Crosbys Reviews

4.25 Rating 1,665 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with our new glasses. Good quality and great price.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from start to finish. Extremely efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality milk jugs
Posted 1 month ago
The ice bucket is just the right size and great quality!
Posted 1 month ago
First time using this company and I was very pleased with the whole transaction. I called to ask a question and spoke to a really friendly and helpful person. Delivery was super quick and glasses exactly what I needed. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
After placing order and receiving confirmation, I heard nothing for a week. However a quick phone call and it was explained to me issues with pandemic in getting increased number of orders out as quickly as would normally happen. Goods subsequently arrived within 48 hours. Well packaged and best price I could find. Over all very happy and will certainly use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product at a great price, delivery was a day late but most things are at present.
Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
great valve for money I use these gloves all the time for gardening and doing dirty jobs around the house
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent - really pleased - ordered on Thursday and was not expecting delivery for a week or so during COVID-19 but parcel arrived on the Saturday - very well packaged (wine glasses) - would thoroughly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Fab company, the service was first class.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery.
Very pleased with the glasses
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection and quick delivery of in stock items, second time ordering!
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
On 4th of June, I ordered two products from this website. 6 Beer Pints and Stolzle Power red wine glasses.
After a few days I received my order and realised that one of the red wine glasses was broken during shipping. I sent a few photos and asked the customer services for a replacement. After a week I received another broken glass! They didn't even put the glass in a box for the shipment. They just bubble wrapped it and sent it in a plastic bag! Unbelievable! When I received it, my husband took a video from the un-wrapping process and again I sent it to the company and again asked for a replacement. They haven’t got back to me at all! I won't order anything from this company again since they don't have any responsibility and respect towards their customers!
order number: 39440 (WEB39440)
Posted 1 month ago
On 4th of June, I ordered two products from this website. 6 Beer Pints and Stolzle Power red wine glasses.
After a few days I received my order and realised that one of the red wine glasses was broken during shipping. I sent a few photos and asked the customer services for a replacement. After a week, I received another broken glass! They didn't even put the glass in a box for the shipment. They just bubble wrapped it and sent it in a plastic bag! Unbelievable! When I received it, my husband took a video from the un-wrapping process and again I sent it to the company and again asked for a replacement. They haven’t got back to me at all! I won't order anything from this company again since they don't have any responsibility and respect towards their customers!
order number: 39440 (WEB39440)
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and very well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication, really happy with my order, will definitely use again. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I missed some items on my order
I keep writing to the customer service and no answer
Posted 1 month ago
I was kept in contact throughout with clear information from Crosbys from placing my order to receiving it.
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.25 based on 1,665 reviews