Crosbys Reviews

4.23 Rating 1,842 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Crosbys  5 star review on 18th November 2020
Sally Roach
Crosbys  5 star review on 25th October 2020
Anil Sri Pathmanathan
Crosbys  5 star review on 12th October 2020
Anonymous
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th November 2019
Gordon Mellor
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
Sally Ferguson
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
glen cronan
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th July 2019
Jessica Watts
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service and very quick delivery. So much choice I couldn’t decide what to buy! Really good prices too. Thanks Crosby’s
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and free next day delivery, can’t fault or ask for better service than that, highly recommend. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful glasses exactly what I was looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
Crosby’s has a great supplies of everything needed for the kitchen. Shipping is quick if in stock and if not they communicate delays.
Posted 1 month ago
I found what I wanted with ease and also all very reasonably priced. Unfortunately it took over a month to be delivered and with no contact from anyone. So I had to constantly message to find out what was happening.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality of glasses, will definitely use again!
Crosbys  5 star review on 18th November 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great price. Good delivery service. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, very happy with the wine glasses I bought. They were efficient at rectifying a mistake I had made when placing the order myself. This meant I received the correct items I had meant to order. A pleasure to purchase from Crosby's and I would do so again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase and the way it was packaged.
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful products and a very speedy delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Love my champagne flutes
Posted 2 months ago
Really good website to browse products

Huge selection of products

From placing an order to delivery was super quick

Very impressed
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered plates, bowls and cups, six of each. Very rapid delivery but two cups broken in transit. Rang and spoke to Ryan, sent a photo, no quibble, and two replacement cups arrived the very next day. That's what I call service. Totally satisfied.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price. Product as advertised. Delivered quicker than expected. Very satisfied!
Posted 2 months ago
Français: Nous avons acheté des assiettes Churchill qu'on rêvait depuis longtemps. Le site internet et très bien fait et les prix sont intéressants. Mais la livraison a été catastrophique. Sur 24 assiettes, 8 étaient totalement cassées et d'autres étaient griffées. Un vrais désastre. Les assiettes n’étaient pas assez emballées, une simple feuille de papier entre chaque objet. Nous avons immédiatement signalé le problème à Crosbys; ils nous annoncent que nous seront remboursés. Après plus d'un mois nous sommes toujours en attente d'une solution ou remboursement. Nous sommes inquiets. Les assiettes survécu sont très belles!

English: We bought some Churchill plates that we had dreamed of for a long time. The website is very well done and the prices are good. But the delivery was catastrophic. Out of 24 plates, 8 were totally broken and others were scratched. A real disaster. The plates weren't wrapped enough, a single sheet of paper between each item. We immediately reported the problem to Crosbys; they tell us that we will be reimbursed. After more than a month we are still waiting for a solution or a refund. We are worried. The survived plates are very beautiful!
Posted 2 months ago
The products are great, but delivery takes too long. I've bought from them twice and the first time it took me over a month to get my products. The second time it took over two weeks.
Posted 2 months ago
It’s very bad service I never used Crosby’s because of this my last call is 7th time bus now also said me we don’t have a any stock left sorry for that’s
I place on order 26th of August now 2nd of nov
Fiery cal second and third all call for they send you soon you will reseved on Monday then I call them again on Monday they Swis you reserved on Friday
What’s the reason this experience I naver had
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection of hardwearing a practical crockery and glassware perfect for holiday cottages. Deducted one star as online order delivery was so bad I ended up collecting it myself after approx 3 weeks of waiting .... That said, I will be happy to continue using Crosbys!
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and great quality stuff.
Posted 2 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.23 based on 1,842 reviews