Crosbys Reviews

4.25 Rating 1,665 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service, good product but overpriced
Posted 7 hours ago
Great glasses, beautiful design and quality
Posted 17 hours ago
Fantastic service and beautiful copper cups!! Can’t wait to entertain friends and have drinks in the garden!!
Posted 1 day ago
I spotted some lovely crockery at a local pub restaurant and sourced it online from Crosbys. My Porcelite Seasons Storm plates, bowls and mugs are beautiful and will really set off my new kitchen. Lovely quality and good value for money. Sturdy to according to the owners of my local pub restaurant!
Only disappointment was with the delivery... the driver delivered to the house across the lane from me.. despite no cars in the drive while my car was in my drive. The driver just left the two boxes in plain sight on my neighbours drive. Basically no effort was made to deliver to the correct address.
Posted 1 day ago
First time I've used Crosbys was very impressed
Posted 1 day ago
Products as described and well packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered my stuff takes 1 month to receive
Posted 1 week ago
Quality of crockery is superb and I could not believe how well they were packed and how quickly they were delivered. So much so I went straight back onto site and ordered more!
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting for part of the order but good service and value.
Posted 1 week ago
Website is well laid out and order to buy process is straightforward. Delivery emails kept me in touch and parcel arrived on time and safely. Well packed.
We would buy from Crosby’s again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Customer service. Quality products. Staff couldn't be more helpful. Definitely will use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service from Crosbys. This is the first time I've used them and from the clearly set out website to ordering and delivery everything went smoothly. The range of products available is great and I will definitely buy from them again
Posted 1 week ago
The dispatch and delivery took a long time without answering my question.
My order has a well quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and the item arrived well packaged and in excellent condition
Posted 1 week ago
Great delivery service
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, good quality flatware, pretty quick delivery for a very small order.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product
Great quality
Very durable
Posted 1 week ago
item took longer than expected, but allowances must be made for current situation regarding COVID. The item arrived damaged, but the manner customer services dealt with the problem was first class
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered early ! The wine glasses are excellent quality and I can recommend their first class service.
Posted 1 week ago
Really nice sturdy wine glasses. The only reason they haven't got a five star is because the delivery took a little while to arrive, but now they're here, very happy!
Posted 1 week ago
Crosbys is rated 4.25 based on 1,665 reviews