Crosbys Reviews

4.30 Rating 856 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 76%
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
G Richards
"After some on line research we found that Crosbys are pretty much the best value around when it comes to Crockery. The packaging is perfect and lead-time as promised. We would not look anywhere else now for Crockery. Crosbys will be our first port of call from now on."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
C Wood
"Always top quality products at a reasonable price; I wouldn't go anywhere else before checking crosbys first!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
H Cooper
"Super fast delivery and excellent service. Absolutely love my wine glasses"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent rapid service - good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 minutes ago
Visit Website
"The glasses are exactly what I was after and delivery was fast. However the glasses are filthy and covered in dust, as is the box. These are a Christmas present for someone so I'm going to have to clean them all before I can wrap them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Excellent service, fantastic quality items, perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"We still haven’t received our order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service and item as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with enamel bowls and the price. Arrived promptly. Many tganks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Product perfect, only grumble is that I didn't receive a dispatch email until 10 minutes after it was delivered, despite a chasing email."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Promt delivery well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Initial order arrived loosely packed and consequently one of the items was broken. On contacting customer service I was asked to provide proof of the damage which I did, I was then promised a replacement which failed to arrive. I was then told a replacement was in the post - this one failed to arrive also. I guess if your order arrives undamaged Crosbys is ok, if it doesn't then good luck with that."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bowls took over a month to come and wasn't what I expected waste of money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quite a long-lead time to delivery, but very happy with my purchases, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, goods arrived well packed, efficiently delivered and humorously dispached. Thank you and well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Spoke to the Sales Department, very helpful and glasses arrived the next day as promised. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast efficient service. The glasses ordered were as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cutlery is good quality. Packaging needs some more protection or padding inside because the steak knives pierced their boxes and were loose on arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered coloured plates from Crosbys and arrived in time with perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service,great price and good quality, love my glasswear"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great value. Beautiful glasswear and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a set of 6 pasta plates and when I receive them they were too small so I had to return them. I was very disappointed that first I had to pay for the postage £6.50 then I was even more shocked that once I receive my refund was even less of the original price of the plates as apparently one plate was broken even thou I have send them in the original packaging. So paying once for the plates and twice for delivery managed to get 50% of my money. So bare in mind when you order form that company. I personally wouldn't use them again neither recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great range and quality of products. Also first class packaging. There’s no need to look anywhere else for glassware."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.30 based on 856 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support