Crosbys Reviews

360 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Crosbys ?

Your Rating
5
G Richards
G Richards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After some on line research we found that Crosbys are pretty much the best value around when it comes to Crockery. The packaging is perfect and lead-time as promised. We would not look anywhere else now for Crockery. Crosbys will be our first port of call from now on.
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
C Wood
C Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always top quality products at a reasonable price; I wouldn't go anywhere else before checking crosbys first!
Posted 6 months ago
H Cooper
H Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery and excellent service. Absolutely love my wine glasses
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

A mixed bag really - good quality in Villeroy & Boch and probably the best price available, however the items ordered were very badly packaged, they were merely placed in a box which essentially was twice the required size and allowed to rattle around? Most had released from original boxing.
Communication was very poor,on requesting an update "Nat" felt he had to remind me of the advertised delivery times? And proceeded to estimate a delivery time outside that specified?
No e-mail to confirm despatch or tracking, based on a £15.00 extra payment for delivery was not good! All in all I could not recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
L Langford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered Rational Tablets, at a very reasonable price and received them very promptly with in 4 working days!
Very happy with that!!! Thank you, I will check your prices out again in future, and recommend you.
Posted 4 days ago
P Hill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The ordering on line was simple to navigate and no fuss. Order was received within a couple of days. Unfortutunately one of the items was broken, but this was replaced without question or fuss within the next working day. Great experience and will use them again.
Posted 4 days ago
S Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered the Villeroy Boch Oscar cutlery and was sent something completely different, not only this the boxes were really dmaaged. I then called to tell them and they said they would call me back. They asked me if I could get the items ready for return and could I put them in a box to protect them????. They never did call back so I called again and they told me that they would email me. They did the next day and told me that what I ordered was out of stock and would take two weeks to come in. This was yesterday so fingers crossed they come in and you can swap them.
Posted 4 days ago
H Dessouky
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good quality but long wait delivery . 2 weeks
Posted 5 days ago
G Canlin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Placed an order for 2 champagne glasses and 2 wine glasses, didn't hear a thing for over a week, had to chase the order, was then told the order would be split as champagne glasses were out of stock! Then received 2 wine glasses and then I asked if I could order 2 more to add to my champagne glasses then received an email to say champagne glasses had been dispatched but no mention on the extra glasses, now having to chase again!!!! Poor service!!
Posted 5 days ago
J Bremner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service and keep up to speed with delivery

thanks again
Posted 5 days ago
M Whitton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

when I had not heard when my item was to be delivered and I was going away the staff at crosbys arranged for my item to be sent to my holiday home -that's what I call service !first class ! Thank you !
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ok, but took a while for delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
A Pittard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality glasses at a fantastic price. Good communication when asked a query.
Posted 1 week ago
E Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order came in a good time and in a good condition
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Fine products against decent prices. Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service! Goods delivered in time and in good condition.
Posted 1 week ago
J Watkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The drinking goblets arrived quickly and were excellent - exactly what we were wanting.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product arrived on time, nothing missing and colour was as shown on screen.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The ordering was good. Delivery was quick - but unfortunately the parcel arrived having been badly and inadequately packed. The wrapping was a thin bag that had obviously broken and was taped up by the 'delivery company' (photo taken on arrival attached)
Posted 1 week ago
D Bufton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery within expected time frame, all items received and undamaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm still waiting on my order which hasn't arrived yet. It took nearly two weeks from ordering to dispatch email, so didn't arrive in time to give as a birthday present last Friday!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
R Loughlin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality for the price. I'm pleased with my purchase and would recommend Crosby's.
Posted 2 weeks ago
P Hughes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am delighted with the tulip stemmed pint beer glasses. There are attractive and robust and a welcome addition to my home tavern. Crosbys service was also excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.52 based on 360 reviews