Crosbys Reviews

4.52 Rating 379 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Crosbys ?

Your Rating
5
G Richards
G Richards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After some on line research we found that Crosbys are pretty much the best value around when it comes to Crockery. The packaging is perfect and lead-time as promised. We would not look anywhere else now for Crockery. Crosbys will be our first port of call from now on.
Posted 1 month ago
5
C Wood
C Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always top quality products at a reasonable price; I wouldn't go anywhere else before checking crosbys first!
Posted 6 months ago
H Cooper
H Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery and excellent service. Absolutely love my wine glasses
Posted 7 months ago
G Arnold
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Took far too long to arrive and communication was slow : not happy
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price. Quick delivery. Not too much packaging. Just the ticket.
Posted 5 days ago
D LEACH
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Products are always exactly as described with prompt delivery and good after sales service
Posted 6 days ago
S Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent transaction goods were exactly as described and arrive ahead of schedule
Posted 1 week ago
B Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, delivered on time and very well wrapped. That'll do nicely.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product was just what I was looking for and ordering and delivery was good.
Posted 1 week ago
M ANDREW HODGSON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered quickly and good quality product
Posted 2 weeks ago
D Hutton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
C Ilsley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love the product and especially it's highly competitive cost, i.e. it represents excellent value. I was slightly disconcerted by the price rise between my first purchase and my last one - they were made v close to each other!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Chris,

Thank you for your kind review. We had to make a change to one of the products in the cutlery set due to feedback we received from customers about the size of the spoon. The price increase was to cover the cost of a larger teaspoon in the set. Despite this, we're glad that our prices are competitive and thank you for your repeat order.

Regards
Nat @ Crosbys
Posted 2 weeks ago
M Donaghy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy system and delivered as stated
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
M White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Half of my goods were fine and delivery was good still waiting on damaged goods
Posted 2 weeks ago
C Poole
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order dissaray !! Did not complete my order but I had to contact you to find out what was going on..if you can't meet an order say up front!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Colin, Thank you for your honest review. Apologies for the delay with your Cocktail Kit. We build the kits ourselves and sometimes items are out of stock. We should have informed you as soon as possible and we will be putting systems in place to do this more efficiently for future customers. Kind Regards, Nat @ Crosbys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
D Fulford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time i have dealt with this company.
Excellent servicecand promt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
S Hodson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order processed without delay delivered before given date goods quality above expectations
Posted 2 weeks ago
L Maria Fletcher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality products and high class services! Two of my Tiki glasses arrived broken, I phoned Crosbys and they replaced immediately and arrived the day after, in time for my family gathering. Thank you and will use again!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely pleased with the products I purchased. Excellent Quality and quick delivery. Many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
O Gray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and great products!
Posted 3 weeks ago
J Fusco
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order came quick I'm happy with quality off my purchase will ordered from you again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

A mixed bag really - good quality in Villeroy & Boch and probably the best price available, however the items ordered were very badly packaged, they were merely placed in a box which essentially was twice the required size and allowed to rattle around? Most had released from original boxing.
Communication was very poor,on requesting an update "Nat" felt he had to remind me of the advertised delivery times? And proceeded to estimate a delivery time outside that specified?
No e-mail to confirm despatch or tracking, based on a £15.00 extra payment for delivery was not good! All in all I could not recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.52 based on 379 reviews