Crosbys Reviews

4.32 Rating 718 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Crosbys ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
G Richards
G Richards
Verified Buyer
"After some on line research we found that Crosbys are pretty much the best value around when it comes to Crockery. The packaging is perfect and lead-time as promised. We would not look anywhere else now for Crockery. Crosbys will be our first port of call from now on."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
C Wood
"Always top quality products at a reasonable price; I wouldn't go anywhere else before checking crosbys first!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
H Cooper
"Super fast delivery and excellent service. Absolutely love my wine glasses"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A brilliant product, great value and arrived well packed and in good time. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I ordered online on May 2nd expecting delivery between 5th - 8th as stated. It didn't arrive so I telephoned to be told that a larger order had been placed after mine and by fulfilling that order there was now none in stock for me. They would order more and send one to me. Great! I received it yesterday 21st May and it was broken. You can imagine my dismay! I telephoned and was put through to a fabulous chap, I can't recall his name, who was great to deal with. He asked for photos of the damage and has told me I should have a replacement on Wed 23 May which is nothing short of miraculous considering how long the original order took. ☺ It awaits to be seen of course...."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Crosbys and Jonathoan in particular went out of their (his) way to ensure we got our urgent delivery in time for an important event. In fact it arrived almost a full week ahead of when we were expecting it. The best value polycarbonate glasswear anywhere in the UK (believe me, I looked EVERYWHERE) Extremely impressed with the service, value and efficiency. We will definitely be using Crosbys a whole lot more in future. Thanks for such a pleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Long delivery time, but fantastic glasses. Always receive compliments."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A BLUNDELL
Verified Buyer
"Items delivered as requested with no breakages."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
H Littlejohn
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful glasses arrived quickly, one broken in transit but was immediately replaced ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"*** DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY*** Immediately took the payment for my £1,300 order and then instead of an email comfirmation I get an email to say the company had gone into administration!! Called up to be told they are unable to refund. Absolute crooks!!😖"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Con merchants went into administration the day after i placed order for 6 rational tabs. Im 330 quid out of pocket and i see they are trading virtually straight away. BLOODY CROOKS"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered allot of cutlery 4 months ago. A month ago I was told I had rejected the courier, this was a lie as I was at home waiting and why would I reject an order I have been waiting for? After several emails - no response. 3 phone calls of we will look into it - nothing. Now I have been told I have to claim back thru paypal as the company have gone into administration and has new owners... Wish I had never found this company, appalling customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased some rational rinse aid tablets part of the order was wrong (my fault) I returned them at my expense when enquired about a refund to be told CROSBYS have gone into receivership but are still trading under new owners WHAT A CON I THOUGHT THIS KIND OF LTD COMPANY PRACTICE HAD BEEN OUTLAWED YEARS AGO SHAME ON YOU CROSBYS. Stay well away from theses cowboys"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed an order 4 weeks ago, the money was taken immediately, but items still not recieved"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They have gone into administration yet still take orders and do not supply the goods."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product I purchased was reasonably priced and it was a very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
C Des Vallieres
Verified Buyer
"Part of the order is still missing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product I bought was very good. Shipping to Italy was very quick and cheap. I was very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really poor experience Customer Service is Ridiculous I ordered Cutlery That being GRUNWERG Harley 18/0 Stainless Steel O.M.G I think it must be seconds as Various items are not formed correctly the Dessert Forks not stamped out right miss shaped and the Dessert Knives not Stamped out Correctly either the Cutlery comes in boxes of a Dozen ( 12 ) items missing had to chase and chase to get the help Very Poor Service to say the least No emails with regards to any problems either really poor !! We did get replacement Forks and the Missing Table Spoon But Still my First Order as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A Algafary
Verified Buyer
"Why do not you have a shipping service to Saudi Arabia?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Glasses are great just what we have been looking for Great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived in good condition (drinking glasses) but was a bit slow, would order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product at a good price. Look and sound wonderful. We were kept informed on when it would be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.32 based on 718 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This