Crosbys Reviews

4.29 Rating 906 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Greater than 82%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Quite a long-lead time to delivery, but very happy with my purchases, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, goods arrived well packed, efficiently delivered and humorously dispached. Thank you and well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Spoke to the Sales Department, very helpful and glasses arrived the next day as promised. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast efficient service. The glasses ordered were as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cutlery is good quality. Packaging needs some more protection or padding inside because the steak knives pierced their boxes and were loose on arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered coloured plates from Crosbys and arrived in time with perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service,great price and good quality, love my glasswear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value. Beautiful glasswear and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a set of 6 pasta plates and when I receive them they were too small so I had to return them. I was very disappointed that first I had to pay for the postage £6.50 then I was even more shocked that once I receive my refund was even less of the original price of the plates as apparently one plate was broken even thou I have send them in the original packaging. So paying once for the plates and twice for delivery managed to get 50% of my money. So bare in mind when you order form that company. I personally wouldn't use them again neither recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great range and quality of products. Also first class packaging. There’s no need to look anywhere else for glassware."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products, fair price, good quality rational tablets. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy order and payment process. Item delivered as scheduled. Quality item and as described. I will definitely order further items from Crosbys. A 5***** company. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products, just need to add fragile tape to the packaging, few broken items arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased these glasses as a Christmas present! Tracking was great, I could keep and eye on delivery the whole time. When the box arrived it was not in a good condition however when I opened it up I could see a lot of care was taken to pad the glasses inside. Thankfully nothing was broken. Great glasses will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality product and fast delivery, very helpful, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The classes I ordered were lovely and were delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"all went well, from order to delivery... I just felt sorry for the courier who almost disappeared under the weight.. without a complaint ! Good product, fair price, happy customer !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service was virtually faultless, you quickly changed my error on the order without question and the package was delivered quickly and safely - well done! G. Smith"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Researching and placing an order was straight forward and easy. Customer Services representative was very helpful. Delivery was somewhat confusing, as one item of four, although stated as 'in stock' subsequently appeared not to be, and delayed the delivery. Still awaiting that one item. I am happy to reccommend Crosbys on my experience to date."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very speedy delivery and so pleased with the quality of the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.29 based on 906 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support