Crosbys Reviews

4.32 Rating 1,148 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"I am using your website to buy Rational Oven products like cleaning tablets. Your prices are always the best and dispatch time is very short as well. Your accounting services is also another reason of being your customer, since I have been receiving the invoices at lastest one day after the purchase. Thanks Emre Guraslan Director Barem Limited"
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery on time and well packed.I love to make expresso martini’s and these glasses are ideal for the cocktails.I Like the hollow stem as you can get more in and makes an interesting talking point for your guests.These glasses I definitely buy again as I already have."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice, was very pleased with delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the product and was kept up to date with delivery time. Used tracking and followed vehicle to front door. Very pleasedthank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"order arrived within 2 days beautifully packed direct delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered 2. 6 slice chrome toast racks on the 10th may and I still have not received them, I hope this will be rectified very soon. My order no is web27095, Mrs k Johnson 11 westmoor drive, Newcastle on Tyne ne12 7nr. Thankyou."
Posted 2 months ago
"very happy with what my order size just what wanted"
Posted 2 months ago
"Well packaged glasses, very pleased"
Posted 2 months ago
"It took many more days than planned from placing the order to receiving the parcel- i had to phone too. But the plates arrived well wrapped up and they are just stunning. The sea Spray collection is fabulous: high quality, stunning colours and an artistic feel to them. We discovered this range in a café in Glasgow."
Posted 2 months ago
"Disappointed the three pronged steak forks I sourced and ordered from Crosbys arrived with four prongs. However, as I needed them urgently I decided to keep them otherwise they would have been returned."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to deal with and all went well."
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful set of Crystal cut glasses perfect for all occasions"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, prompt delivery and easy to use website. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely beautiful glasses - delivered very quickly. No complaints whatsoever!"
Posted 2 months ago
"First time I've used this company. Staff very friendly and helpful. Products I ordered are great quality."
Posted 2 months ago
"An expected day or so delivery took 11 days to arrive despite us chasing up the order and being told it would be put on an overnight it was'nt, so as we were additionally not told the truth we wrote a review. To improve get product out when you say it will be delivered and most people will not mind a day or so late but 11 that's not acceptable."
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi delivering items was prompt but on the three of the glass tray (2 large and 1 small plate ) there is a chip by the fixing hole !!! If you send the replacement greatly appreciated. Many thanks, Siavash Heidari"
Posted 2 months ago
"Items are excellent value just what we needed unfortunately customer service and delivery is another thing had to wait nearly a month for delivery and no one ever rang back when promised they would"
Posted 2 months ago
"The glasses are exactly what I wanted. Although one arrived with a chip in the base, it was replaced swiftly. The staff were very helpful. A good service."
Posted 2 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.32 based on 1,148 reviews