Crosbys Reviews

4.32 Rating 806 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 80%
on-time delivery
Greater than 80%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Crosbys ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
G Richards
"After some on line research we found that Crosbys are pretty much the best value around when it comes to Crockery. The packaging is perfect and lead-time as promised. We would not look anywhere else now for Crockery. Crosbys will be our first port of call from now on."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
C Wood
"Always top quality products at a reasonable price; I wouldn't go anywhere else before checking crosbys first!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
H Cooper
"Super fast delivery and excellent service. Absolutely love my wine glasses"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products, bad communication and delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super fast delivery and well packaged!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought these stainless steel tumblers to use as a draping vessels for fused glass. They work very well as the glass does not stick to them if sprayed with Boron Nitride first. I can highly recommend these tumblers with their smooth finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"All our items were received well packaged and we were updated by email with when the delivery would be. All items were as described on the website. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought the item for a gift, she was over the moon with it, delivery was fast to , great service would recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality slate card holders. Customer service is excellent with no problems when exchanging product. I Would certainly recommend Crosbys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick to order and quick delivery. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Crosbys are my 1st choice for excellence in value for money and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price & service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product, of course, with quick, accurate dispatch, good packaging and documents. Altogether a very good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was sadly disappointed, as thinking I had ordered the same as a previous purchase, 8 boxes of Delight PD clear powdered vinyl gloves, in a red box, they are actually Guardflex powder free, in a white box. Of course they are both vinyl, but the powdered ones really have no smell, but the ones you sent smell so much of plastic, which I don't like. It would be ok if it was just one box. I can't send them all back, it's just me and my bike, and too heavy to carry to the post office, Yours Faithfully, Linda Newman"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delighted to be able to replace broken and missing tableware in our sub-let caravan with a quick and easy order from Crosbys. If you let through Parkdean than this is the place to top up your rental chinaware when it is broken. Very pleased with the quick turn around, e-mail communication and packaging. Thank you to all involved."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to access website. Goods in stock and delivered on time. Competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a set of 6 Bubble Champagne Glasses which are very nice. They came well packaged, always a concern when ordering glassware. There was an issue with delivery but Crosbys were able to sort it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent quality. Would definitely recommend and will be ordering more items"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery was a little slower than expected but the price was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with my perforated trays, good quality & make steaming in my steam oven much quicker & more even. Will be getting other products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought the beautiful sea spray, Porcelite plates, mugs and cups/cupboards.two weeks delay. When they arrived yesterday one plate and one mug was broken. But I give three stars because of the good price, and Crosby`s willingness to send the package to Denmark."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products Great prices Great delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.32 based on 806 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This