Crosbys Reviews

4.19 Rating 2,132 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sent damaged stock and when reported offered a 5.00 off token for next order !! There won’t be a next order…..
Posted 1 day ago
Took 3 weeks to dispatch despite goods being shown as in stock at time of order.
Posted 1 day ago
I was pretty surprised to receive an email from the company asking me to leave a review to be honest. I made my order over a month ago and still have not received the items. I emailed them again last week to ask for another update on the order and the email has simply been ignored. I would really urge them to get into contact with me and either refund the order in full or send the items immediately. If the latter then I would hope that they would have the decency to refund the extortionate postage charge in the circumstances. This has genuinely been one of the worst transactions I have ever had with a company. Please get in contact and resolve.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and quality products. Highly recommend….
Posted 5 days ago
It took over a month for my order to be delivered. R lied to me three times, on the first occasion telling me he would personally ensure my order would be shipped in the next couple of hours. The following week assuring me my order was in stock and would be shipped the next day. The next week telling me my order was out of stock so he would have it sent to me direct from the supplier and refund my delivery fee. None of these happened. The next week a spoke to a lady who did finally sort out my order delivery. One of the 12 glass items was broken on delivery, but I could not face the rigmarole of try to get it replaced!
Posted 5 days ago
I love the glasses great quality! And fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
So impressed with the brilliant customer service; so helpful and very fast delivery. The jugs I ordered were fantastic quality for the price - I am delighted with them! Would highly recommend. Thanks again.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service & length of time before delivery was very poor. Stated online items were in stock but was told it wasn’t in stock on the phone when they didn’t arrive. Next I was told they were being put on the carrier as we spoke…….. still no delivery, days later & many more phone calls they blamed delivery driver. Would be reluctant to use again & felt I was not told the truth
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality
Posted 1 week ago
Great product range good prices and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent the bowls which I wanted got them so happy
Posted 1 week ago
Plates and glasses were great, but the package took a real beating. See photo. I think it’s the delivery company but Crosby could of put more fragile labels on the box
Posted 1 week ago
I would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Poor customer service. Ordered back in May and phoned once and was told would be dispatched that day . Still nothing. Cancelled order 3 weeks ago for a refund that i was told would be processed immediately, still nothing! Very poor service, i know times are tough but this is a joke !
Posted 1 week ago
I have been waiting for my products for 2+months and till haven't received them as yet which is awful. Customer service is very poor and no update via phone or email of my order delayed or any kind of an update.
Posted 1 week ago
Crosby’s service was excellent, they delivered within 2-3 days of the order being placed. Excellent product at a very competitive price
Posted 1 week ago
Great value, quality product dispatched quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
On the slow side of the service as i received my order after nearly 3 weeks and part of the plates were broken on delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love these glasses this is my second purchase. Delivery very quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great glasses. A bit on the large size but beautiful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.19 based on 2,132 reviews