Crosbys Reviews

4.30 Rating 949 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I ordered a dinnerware set as a Christmas gift. It was delivered well within the estimated time and packaged well. The porcelite set was beautiful and exactly as pictured on the website."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good quality glasses"
Posted 2 months ago
"I dont have my order !!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"we ordered goods on 28th November then got an email to say part of our goods would not be available till 3rd January to which I replied that's fine keep the money and when they come in send them out. Then they sent refund for the items that would not be available till 3rd and January and our other items still have not arrived I have emailed but not got a reply? I will try and ring and reorder the goods that were to be available 3rd January. Just want the goods as they look great!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Still waiting for it. Merry Christmas"
Posted 2 months ago
"Super items, great quality too. Customer service was excellent too, rang up and changed delivery, very helpful. Will definitely recomend and buy again. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick service even at Christmas, glasses ordered and came beautifully packed"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been waiting longer than I would have liked for these bowls and when the bowls arrived they were broken. Their courier just threw them into our restaurant without saying a word to anyone and just left them. I have written to Crosby’s about this and have yet to have a response. Perhaps o will get one now I have left a public and honest review."
Posted 2 months ago
"The glasses I ordered were perfect, and delivered as promised. Great customer service means I will definitely use them again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent glasses so happy with my purchase. Did have to chase my delivery but was then sent the same day I chased so all good."
Posted 2 months ago
"Most of the order arrived but took a long while to come even though it said they were in stock when I ordered. Two plates were broken and 6 bowls did not come in this order. Items were needed for Christmas so I was disappointed."
Posted 2 months ago
"I enjoy the shopping although I had some of the cups delivered already Brocken and I try to contact the seller first by the phone and then I email but I had no reply and i was exspecing a reply but didn’t happen yet I know is a busy time of the year and i guess I give few more days I don’t know if i should send it back or els"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, Peter kept me very well informed about my order via email. I would recommend this company. M Anderson"
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful glasses, so unusual. Fast delivery, great value and and excellent customer service."
Posted 2 months ago
"These hi ball glasses were exactly what we needed. And we got them in time for Xmas too"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered Porcelite Torino espresso cups and saucers.Arrived well packed and intact,very prompt delivery. Delivery cost is expensive,if you order just set of cups,so might be thoughtful to have free delivery on small orders... Otherwise very happy with my classic Italian espresso cups"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order delivery received in tact happy with the product"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Company, Goods received very quickly highly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering was quick and fast but delivery was very poor"
Posted 2 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.30 based on 949 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support