Crosbys Reviews

4.26 Rating 1,555 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th November 2019
Gordon Mellor
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
Sally Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
glen cronan
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th July 2019
Jessica Watts
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 27th January 2019
louise mairs
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 10th October 2018
anne marshall
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 2nd June 2018
Susanne Lind
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Products are as per description but delivery was slow with no update prior to despatch
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant glasses very stylish great value.
Posted 2 months ago
No sign of my order and no notice of depatch.
Posted 2 months ago
very good company ... high recommendation quick and quality of product excellent
Posted 2 months ago
I really love these glasses, nice versatile size and arrived in reasonable time and well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Well I haven’t received the order!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely shape wine glasses would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Still awaiting delivery of soap (showing in stock at time of order) There has been no communication at all as to when the order will arrive..
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely glasses. Great value.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was a bit slow (about ten days) but all arrived ok.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with order. Will recommend to friends
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some crystal glasses, they are beautiful! Good quality and amazing for the price.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought 12 Crystal wine goblets and 12 Crystal gin glasses. Absolutely delighted. Excellent quality will buy more from the same range
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery took nearly a month to be dispatched and after I had to chase up the order the parcel arrived damaged with one of the items completely missing.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and delivery and love the product very versatile. Bought small.sauce bottles to use as mini milk containers to go with my flask and cup when out and about.
Holds enough milk for two large coffees/teas! Perfect! And fitted inside my tavel mug for safe travel.
Excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. I had to contact customer service as I had the wrong item delivered. Customer service was so helpful and I received the correct item the day after. I would definately order from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived correctly and on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Order of Gin glasses was good value but had to chase for the dispatch of these items and then the returns was very slow and had to chase several times for refund.
Posted 2 months ago
Small hitch on my online order but picked up by office and great service after. Great prices, huge range and very quick delivery, all round excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely professional service, quick delivery, expertly packed. Fantastic price for a beautiful set of glasses.
Posted 2 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.26 based on 1,555 reviews