Crosbys Reviews

4.32 Rating 728 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Crosbys ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
G Richards
G Richards
Verified Buyer
"After some on line research we found that Crosbys are pretty much the best value around when it comes to Crockery. The packaging is perfect and lead-time as promised. We would not look anywhere else now for Crockery. Crosbys will be our first port of call from now on."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
C Wood
"Always top quality products at a reasonable price; I wouldn't go anywhere else before checking crosbys first!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
H Cooper
"Super fast delivery and excellent service. Absolutely love my wine glasses"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It’s been seven weeks and I still haven’t received my order! I have emailed them called spoken to them and they keep saying they’ll get back to me. They didn’t reply back to my emails nor did I get a call back. They have the worst customer service’"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Delivered top quality product, just in time for Christmas. We have been using the knife that I bought for my partner, and now he will not use anything else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This is the fourth time I have uded Crosbys and have always been impressed with the efficiency of their service and the range and quslity of their stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
D Mcdonald
Verified Buyer
"Great service hassle free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the delivery is excellent and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what I wanted... well packaged and in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products at great prices. Quick easy ordering and delivery. What more could you want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for the glasses. They are exactly what we wanted. Although I had to chase for delivery (delayed due to delivery to you); once we made contact, your staff were very helpful & the glasses arrived promptly after that. Thanks again. Adrian from Huddersfield"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got the order whithin a week whitout any problems. Very satisfied whith my Gin & Tonic Ballon glas."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We still await delivery of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A brilliant product, great value and arrived well packed and in good time. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered online on May 2nd expecting delivery between 5th - 8th as stated. It didn't arrive so I telephoned to be told that a larger order had been placed after mine and by fulfilling that order there was now none in stock for me. They would order more and send one to me. Great! I received it yesterday 21st May and it was broken. You can imagine my dismay! I telephoned and was put through to a fabulous chap, I can't recall his name, who was great to deal with. He asked for photos of the damage and has told me I should have a replacement on Wed 23 May which is nothing short of miraculous considering how long the original order took. ☺ It awaits to be seen of course...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Crosbys and Jonathoan in particular went out of their (his) way to ensure we got our urgent delivery in time for an important event. In fact it arrived almost a full week ahead of when we were expecting it. The best value polycarbonate glasswear anywhere in the UK (believe me, I looked EVERYWHERE) Extremely impressed with the service, value and efficiency. We will definitely be using Crosbys a whole lot more in future. Thanks for such a pleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Long delivery time, but fantastic glasses. Always receive compliments."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A BLUNDELL
Verified Buyer
"Items delivered as requested with no breakages."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
H Littlejohn
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful glasses arrived quickly, one broken in transit but was immediately replaced ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"*** DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY*** Immediately took the payment for my £1,300 order and then instead of an email comfirmation I get an email to say the company had gone into administration!! Called up to be told they are unable to refund. Absolute crooks!!😖"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Con merchants went into administration the day after i placed order for 6 rational tabs. Im 330 quid out of pocket and i see they are trading virtually straight away. BLOODY CROOKS"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered allot of cutlery 4 months ago. A month ago I was told I had rejected the courier, this was a lie as I was at home waiting and why would I reject an order I have been waiting for? After several emails - no response. 3 phone calls of we will look into it - nothing. Now I have been told I have to claim back thru paypal as the company have gone into administration and has new owners... Wish I had never found this company, appalling customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased some rational rinse aid tablets part of the order was wrong (my fault) I returned them at my expense when enquired about a refund to be told CROSBYS have gone into receivership but are still trading under new owners WHAT A CON I THOUGHT THIS KIND OF LTD COMPANY PRACTICE HAD BEEN OUTLAWED YEARS AGO SHAME ON YOU CROSBYS. Stay well away from theses cowboys"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.32 based on 728 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This