Crosbys Reviews

4.32 Rating 1,148 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
2
R Faller
"Delivery of my order was fantastic - delivered the morning after I placed the order. However, two of the bowls I ordered were broken. I immediately sent an email to report the breakage and asked what I needed to do. After I did not hear back, I went online and contacted customer service. Again, I received no response. I am still waiting."
Posted 4 days ago
5
J Watts
"Beautiful plates, really good quality. Well packaged. Can’t wait to use these!"
Posted 1 month ago
G Richards
"After some on line research we found that Crosbys are pretty much the best value around when it comes to Crockery. The packaging is perfect and lead-time as promised. We would not look anywhere else now for Crockery. Crosbys will be our first port of call from now on."
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivered on time. Will definitely be buying from them again."
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Received my kilner jars well packaged and on time. Only problem is that the seals leak. In the process of buying some new seals."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service , good products"
Posted 3 days ago
"glasses excellent quality just what we were looking for. will definitely order more from Crosbys."
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivery of my order was fantastic - delivered the morning after I placed the order. However, two of the bowls I ordered were broken. I immediately sent an email to report the breakage and asked what I needed to do. After I did not hear back, I went online and contacted customer service. Again, I received no response. I am still waiting."
Posted 4 days ago
"Prices are good and Excellent customer service."
Posted 6 days ago
"Super fast delivery, great product. I will buy again"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product arrived on time"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to order. Delighted with my plates. They are gorgeous. Crosbys very helpful when delivery was delayed due to a problem with my postcode. My mistake not theirs"
Posted 1 week ago
"Picture shown did not match item received."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value, arrived very quickly and great quality product!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt despatch and a tracked delivery. Great service. Would use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast and efficient service. Extremely competitively priced and exactly as described."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional Compnay"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So quick and easy. Products have always been available and high quality. Wick delivery too"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and equipment"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Items in stock, good prices and prompt delivery. What more could you ask for"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order only partly arrived, and had to phone up to find out why. Was told that the remainder of the order will be delivered sometime in September, when back in stock. Would have been nice to know this when the order was placed!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My last order took around 7 weeks to execute. Clearly you do not have an automatic procedure to tell you when something has gone astray. Perhaps you would like to consider this possibility as part of your organisation. My previous orders merited 5 stars; my last order merits 1 star."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good prices but transport to Europe is very expensive."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.32 based on 1,148 reviews