. The label on the parcel was the exact address the courier delivered to (albeit not mine), meaning that the order was right, the courier was right and Crosby's made the error - sadly they tried to blame the customer and the courier and have not acknowledged their error. Won't be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service for all things catering related.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Waited almost 3 weeks for the delivery only for it to be incorrect on arrival. I have emailed and sent a message on FB but no reply as yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good spoons, arrived well wrapped and promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They often have the best price to there competitors along with quick delivery and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good website.Great service. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and help as the payment didn't go through on line I could do it over the phone with ease. My fault as I ordered the wrong teaspoons (too small) so I have to make an exchange.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 42 plates and only 24 turned up. I phoned customer services to ask if the other 18 would be to follow, they said they didn't know and I would have to email the delivery manager direct. I emailed him directly and had no response. I then emailed the customer complaints department and had no response from them. I then re rang the customer services and spoke to Josh Morrow who was more than helpful and he managed to find my missing plates and have them with me within 24 hours of speaking to him. Unfortunately, 1 box of plates was smashed to bits (The plates were very well packed and suspect it was the fault of the delivery company) I tried to contact Crosbys to let them know as the driver didn't get me to sign for the delivery, or let me inspect the delivery before leaving. It's been over a week now, and I have still not had any response from Crosbys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful glasses, lovely quality. Glasses were well packaged and no breakages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and packaged really well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products were shipped quickly but took 3 weeks for them to be dispatched
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Josh.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Crosbys for excellent products and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.11 based on 2,330 reviews