Crosbys Reviews

4.21 Rating 2,027 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service and very helpful when I had to amend my order
Posted 1 month ago
Great service with an excellent product. Everything just as you would hope!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered on 31st of January, I have emailed and called. Promised items 2nd week of March. Still waiting. Useless company, dreadful customer service. Glad i didnt place a big order. Happy to take money quickly, no good at sending goods. Feels like theft. Zero stars wasnt an option
Posted 1 month ago
Bought my daughter some flute glasses for her birthday. Beautiful glasses, very good quality. So pleased with my purchase - thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful. Arrived on time, even though I did order on the last minute. Very pleased with product/cake stands. Good quality and well priced. Happy customer.
Crosbys  5 star review on 17th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my flutes and tumblers will use again
Posted 1 month ago
I waited for too long for the delivery and do not receive correspondence to advise delivery date. So I ordered from another source and no longer need these glasses.
Posted 1 month ago
The items were of poor build and quality, the shipping was far exceeded despatch times and despite two contact us forms being sent, neither were replied too. I also did not receive a confirmation email with an order number I would not recommend or order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient delivery with an excellent courier who 'go the extra mile' to ensure parcels reach us Our order was extremely carefully packed so no chance of breakages. Thrilled with my mugs.
Posted 1 month ago
Great site, items were delivered promptly and very well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Your just a JOKE SHOP if you sold food it would most probably be inedible like your selling of goods that you do not hold in stock, Utterly sorry I ever had to deal with the likes of crosbys.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad is quality, very satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my enamel dishes - packaged well and kept up to date by email regarding delivery - overall a great service.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a wooden chopping board, it came with a few marks on the board. I have sent Crosby’s to emails, stating the damage, and wanting to return the board, and after 1 week, still no reply from them. I am not sure how to even return the board, hence the email sent asking the question. I will await there reply.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 4 enamel bowls from here, when they arrived one of them was damaged. I immediately sent an email with a picture asking for a replacement and 4 days later I’ve still not had a response.
Posted 1 month ago
My order came promptly and we'll packaged. I am pleased with the price and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product swiftly delivered. Will definitely order more- can’t fault them
Posted 1 month ago
Order took over two weeks to arrive, despite 3 emails and 1 telephone call to chase this. Dreadful communication and customer service. I placed a small order initially to see what it would be like to deal with this company. They won't be getting any further business from me. I absolutely understand lack of staff due to Covid working, but do not understand dreadful lack of communication - no excuse whatsoever and no apology either!
Posted 1 month ago
A fantastic service with a very knowledgeable team. And next day delivery service
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect Services and Perfect good on time
Posted 2 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.21 based on 2,027 reviews