Crosbys Reviews

4.31 Rating 1,214 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So quick and easy. Products have always been available and high quality. Wick delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Items in stock, good prices and prompt delivery. What more could you ask for
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order only partly arrived, and had to phone up to find out why. Was told that the remainder of the order will be delivered sometime in September, when back in stock. Would have been nice to know this when the order was placed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My last order took around 7 weeks to execute. Clearly you do not have an automatic procedure to tell you when something has gone astray. Perhaps you would like to consider this possibility as part of your organisation. My previous orders merited 5 stars; my last order merits 1 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good prices but transport to Europe is very expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient prompt service. Good quality glass ware reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect 👌 will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
User friendly website, excellent product, securely wrapped and delivered very promptly. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent website and delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what I was looking for & at an affordable price! Great quality & service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product but please cut back on packaging- far too much. Original order had a product missing and the size of the box for the 1 glass replacement was ridiculous!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I never received my order nor my refund for the 3 boxes of clear gloves i ordered order WEB22551
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with oatmeal crockery collection. Good quality product with lots of choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good company to deal with, good delivery and I must say absolutely 5 stars for their packing and deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How can I REVIEW, still waiting on my delivery.😿
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic items and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Very rapid turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality glasses. Almost a week between placing the order and receiving items but products arrived in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.31 based on 1,214 reviews