Crosbys Reviews

4.28 Rating 1,417 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service c
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I still haven’t received my order placed 10 days ago. The event was yesterday so too late now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful glasses and great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Took 3 weeks for items to be delivered so company might try and improve this - items were excellent though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product is good and fair price was disappointed how long it took to arrive and the upstage for such a small item was outrageous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. On time and well packed Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and paid for "in stock" items more than a week ago. No email confirmation, nothing delivered and both my email enquiries have been ignored. When it comes to customer service Crosbys simply don't deliver (literally)!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and very quick . Product as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice glasses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love love my Pasanahce Timeless Vintage Cocktail glasses, service was quick and website easy to order, very happy with the service from Crosbys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality cutlery. Super quick delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great gift (champagne glasses) at a good price. However delivery was expected between Christmas and the New Year, yet they didn't arrive until The 15th January, which was disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my glasses and although one glass had a flaw it was swiftly replaced within 2 days which I think is fabulous service. No hesitation in recommending to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order placed 27th Dec, quoted delivery 2nd Jan. Finally delivered 14th Jan. Even with one day public holiday on 1st Jan, waiting over two weeks without any indication of delay is unacceptable. I would not order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service and excellent glasses will be returning to buy more in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After not being able to deliver my order within 8 days of placing it (their website says delivery in 2 days) Crosby's and I happily agreed to cancel the order and refund the money back to my credit card. That did not happen. They delivered the order to my London Hotel (4 days after I flew back home to Australia) & they have not contacted me since (after 2 emails this past week) asking them to rectify the matter. I would not recommend buying from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goods not received, please advise, track information is not helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the quality of the knives quick service delivery good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer services, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and pleased with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.28 based on 1,417 reviews