Crosbys Reviews

4.32 Rating 1,068 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Great value for money Speedy delivery Excellent customer service I dont buy glassware from anywhere else!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"inexpensive but serves the purpose and therefore excelent value for the money paid!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely glasses ... we had the champagne flutes ..,, next time I want the wine glasses! Love the shape!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have seen these glasses and when found Crosbys to purchase I was pleased to order, amazing price, , easy order, and delivery track and arrival very quick. Love glasses . Excellent service and would highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"All items ordered were as described and received in good condition. Delivery was slow but on chasing the order was delivered next day."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great range of crockery and glassware ideal for our holiday cottages. Friendly service and prompt attention to any queries - and they deliver!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering & paying was very easy, delivery was on time & the items exactly as I hoped. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service as always, very prompt delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great glasses . Easy transaction. Will definitely use again. Extensive ranges"
Posted 2 months ago
"No updates from them when order took longer than usual. Had to chase order twice - supposed to ring back, didn't. Website misleading. Says items in stock - they are but not with them, with their stockist. Also shows despatch in 48 hours - this is working hours apparently!! Otherwise all fine."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional recurved within 2 days"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent site, easy to use and great updates provided re delivery. Will definitely use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use website, friendly helpful staff when I rang up and speedy delivery...what more could you want?"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the glasses and the service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing glasses. Really happy and delivery was well packed and prompt"
Posted 2 months ago
"very quick delivery. buying from them for years, never had any problem or issues."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Came on time in perfect condition. Best prices too"
Posted 2 months ago
"I am being asked to write a review but as yet I have not received my order. Therefore I am unable to review the product."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, fast delivery and great products."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery . Delivery arrived even before the email triggered the delivery on its way 😊. Keep up the good job."
Posted 2 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.32 based on 1,068 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access