Crosbys Reviews

4.23 Rating 1,789 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Crosbys  5 star review on 18th November 2020
Sally Roach
Crosbys  5 star review on 25th October 2020
Anil Sri Pathmanathan
Crosbys  5 star review on 12th October 2020
Anonymous
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th November 2019
Gordon Mellor
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
Sally Ferguson
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
glen cronan
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th July 2019
Jessica Watts
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, very quick delivery.
Posted 7 hours ago
We were very pleased with the Ocean Spray plates we ordered as a Christmas present .
The service from Crosbys was excellent .
Posted 1 day ago
Good prices and products that arrived well packed
Posted 1 day ago
I am very impressed with the quality of the crockery i ordered from Crosby’s. Their website site was easy to navigate, I found everything i was looking for and my items were delivered within a few day. One bowl was damaged and within a couple of hours of contacting customer services a replacement is already on its way!! Will definitely be using them again 🙂
Posted 4 days ago
Telephone contact available with helpful advice. Prompt dispatch with email confirmation. Very satisfied
Posted 5 days ago
Great delivery. Mother in-law was so happy with her wine glasses for her 60th birthday!
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with purchase delivered safely and a great item, pours tea nicely!
Posted 5 days ago
Good service and very quick delivery. So much choice I couldn’t decide what to buy! Really good prices too. Thanks Crosby’s
Posted 5 days ago
Great price and free next day delivery, can’t fault or ask for better service than that, highly recommend. Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful glasses exactly what I was looking for.
Posted 1 week ago
Crosby’s has a great supplies of everything needed for the kitchen. Shipping is quick if in stock and if not they communicate delays.
Posted 1 week ago
I found what I wanted with ease and also all very reasonably priced. Unfortunately it took over a month to be delivered and with no contact from anyone. So I had to constantly message to find out what was happening.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quality of glasses, will definitely use again!
Crosbys  5 star review on 18th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Great price. Good delivery service. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very happy with the wine glasses I bought. They were efficient at rectifying a mistake I had made when placing the order myself. This meant I received the correct items I had meant to order. A pleasure to purchase from Crosby's and I would do so again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase and the way it was packaged.
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful products and a very speedy delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my champagne flutes
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good website to browse products

Huge selection of products

From placing an order to delivery was super quick

Very impressed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.23 based on 1,789 reviews