Crosbys Reviews

4.32 Rating 1,068 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Love my glasses I ordered from Crosbys. Arrived within a couple of days from ordering and all perfect."
Posted 2 months ago
"A prompt delivery but when it arrived one plate and two glasses were broken. However a quick call sorted it and we received replacements the next day. Excellent service. A+"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Easy to place order. Prompt delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product, customer service was very good, I will definitely use your services again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery - very good service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent products arrived quickly and very well packaged. Faultless service - Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good website, great range. Would be good if other sizes of the same range came up as suggested purchases. Also, quoted 48 hrs for delivery but took longer. Well packaged and no breakages, good prices and cheap delivery so altogether good."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Service... Great Price...Very Pleased..."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered some cutlery which was all in stock according to the website. Delivery fine and prompt. Sadly that is where the good part ended. Opened everything up only to find table forks missing so called up to make sure I hadn't made a mistake by not ordering them to be told that they weren't in stock and would be arriving the 10th June which is 2 months away! If I had known that was the case I wouldn't have purchased the matching knives etc and chosen something else instead. Having said that I won't be using Crosbys again as I now can't trust what is 'in stock' so no need to send a voucher. A £5 refund would be nice by way of an apology though. Disappointing to say the least."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quick service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything was great except the packaging of the goods - there was plenty of bubble wrap but the goods weren’t protected by it! Fortunately, they were made of stainless steel and weren’t damaged, it would have been annoying if they had been."
Posted 3 months ago
"always great service, swift delivery, good prices and well packaged"
Posted 3 months ago
"Delighted with water jug - and beautifully packaged to arrive in perfect condition"
Posted 3 months ago
"Well still haven’t received my stuff so what do you expect? Ok, increased rating as goods just now received but your courier is lying to say they tried to deliver yesterday at th3 time stated as my wife and I were in ALL day and have surveillance cam and no sight of anyone attempting delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Nicholas,

I can see from your order that you were given an expected delivery date of the 5th April. Our carrier attempted delivery on Friday 5th at 11:54am but unfortunately you were unavailable to take delivery.

I'm pleased to see however that our carrier was eventually able to make delivery on the following business day at 11:23.

Kindest Regards
Crosbys Web Team
Posted 3 months ago
"We are pleased with our order and with packaging and delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"The service I received at Crosby s was excellent!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I am extremely disappointed to return goods to you and, yet, weeks later I have not received my refund. Please show some consideration and effect a refund. Thank you. Elaine Allen"
Posted 3 months ago
"not the quickest, ordered on the tuesday delivered on the monday, was only rational tablets as well"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, breakables were excellently packaged"
Posted 3 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.32 based on 1,068 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access