Crosbys Reviews

4.30 Rating 834 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 71%
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great costumer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The box was torn and dirty with lots of dust on it. While the cocktail set itself was in OK condition there were a few minor damages on some of the products. I got this as an urgent leaving gift to a friend, so unable to return it and get a new one. Disappointed as I expected the presentation of it to be much better than what it was, for the price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery. Items well packaged to avoid breakage. Excellent range and sizes of products to choose from. Will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great prices Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"One of the glasses was broken. I sent an email to Crosby's and never heard anything back I don't call that good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery was good. However the weight and quality of the large bowl glasses were not as I had hoped. Maybe it was my fault when ordering, but I assumed the large bowl glasses would have been a bit heavier and more robust"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great price and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The glasses arrived safe, quick, and in great condition and looked exactly as expected! Would definitely recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use order system and prompt delivery. Well packaged too! Can highly recommend and I personally will order again through Crosbys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No problems... arrived as expected.. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fast delivery , correct delivery product now just need to test the product , hoping on a good quality ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Items look OK but very disappointed with packaging...box not sealed properly just folded the top of the box so that items were able to fall out of the box!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Having previously sourced tumblers of a particular design from a company no longer in existence, needing more we were delighted to find them at Crosbys. Good, fast service, and very reasonable. 5 Stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Found the order easy to place and quickly acknowledged order took longer to arrive than expected due to a supplier error however the staff on the telephone were well informed and helpful overall satisfied and would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delighted to be able to add to wine glasses originally bought 20 years ago. Quality excellent, service excellent and will probably buy from Crosbys again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Poor delivery & communication. Dissatisfied but glasses lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Had a breakage but was refunded and dealt with efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A fabulous glass that is excellent value but has an expensive look.Always admired by guests using them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.30 based on 834 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support