Crosbys Reviews

4.19 Rating 2,123 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased with my purchase but the lack of communication is poor. Had no idea when dispatch or due delivery date was. Lucky I was at home when it arrived
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely Genware crockery and good service. Another order on it's way!
Posted 2 months ago
The glasses arrived today and the packaging impressive! Not one chip or crack despite having travelled through the rough hands of the carriers because the packaging was brilliant!! The glasses are LOVELY - elegant and well made. So happy with this purchase - will be buying again - from France.
Posted 2 months ago
Had not recieved a delivery however phoned and dealt with brilliantly. Called back when they said and provided stock update!
Posted 2 months ago
good product, tigh price, prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
great service and product
Posted 2 months ago
great product great service and comunication.
Posted 2 months ago
Good choice, prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality items but shipping can take a while and unless you ring. Emails aren’t answered very quickly but once they are issues are dealt with immediately.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a week ago no notification f a delivery date. So asking for a review is a bit off. Just send the item first. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality products and fast delivery Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order arrived when expected
Posted 2 months ago
After multiple attempts to contact about a missing order I raised a PayPal refund request. A week after the refund request had been posted I got an automated email saying my items had been dispatched. No apology for the 4 week delay in processing the order, didn't ask me if I still wanted the order after 4 weeks and then I got an email asking for a review.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick efficient service and glasses seem to be good quality
Posted 2 months ago
We are happy with the products delivered and recommend for a good price compared to other supplies.
Posted 2 months ago
Always reliable. Always promptly delivered.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolute joke of a company! Website states 48 hour despatch, yet a week later when I chased I was informed that my order was being dispatched that day. Asked for tracking details 3 times so I could track my parcel and ignored 3 times! Promised calls back and never received those calls back either. Worst customer service team I've had the displeasure of experiencing. 'Lauren' in customer services most unhelpful and never fulfils her promises. Getting information out of this company is like getting blood out of a stone!
Posted 2 months ago
Not received order
Posted 2 months ago
It’s the second time I ordered and will be my last one. First time the packed a Couple of 5L canisters all together not thinking they are going to smash, when I confronted them they suggested to send them back to get a refund. I gave up honestly because I’ve just had a c-section, didn’t have the bloody time. Now, I did my order on the 24th of April for. My order is still showing “processing “ send 3 emails to 3 different addressed and no response!!!! Really frustrating!!!!! NEVER EVER AGAIN! Don’t bother ordering from them!
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful on the phone, how ever as DPD lost my package, they didnt have the processes to handle. Got the product, happy and will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.19 based on 2,123 reviews