Crosbys Reviews

4.41 Rating 505 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Crosbys ?

Your Rating
5
G Richards
G Richards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After some on line research we found that Crosbys are pretty much the best value around when it comes to Crockery. The packaging is perfect and lead-time as promised. We would not look anywhere else now for Crockery. Crosbys will be our first port of call from now on.
Posted 5 months ago
5
C Wood
C Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always top quality products at a reasonable price; I wouldn't go anywhere else before checking crosbys first!
Posted 10 months ago
H Cooper
H Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery and excellent service. Absolutely love my wine glasses
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sorry, but two pieces where broken in the box,s, awaiting a response
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
S Wright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quite nice Dubarry pattern cutlery at a reasonable price, needed for a big family "do"
Posted 2 days ago
M Flannigan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been looking to buy these Champagne glasses for a while now and saw them on the Crosbys website, the order process was easy and delivery was made when stated at time of purchase. Price was competitive too......result !!
Posted 2 days ago
M Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There was a minor delivery issues and Crosbys solved it without question quibble or drama.
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs C S James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price, very pleased with my purchase. Well packaged. When I phoned to find out delivery the staff were very courteous.
Well done
Posted 4 days ago
L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, delivered exactly when promised and really nice glasses at a very affordable price.
many thanks
Posted 4 days ago
L Shillabeer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The glasses I purchased are different from a regular flute that’s why I like them, they are a talking point.
Posted 4 days ago
D Sproson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order made on 20th October, estimated delivery 26th - 1st November. After calling twice eventually delivered 9th November. Excuse was out of stock but no emails explaining delays, I had to call twice.
Posted 5 days ago
H Marks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I like the way Nat sent me a couple of sample plates so that I could see the colours. I also think the price is good and the delivery was quick.
Posted 6 days ago
C Neighbour
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful well made items perfect for my friends present
Posted 6 days ago
P Gibson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service and fantastic glassware
Posted 1 week ago
E Murray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, great products provided.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of ordering , speed of delivery and quality of products all excellent
Posted 1 week ago
D Stevens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service. One of the glasses I ordered had a graze on it. Crosbys sent a replacement straight away. Great product, good value and awesome service. Recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
S Thackeray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time I have used this website. Efficient service, great value for money, very impressed with delivery but I emailed to claim back VAT and was told it was not charged, but it does state VAT on my delivery invoice.? Also I ordered 4 x champagne glasses and they arrivied in a box that should be for 6. They are sold as individual glasses so would rather have had a 4 box and as it is for a present it looks as though I have taken two out.
Posted 1 week ago
G Marinello
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good products with quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery arrived very quickly. Slight mix up with the order but sorted. The crockery is very good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product delivered was actually better than the image on line
Posted 1 week ago
Crosbys is rated 4.41 based on 505 reviews