Crosbys Reviews

4.32 Rating 1,116 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
J Watts
"Beautiful plates, really good quality. Well packaged. Can’t wait to use these!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
G Richards
"After some on line research we found that Crosbys are pretty much the best value around when it comes to Crockery. The packaging is perfect and lead-time as promised. We would not look anywhere else now for Crockery. Crosbys will be our first port of call from now on."
Posted 2 years ago
"Always top quality products at a reasonable price; I wouldn't go anywhere else before checking crosbys first!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Very rapid turnaround."
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Very good quality glasses. Almost a week between placing the order and receiving items but products arrived in perfect condition."
Posted 1 hour ago
"Great water jug for a fantastic price"
Posted 15 hours ago
"Serving dishes were of good quality, excellent value for the price and dispatched quickly by Crosby’s. Very happy with this company and would use their website again when looking for more kitchen equipment."
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy ordering and quick delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"Still waiting for two more us boxes"
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered wrong size chefs jackets , rang them twice and sent a dozen emails .... no response ! I just want to return items and exchange for correct size ! Maybe they will see this and respond !"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product selection and very well priced. Delivery was prompt and well packed. The website could be a little more user friendly but otherwise very happy with my purchase."
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought six cast iron dishes. Very good price, very quick service. These are used to bake sourdough bread in. The cast iron holds and gives a good initial heat boost for a good rise. The rim is just high enough to keep the shape of the loaf."
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery and stunning quality coffee mugs! We can't wait to use them!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered some goods on a Monday with a 3 to 4-day delivery. Emailed them at the end of the week when nothing had arrived. They didn't respond. Phoned them on the following Tuesday when I saw on their website that the goods were still Awaiting Dispatch and cancelled the order. The two stars are because the woman was polite and accepted the cancellation without quibble."
Posted 6 days ago
"Decent service"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Derek,

Thank you for your review,

I can see that you placed your order at 3:15pm on 8th August and received it the following day at 1:39pm. We sent you an order dispatched email at 4:12pm on the 8th and our courier sent you a text at 7:58am on the 9th notifying you of your delivery slot.

Please could you let us know how we can improve our service any further to receive that 5th Star?


Thanks very much

Crosbys
Posted 6 days ago
"Beautiful cutlery - fast delivery - great price. Excellent!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The website was easy to use and our individual tea pots are very pleasing and arrived securely packed. Thanks Crosbys"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick response, very pleased with the crockery I ordered."
Posted 1 week ago
"Website very clear and easy to use, with a simple order process. Delivery was as planned. Product well packed and exactly as described. Very pleased with everything."
Posted 1 week ago
"What I ordered isn’t what I expected it to be."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, website easy to use, delivery earlier than expected and product exactly what we wanted."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very well packed, arrived quickly. Beautiful glasses, and lovely to drink out of"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value"
Posted 1 week ago
Crosbys is rated 4.32 based on 1,116 reviews