Crosbys Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,340 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
4.1
Based on 2,340 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to place order . Arrived as promise . I will Oder again . Thank you for your good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product delivered on time... Perfect...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the quality range and the smooth experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my new set of hiballs and tumblers from Crosby's. Great value and speedy service. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 6 23 cms plates which came quickly thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Products good, delivery slow. The product(s) I ordered were supposed to be dispatched quickly. Whilst I appreciate that everyone is experiencing difficulties due to Brexit etc., 5 weeks is a *very* long amount of time for an order to take! Will be going straight to the suppliers next time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glasses arrived within a couple of days and I am really pleased with them. They are very smart and the drink certainly tastes good out of them. I like an larger amount of mixer in my drink and this glass has enough room for ice, alcohol, mixed and fruit (if required). I would certainly recommend these to anyone looking for a ‘short’ glass.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the great service, well packaged on receipt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service thank you as for the £5 voucher don’t worry as I live in South Africa leaving tomorrow .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Email communications very good. Quick delivery. Overall happy with my items and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with service so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always great for any supplies fast delivery and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought additional items from Sea spray set and I fell in love with it. Item arrived quickly and no damage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The products are good, although they took a while to come into stock and be shipped. Unfortunately though, Crosby's shipped my order to the wrong address - the first I knew was a picture of my parcel outside someone else's front door. I contacted DPD to find out where it had been delivered, but they couldn't disclose the address due to data protection rules. So I contacted Crosby's... their first response was that I gave them the wrong address on my order (even though my email confirmation had the right delivery address). Then they said that they would have to get the goods collected, returned and reshipped - when I suggested they should just send me replacements they said they couldn't. Later, I got an email telling me the address they had been "incorrectly delivered to by the courier" - I went there and collected my parcel, intact. The label on the parcel was the exact address the courier delivered to (albeit not mine), meaning that the order was right, the courier was right and Crosby's made the error - sadly they tried to blame the customer and the courier and have not acknowledged their error. Won't be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service for all things catering related.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waited almost 3 weeks for the delivery only for it to be incorrect on arrival. I have emailed and sent a message on FB but no reply as yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.11 based on 2,340 reviews