Crosbys Reviews

4.14 Rating 2,203 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great product range good prices and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent the bowls which I wanted got them so happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Plates and glasses were great, but the package took a real beating. See photo. I think it’s the delivery company but Crosby could of put more fragile labels on the box
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Poor customer service. Ordered back in May and phoned once and was told would be dispatched that day . Still nothing. Cancelled order 3 weeks ago for a refund that i was told would be processed immediately, still nothing! Very poor service, i know times are tough but this is a joke !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been waiting for my products for 2+months and till haven't received them as yet which is awful. Customer service is very poor and no update via phone or email of my order delayed or any kind of an update.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Crosby’s service was excellent, they delivered within 2-3 days of the order being placed. Excellent product at a very competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great value, quality product dispatched quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
On the slow side of the service as i received my order after nearly 3 weeks and part of the plates were broken on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love these glasses this is my second purchase. Delivery very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great glasses. A bit on the large size but beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and very quick dey
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick response to emails. Order as expected. Competitive prices. Will use again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great service , item took slightly longer to arrive than expected, good communication explaining delay and new expected delivery date,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Things missing off the order, poor customer service. First time I have used them, will not again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Crosby have been brilliant. Olivia helped me order my products. then when my order came there was an issue with the colour. Emily helped me with that. A very good experience thanks Denise O Neill
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery took a lot longer than expected also plate sizes were smaller than expected !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am happy with the product i purchased but i got the delivery much later.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very poor delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.14 based on 2,203 reviews