Crosbys Reviews

4.30 Rating 949 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"thank you for your prompt attention to my recent order. I will certainly bear Crosbys in mind should I need further catering supplies"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick delivery, good quality glasses perfect for Prosecco."
Posted 3 months ago
"Glasses not received yet tracking says the have been. At this point I can only rate them as very poor as these are a Christmas present which I now do not have and I am out of pocket. Appears that whoever they get to deliver could be fraudulent/or inept based on the information I have. Will happily change my review if their customer service is better than there delivery agent."
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived all intact and on time. Great service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good value for money, and a specified delivery slot, what's not to like!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good range of products and excellent service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Really fast delivery. Good quality polycarbonate serving dish. Smaller than expected."
Posted 3 months ago
"On time delivery ... reasonable price .... good communication ! Easily found website with the goods I wanted !"
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived quickly and products as expected"
Posted 3 months ago
"Been after an ice crushing bag and very pleased with this product - does the job nicely. Very well made. Service was spot on and tracking my delivery made it even easier."
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you for fulfilling this order so promptly and accurately. It arrived intact and in time for Christmas! I shall certainly use Crosbys for any future ceramic needs."
Posted 3 months ago
"I paid plenty for DHL postage. Tracking has not worked. I emailed Crosbys and got no reply. My goods have not arrived. I phoned them 3 times, they never contacted me. After a week I demanded instant refund."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery, the wine glasses were stylish and good quality and I would certainly use Crosbys again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent rapid service - good value"
Posted 3 months ago
"The glasses are exactly what I was after and delivery was fast. However the glasses are filthy and covered in dust, as is the box. These are a Christmas present for someone so I'm going to have to clean them all before I can wrap them."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, fantastic quality items, perfect!"
Posted 3 months ago
"We still haven’t received our order"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service and item as described"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with enamel bowls and the price. Arrived promptly. Many tganks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Product perfect, only grumble is that I didn't receive a dispatch email until 10 minutes after it was delivered, despite a chasing email."
Posted 3 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.30 based on 949 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support