Crosbys Reviews

4.33 Rating 710 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Crosbys ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
G Richards
G Richards
Verified Buyer
"After some on line research we found that Crosbys are pretty much the best value around when it comes to Crockery. The packaging is perfect and lead-time as promised. We would not look anywhere else now for Crockery. Crosbys will be our first port of call from now on."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
C Wood
"Always top quality products at a reasonable price; I wouldn't go anywhere else before checking crosbys first!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
H Cooper
"Super fast delivery and excellent service. Absolutely love my wine glasses"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered allot of cutlery 4 months ago. A month ago I was told I had rejected the courier, this was a lie as I was at home waiting and why would I reject an order I have been waiting for? After several emails - no response. 3 phone calls of we will look into it - nothing. Now I have been told I have to claim back thru paypal as the company have gone into administration and has new owners... Wish I had never found this company, appalling customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Purchased some rational rinse aid tablets part of the order was wrong (my fault) I returned them at my expense when enquired about a refund to be told CROSBYS have gone into receivership but are still trading under new owners WHAT A CON I THOUGHT THIS KIND OF LTD COMPANY PRACTICE HAD BEEN OUTLAWED YEARS AGO SHAME ON YOU CROSBYS. Stay well away from theses cowboys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I placed an order 4 weeks ago, the money was taken immediately, but items still not recieved"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They have gone into administration yet still take orders and do not supply the goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product I purchased was reasonably priced and it was a very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
C Des Vallieres
Verified Buyer
"Part of the order is still missing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product I bought was very good. Shipping to Italy was very quick and cheap. I was very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really poor experience Customer Service is Ridiculous I ordered Cutlery That being GRUNWERG Harley 18/0 Stainless Steel O.M.G I think it must be seconds as Various items are not formed correctly the Dessert Forks not stamped out right miss shaped and the Dessert Knives not Stamped out Correctly either the Cutlery comes in boxes of a Dozen ( 12 ) items missing had to chase and chase to get the help Very Poor Service to say the least No emails with regards to any problems either really poor !! We did get replacement Forks and the Missing Table Spoon But Still my First Order as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A Algafary
Verified Buyer
"Why do not you have a shipping service to Saudi Arabia?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Glasses are great just what we have been looking for Great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Arrived in good condition (drinking glasses) but was a bit slow, would order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product at a good price. Look and sound wonderful. We were kept informed on when it would be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the delivery time and the product was exactly what we wanted. Will definitely be buying from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Items received promptly as promised and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered something from Crosby’s for an anniversary gift for my husband. After 4 days I still hadn’t had an email to say the item had been despatched so I rang them. The woman told me that there had been a problem with my order and so they’d had to cancel it. I was really disappointed that I didn’t get a phone call or an email to let me know about this issue and it took me ringing them up to inform me of the problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was informed by email the hour gap when my package would arrive -1215-1.15. It arrived at 12.17! The plates were in perfect condition and I’m using them now. I’ll be even happier to receive my £5 voucher. Thank you for great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
N Inn Aberchirder Ltd
Verified Buyer
"the ordering and pricing is simple to navigate. The order is received in only a few days even though we are in scotland and free delivery a bonus, great supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods well packed and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I absolutely adore my Porcelite Seasons Stone plates, bowls, serving patters, cups and saucers. Classy and robust (dishwasher and oven proof) for an excellent price. Absolutely first class customer service, Rachel was lovely and helped organise a Saturday delivery. Recommend and would use again!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love these glasses! They look amazing and make the bubbles taste even better 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.33 based on 710 reviews