Crosbys Reviews

4.28 Rating 1,417 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The plates I ordered arrived very quickly, which was a nice surprise. They were well packaged and and in perfect condition. I ordered the Porcelite Seasons Sea Spray plates and they are lovely, I'm very pleased with how they look. I bought them to replace a chipped set and I'm hoping the Porcelite will be more durable. Time will tell!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Trousers are just what we needed. Just a bit long in the leg, but I’d rather that than short.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order took a lot longer than expected but really please with my purchase when it arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of tableware. Rapid delivery. Great supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This casserole dish is good quality and value fast delivery good service. It made me laugh though didn’t expect it to be so small but love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. The order came very quickly, was well packed and excellent quality, just what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely shocking service, took 6 weeks for my delivery to arrive after paying £6.50 for delivery, and when I tried to contact Crosby’s to find out where my delivery was and when I could expect it it took them ages to respond. Will not be shopping at Crosby’s again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Companies should not accept orders when they have no stock. Communication was terrible and delivery time very poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb product, excellent value for money and prompt delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality for an excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good & efficient and love that Crosbys did a Christmas discount!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
J'ai recu que la moité de ma commande...j'ai tjrs toujours aucune reponse...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item not received during time frame indicated by you when I placed order, nor even yet. No notification of dispatch - is it still sitting in your warehouse. No contact details given for me to enquire and no response from managers on your Website. Very disappointing. I cannot recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from the minute I called to place my order - they even made sure to ship the same day so I could receive my order for Xmas. I would recommend Crosby without question and will definitely be ordering from them again !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item great - customer service could be improved but would order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good at responding to emails, item as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered my product on 09/12/19 and it has still not arrived as of 02/01/20. Second chase up today so we shall see what happens
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never respond to emails it’s happened twice now!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.28 based on 1,417 reviews