Crosbys Reviews

4.25 Rating 1,665 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
my item has arrived damaged on 11/6/20 which I reported as advised same day however still not had a response
Posted 1 month ago
The items I've received a great, but I had to chase my order a month after my money was taken as I had no updates.
I've also only received 2/3 of my order so will have to chase them again.
Not sure I will be making another order as the customer service had been disappointing.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and delivery. Glasses well packed and look very good cant wait to try them. Will ordering again without hesitation.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, great range of products for everyone
Posted 1 month ago
Hi
Just used my high gloss floor polish and wow it’s brilliant and easy to apply
Posted 1 month ago
Wrong item received but rectified quickly
Posted 1 month ago
I can not review my order of a cycle seat as it has not arrived after weeks!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality glass
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered two skorts. Thought this was a UK company!
Arrived from a China warehouse and product was too big and awful quality.
Dont buy as impossible to return and now I have lost £40!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent guality items. Gtear service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient service. Goods arrived well packed.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent , quick, very efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Added Manhattan Utopia to my existing cutlery collection.
The style is modern plain and looks stunning whether you use for a dinner party or every day use.
Crosby's were very reasonable and efficeint during these strange times!
Thank you Crosby's
Posted 1 month ago
Nothing wrong with gloves but received approx 1 mo th after order placed. I appreciate the covid sutuation but an update would have been nice?
Posted 1 month ago
Really good value for money, the 'open up' wine glasses are stunning.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a set of 6 glasses. one was broken and I have emailed twice including a photograph of broken glass and have he=ad no response.
Posted 2 months ago
Been searching for months for the glasses I finally found and brought!

Quick and excellent with transporting.

Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Item came in two pieces, broken. I suggest both quality of product and packaging were substandard. I'm waiting to hear from Crosbys.
Posted 2 months ago
I can’t review the order if I have not received it
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.25 based on 1,665 reviews