Crosbys Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,353 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
4.1
Based on 2,353 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service. Really good price and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent company to buy from! Great communication and delivery. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Happy with the product I received and the way it was safely packaged. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website navigation, easy ordering, quick service. Only gripe I have is it was overpacked, too much cardboard, too much bubble wrap. I don't like waste.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered exactly what was ordered, in time and perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of crockery and glassware which is perfect for our self-catering holiday cottages. Helpful staff just a phone call away!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great people to deal with - friendly, efficient and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and customer service. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got here in a couple of days nothing broken. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was both easy and simple. The Products turned up extremely well wrapped Glasses are of high quality and look superb. Will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best price for the mugs that I wanted, really quick delivery and just a quick and easy service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, efficient service! No damaged goods, in fact everything went like clockwork! Very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to place order . Arrived as promise . I will Oder again . Thank you for your good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product delivered on time... Perfect...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the quality range and the smooth experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my new set of hiballs and tumblers from Crosby's. Great value and speedy service. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 6 23 cms plates which came quickly thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Products good, delivery slow. The product(s) I ordered were supposed to be dispatched quickly. Whilst I appreciate that everyone is experiencing difficulties due to Brexit etc., 5 weeks is a *very* long amount of time for an order to take! Will be going straight to the suppliers next time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.1 based on 2,353 reviews