Crosbys Reviews

4.29 Rating 906 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Greater than 82%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
G Richards
"After some on line research we found that Crosbys are pretty much the best value around when it comes to Crockery. The packaging is perfect and lead-time as promised. We would not look anywhere else now for Crockery. Crosbys will be our first port of call from now on."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
C Wood
"Always top quality products at a reasonable price; I wouldn't go anywhere else before checking crosbys first!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
H Cooper
"Super fast delivery and excellent service. Absolutely love my wine glasses"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"All items arrived in great condition because of the superior packaging. I wasn’t given an estimated delivery date so had to get in touch with the cusotomer relations team but they gave the information promptly and my order arrived on time. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service from crosbys, arrived on time and good packaging very pleased and will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Initially we used Crosby's for their excellent range of glassware, we now buy a larger range of items as we find them to be easy to order from, very prompt on deliver but above all in these times of increasing costs we have found them to be competitively priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Two sets of glasses ordered, hi-ball and fizz. Very well packaged (plenty of bubble wrap) and love the look of them. Nice to hold too. If I had one negative thing to say is that both boxes were taped together so if they were bought as a gift, both boxes were ripped when separated."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and received goods in reasonably quick time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Efficient and extremely pleasant to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Acceptable Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A pleasure to do business with Crosbys. Website was user-friendly and easy to use. Pricing attractive and order and delivery information readily available. I will definitely use them again and will recommend them to friends. A very good purchasing experience! Thank you. Mrs B, Farnham."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gorgeous chunky tall glasses arrived quickly & very well packed. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality, shipped pretty fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was a little disappointed that the glasses didn’t arrive in time for Christmas but once I spoke to somebody on the telephone she explained that there had been a delay and told me when they would arrive, which they did & pleased with the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use service and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Mix up with one of the items. Resolved with one phonecall. Fast, efficient, and excellent value. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Acceptable but only just. No problems with pricing or product but delivery was not when promised (was a Christmas present) and no reply to emails sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awful customer service. I received my order with a broken glass, I called the helpline and I was told to send an email with images to your orders email. I emailed on the 10th December, asked for an update on the 17th December and called again on the 20th December where I asked for another update. I still have not received any communication or the replacement item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the weight and quality of the glasses would buy again. The delivery was as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Faultless service ....fast delivery will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a dinnerware set as a Christmas gift. It was delivered well within the estimated time and packaged well. The porcelite set was beautiful and exactly as pictured on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good quality glasses"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I dont have my order !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.29 based on 906 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support