Crosbys Reviews

4.31 Rating 1,214 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent customer service and pricing. Have used them several times for purchasing items for a new restaurant. Speedy delivery. Would not hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Placed order on 5 Sep, didn't receive until 24 Sept. I called after 1 week of placing order and was told that item had to be sent from warehouse and that I was emailed about time of delivery. Never received any email nor phone calls. Provided feedback on website but never got a call.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, and quick delivery. Thrilled with our Anton Black cutlery. Would recommend Crosbys to everyone. Totally satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ORDER DISPATCHED SLOWLY COMPARED TO OTHER COMPETITORS AND TWO EMAILS CHASING ORDER JUST IGNORED.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived quicker than expected and item is good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time. Will definitely be buying from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received my kilner jars well packaged and on time. Only problem is that the seals leak. In the process of buying some new seals.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service , good products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
glasses excellent quality just what we were looking for. will definitely order more from Crosbys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery of my order was fantastic - delivered the morning after I placed the order. However, two of the bowls I ordered were broken. I immediately sent an email to report the breakage and asked what I needed to do. After I did not hear back, I went online and contacted customer service. Again, I received no response. I am still waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prices are good and Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery, great product. I will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to order. Delighted with my plates. They are gorgeous. Crosbys very helpful when delivery was delayed due to a problem with my postcode. My mistake not theirs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Picture shown did not match item received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great value, arrived very quickly and great quality product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt despatch and a tracked delivery. Great service. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and efficient service. Extremely competitively priced and exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professional Compnay
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.31 based on 1,214 reviews