Crosbys Reviews

4.28 Rating 1,364 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First time I ordered from Crosbys and I will be again. The glasses I ordered arrived, well packaged and perfect condition. The selection on site is great and speaking with people from Crosbys, they are polite, knowledgeable and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I placed an order, whihc took 2 weeks to deliver, whilst I don't mind the delay in delivery on this occasion, I was annoyed at the the inabilty to respond when I asked where was my order, a promised return phone call did not happen, eventually the order arrived - Get your customer services right please
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic value and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
AaaaaaaaaaaaAaaaaaaaaaaaa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
received the next day delivery. Quality is very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and wine glasses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered the next day. What more can you ask?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service c
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I still haven’t received my order placed 10 days ago. The event was yesterday so too late now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful glasses and great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Took 3 weeks for items to be delivered so company might try and improve this - items were excellent though.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Product is good and fair price was disappointed how long it took to arrive and the upstage for such a small item was outrageous
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. On time and well packed Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered and paid for "in stock" items more than a week ago. No email confirmation, nothing delivered and both my email enquiries have been ignored. When it comes to customer service Crosbys simply don't deliver (literally)!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service and very quick . Product as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very nice glasses
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love love my Pasanahce Timeless Vintage Cocktail glasses, service was quick and website easy to order, very happy with the service from Crosbys!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality cutlery. Super quick delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great gift (champagne glasses) at a good price. However delivery was expected between Christmas and the New Year, yet they didn't arrive until The 15th January, which was disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with my glasses and although one glass had a flaw it was swiftly replaced within 2 days which I think is fabulous service. No hesitation in recommending to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Crosbys is rated 4.28 based on 1,364 reviews