Crosbys Reviews

4.22 Rating 1,762 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Crosbys  5 star review on 25th October 2020
Anil Sri Pathmanathan
Crosbys  5 star review on 12th October 2020
Anonymous
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th November 2019
Gordon Mellor
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
Sally Ferguson
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
glen cronan
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th July 2019
Jessica Watts
Crosbys  5 star review on 27th January 2019
louise mairs
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I always think a company can only be reviewed on its customer service. 1 of the glasses in the delivery was broken, so I contacted Crosbys and they sent me a replacement out on next day delivery. So yes Crosbys are an excellent company to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality glassware & prompt delivery service
Posted 2 months ago
Wow what can I say.
Beautiful!!
Posted 2 months ago
So happy to have been able to add to my set of glassware I'd originally bought while living in Thailand. Super fast dispatch time, really happy with the quality and efficiency. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products at very competitive prices
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and excellent value
Posted 2 months ago
All good thanks
Posted 2 months ago
speedy delivery well packed beautiful wine glasses a pleasure to drink from delighted with my purchase and your excellent service thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Awful service to date. Original order placed on 11.08 at night and amended the following morning to include additional items. Was advised my original order had to be cancelled and reordered?

Not sure why but still awaiting original refund after now taking money twice!

No emails or notifications received to date. Was even advised last Friday to take a photo of my bank balance to prove I have had no refund?? Unbelievable.

Not happy and won’t be recommending or using again. Still awaiting my revised order and original refund.
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy shipping, comparable pricing and very good customer account service. I shall be using for my bar from now on.
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service and amazing product at a fabulous price. will definitely be ordering from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered glassware and was absolutely not disappointed! Amazing quality to match the great pricing! Can’t wait to order again!
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a month ago but have had to cancel it. when I got in contact asking where my item was after 2 weeks (said 5 days) they told me it was out of stock and would be in till the 11th and they would send it next day delivery, they should have told me it was out of stock so I could have orded something new for when I needed it by. Then the 11th went and had to call up a few days after, they told me it now would be in stock till December! 5 months after I need it! I know the pandemic has messed things up getting made and delivered but they should have told me, I had to chase them twice. Very disappointed in this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase and the price. I have not given 5 stars because I think the descriptions of the items I purchased could have been a little better and Crosbys could use the same descriptions as the manufacture. Minor point but it would have helped with selecting the right item. The delivery company sent me a text for delivery on the same day the item arrived, luckily I was in. Overall, really happy with the service and will definitely recommend Crosbys and use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
I got this request to give you a review and I really couldn’t check of this company. I place my order a month ago, I have called and chased but no one calls you back. Appalling company
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful glasses but very slow delivery time. I had to remind them twice about my order before it arrived. Not usually like this so maybe it’s because of all the new measures in place.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, good product but overpriced
Posted 2 months ago
Great glasses, beautiful design and quality
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and beautiful copper cups!! Can’t wait to entertain friends and have drinks in the garden!!
Posted 2 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.22 based on 1,762 reviews