Crosbys Reviews

4.32 Rating 1,010 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
G Richards
"After some on line research we found that Crosbys are pretty much the best value around when it comes to Crockery. The packaging is perfect and lead-time as promised. We would not look anywhere else now for Crockery. Crosbys will be our first port of call from now on."
Posted 1 year ago
5
C Wood
"Always top quality products at a reasonable price; I wouldn't go anywhere else before checking crosbys first!"
Posted 2 years ago
H Cooper
"Super fast delivery and excellent service. Absolutely love my wine glasses"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service. communication excellent and prompt delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"We searched the internet for this product and found Crosbys the most comepetive. Ordering was easy and the delivery was quick. Very pleased."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great value for money Speedy delivery Excellent customer service I dont buy glassware from anywhere else!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"inexpensive but serves the purpose and therefore excelent value for the money paid!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely glasses ... we had the champagne flutes ..,, next time I want the wine glasses! Love the shape!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"I have seen these glasses and when found Crosbys to purchase I was pleased to order, amazing price, , easy order, and delivery track and arrival very quick. Love glasses . Excellent service and would highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"All items ordered were as described and received in good condition. Delivery was slow but on chasing the order was delivered next day."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great range of crockery and glassware ideal for our holiday cottages. Friendly service and prompt attention to any queries - and they deliver!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering & paying was very easy, delivery was on time & the items exactly as I hoped. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service as always, very prompt delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great glasses . Easy transaction. Will definitely use again. Extensive ranges"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No updates from them when order took longer than usual. Had to chase order twice - supposed to ring back, didn't. Website misleading. Says items in stock - they are but not with them, with their stockist. Also shows despatch in 48 hours - this is working hours apparently!! Otherwise all fine."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional recurved within 2 days"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent site, easy to use and great updates provided re delivery. Will definitely use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website, friendly helpful staff when I rang up and speedy delivery...what more could you want?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the glasses and the service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing glasses. Really happy and delivery was well packed and prompt"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very quick delivery. buying from them for years, never had any problem or issues."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Came on time in perfect condition. Best prices too"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am being asked to write a review but as yet I have not received my order. Therefore I am unable to review the product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.32 based on 1,010 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support