Crosbys Reviews

4.25 Rating 1,619 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th November 2019
Gordon Mellor
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
Sally Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
glen cronan
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th July 2019
Jessica Watts
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 27th January 2019
louise mairs
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 10th October 2018
anne marshall
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 2nd June 2018
Susanne Lind
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb. Great quality. Arrived in good time. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Was amazing and delivered on time
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a first service. There was a delay, but this was due to everywhere having a lock down 😊👍
Posted 2 months ago
All good. thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Only received 1 item out of 2
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, good price, thanks
Posted 2 months ago
quick and safe delivery. delivered on time scale
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Order early arrived, container was not packed well, looked like it had been thrown around by carriers, this meant the top had been squashed in. My husband managed to pull out with pliers, so we could undo the top and use.
Posted 2 months ago
Chuffed with our glasses! And the whole service was great- thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
The packaging was already open before I opened it. It seems to have been tampered with
Posted 2 months ago
First time I’ve used crosbys. I broke my favourite glass so I wanted to replace it with a set of 6. Easy website, quick delivery, and packaging was excellent. Certainly no risk of breakages in shipping.
Posted 2 months ago
products are great quality, i would reorder in the future
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second time I've ordered from Crosby's. They have the quality items that you can't find elsewhere...and at great prices. I will be buying again very soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely elegant wine glasses, speedy delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
I did not complete my address correctly. They contacted me and once sorted it was delivered within a couple of days. very good service
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, reliable service with efficient staff too.
Posted 2 months ago
Highly delighted with the product we purchased. Speed of service was amazing.

Thank you and would definitely recommend the company to others.
Posted 2 months ago
The product was delivered promptly, however the box was badly broken making it necessary for me to sellotape it back together in order to use the cutting blade.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick dispatch but late delievery and all 5boxes of gloves were short of 4pairs of glove each. Very sad.
Posted 2 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.25 based on 1,619 reviews