Crosbys Reviews

4.32 Rating 1,148 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Brill selection of products! Love the quality and delivery was swift!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful plates, really good quality. Well packaged. Can’t wait to use these!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great variety of products at accesible prices"
Posted 1 month ago
"It was not email that the goods out of stock until I called them. It took a month but worth it as the marble table number holder is the right products."
Posted 1 month ago
"Waited weeks for order after we had been told numerous time it had been dispatched. Staff are clueless."
Posted 1 month ago
"My glasses arrived quickly and very well packed. Thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Order placed 29th May 2019. No response until I queried delivery end of June. Was promised delivery the following Wednesday or Thursday. No response until I cancelled order on 22nd July. Totally unacceptable, will never order from Crosbys again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excelllent product and service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Find this company very reliable, always get my goods."
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything was just fine!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the mats. Fantastic service and delivery. Would definitely buy from this company again. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"3 weeks on and four calls to chase the order and I'm still waiting for the order I needed more than 2 weeks ago."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service Excellent item"
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely products and great delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"The delivery was longer than anticipated but spoke to customer services who were very helpful"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the service from Crosbys. Quick delivery with text message notifications. Was concerned as our order contained fragile items but I needn’t have worried - everything was very well packaged and arrived in one piece. Will buy from Crosbys again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb service, really quick delivery, plates securely cushioned & all arrived safely. Thank you Crosbys!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Wonderful to have found plates of this quality at a very competitive price. I shall come back for more for sure."
Posted 2 months ago
"Although I am pleased with the shape and size of the bowls and plates, I am disappointed with the finish. The oatmeal effect is uneven to the point where it appears as a stain rather than a feature on the crockery. I don't know whether this was by design or if it is an error in the manufacturing process, perhaps you could enlighten me on this? I have the feeling that these are seconds and I have included some pictures for your information. I look forward to your response."
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing quality and great price!"
Posted 2 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.32 based on 1,148 reviews