Crosbys Reviews

4.11 Rating 2,284 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very easy to order, packaging excellent. Very pleased with the purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional. Great price and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely product,will definitely order products again,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bit of a delay - which I wasn't expecting and took a few chases but all in all great service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am in an unfortunate position of not being able to write a review as I haven't received my order yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order took 4 wks bfr i received it had to ring them 5 times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly as described. Not too long for delivery and a competitive online price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order for glassware took 6 weeks to be delivered. Crosby’s communication was inadequate - they took payment then there was no emails from them to inform me what was happening. The only 2 emails I got was in response to me chasing what had happened with my order. They didn’t offer any discount or refund of postage for the delay. Not impressed with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered some pie dishes. Six months and 2 ignored emails later we get a request to review.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dreadful!! I paid for my order months ago and still have not received it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered and paid for a set of small wooden bowls in July and received a confirmation online. They have never arrived in spite of several telephone calls tp your accounts office, who assured me they would be dispatched asap. They were paid on my Visa bill in August.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have never received the order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I never write reviews but this was a joke! Ordered in August and never received our order after 5 phone calls and promises that it would be arriving the next day. September came and still no order and asked for a refund. Now nearly November and still chasing our refund which has now been promised in the next two days!! We will see! I don’t want the chance to win £5 for writing this review, as we won’t be using Crosby’s again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very slow service this time, and no communication to explain the delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Web site easy to navigate, service was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt and efficient, particularly helpfull in exchanging products as we ordered the wrong size.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and professional. Small salts arrived as described with no defects.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Products fine, but deliveries take longer every time I order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love my plates. They were delivered promptly too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.11 based on 2,284 reviews