Crosbys Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,353 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
4.1
Based on 2,353 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant service, quick delivery and reasonable price for the cutlery i ordered, only negative is that the postage charged was a quite high for the actual weight and size of the parcel
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have purchased a selection of glasses and cutler from Crosby’s over the years. Our recent order was slightly delayed due to problems with a courier. Thankfully this did not affect our requirements. The products were all delivered safely and are of a good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Superb Service. Next day delivery at 07.30 am. Glasses are great catering quality items. Could not recommend Crosbys enough. 100% satisfaction
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Received these glasses very promptly Very well packed. Saw these in a restaurant and fell in love with them very sturdy worth the money
Crosbys  5 star review on 1st February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer services , good communication, very pleased with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The order took nearly a year to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have messaged you but no reply, 3 of the knives sent are wrong . Not what I ordered and I ordered 5 of the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Glasses arrived quickly . Exactly what we ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The company have good quality Kitchen items at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Product, when arrives and not broken, is great! Have ordered several times from Crosybys and every time an item is broken. Aftercare team very fast and efficient and sorted replacements very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Placed an order in October didn’t receive any notice about delivery after 2 months had to get in touch myself .just received part of the order and still nothing from them about the rest
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
only took 3 months to deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Placed an order on 01/11 and the website stated delayed dispatch, it would be about 2-3 weeks before I would receive my order. Chased them up after the 3 weeks wait and no communication from them whatsoever. The person I spoke to said they would chase it up twice and that I would be emailed. I received no email. Chased them up again, I spoke to another person and they promised (I got that in an email) that they would arrive with them by December 3rd at the latest(!). They also stated that the screens had only been ordered the week before, even though I placed the order 3 weeks before. By December 3rd I still had not heard anything from them and I had to chase them up again. I finally received an email on December 6th that the screens had been dispatched and I did receive them the next day. All in all waited 5 weeks on a 2-3 weeks promise when ordering and absolutely no communication from Crosbys. I actually had a similar experience with them the year before, so I definitely won't be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt sericd
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
As described and fast service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Having ordered on 12th December with a quoted delivery time of 3 - 5 working days I didn't think it unreasonable to expect to receive my order before Christmas. I phoned on 20th December and was told that there was a delay in the supply chain. It would have been polite for Crosby's to email this information and keep me, the customer, informed. I also note that, maybe because of the delay, the shipping costs have been reduced to nil. I await repayment of £7.81. The glasses are just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First time using Crosbys and very impressed. Website and online ordering process was very easy to use. Large range of products. The items we ordered we actually better quality than we had expected for the price. Delivery was incredibly fast. Couldn't be more pleased with the service and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Never received my order. I have no way of getting in touch with anyone - it’s absolutely disgusting to take someone’s money and not deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service -
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.1 based on 2,353 reviews