Crosbys Reviews

4.23 Rating 1,718 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product at a great price, delivery was a day late but most things are at present.
Will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
great valve for money I use these gloves all the time for gardening and doing dirty jobs around the house
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent - really pleased - ordered on Thursday and was not expecting delivery for a week or so during COVID-19 but parcel arrived on the Saturday - very well packaged (wine glasses) - would thoroughly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Fab company, the service was first class.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery.
Very pleased with the glasses
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection and quick delivery of in stock items, second time ordering!
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
On 4th of June, I ordered two products from this website. 6 Beer Pints and Stolzle Power red wine glasses.
After a few days I received my order and realised that one of the red wine glasses was broken during shipping. I sent a few photos and asked the customer services for a replacement. After a week I received another broken glass! They didn't even put the glass in a box for the shipment. They just bubble wrapped it and sent it in a plastic bag! Unbelievable! When I received it, my husband took a video from the un-wrapping process and again I sent it to the company and again asked for a replacement. They haven’t got back to me at all! I won't order anything from this company again since they don't have any responsibility and respect towards their customers!
order number: 39440 (WEB39440)
Posted 3 months ago
On 4th of June, I ordered two products from this website. 6 Beer Pints and Stolzle Power red wine glasses.
After a few days I received my order and realised that one of the red wine glasses was broken during shipping. I sent a few photos and asked the customer services for a replacement. After a week, I received another broken glass! They didn't even put the glass in a box for the shipment. They just bubble wrapped it and sent it in a plastic bag! Unbelievable! When I received it, my husband took a video from the un-wrapping process and again I sent it to the company and again asked for a replacement. They haven’t got back to me at all! I won't order anything from this company again since they don't have any responsibility and respect towards their customers!
order number: 39440 (WEB39440)
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service and very well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication, really happy with my order, will definitely use again. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
I missed some items on my order
I keep writing to the customer service and no answer
Posted 3 months ago
I was kept in contact throughout with clear information from Crosbys from placing my order to receiving it.
Posted 3 months ago
my item has arrived damaged on 11/6/20 which I reported as advised same day however still not had a response
Posted 3 months ago
The items I've received a great, but I had to chase my order a month after my money was taken as I had no updates.
I've also only received 2/3 of my order so will have to chase them again.
Not sure I will be making another order as the customer service had been disappointing.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and delivery. Glasses well packed and look very good cant wait to try them. Will ordering again without hesitation.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, great range of products for everyone
Posted 3 months ago
Hi
Just used my high gloss floor polish and wow it’s brilliant and easy to apply
Posted 3 months ago
Wrong item received but rectified quickly
Posted 3 months ago
I can not review my order of a cycle seat as it has not arrived after weeks!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.23 based on 1,718 reviews