Crosbys Reviews

4.23 Rating 1,728 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been a customer of Crosbys for a number of years now. They are without doubt the very best when it comes to fulfilling your every need in Kitchen, Dining, and Glassware items. I am continually complemented on the style of all my Glassware, whether it be Wine or Spirits. A drink always tastes better from a quality glass. I have found Crosbys to be both efficient and professional from Sales to Delivery and would use no other company !
Posted 1 day ago
Gorgeous, excellent delivery times, very posh for Christmas, even if I will be drinking alone!
Posted 1 day ago
Service and product were both excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
Good customer service although initial enquiry took 3 days for a response. Products as described.
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered very promptly, items ordered were fragile and was sent with excellent packaging. Would order from Croxby's again.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful wine glasses. Delivery could be quicker as the item was in stock
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service as always!
Posted 2 days ago
Great price great products but extremely slow delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Still waiting on my order nearly a month after I placed it. Called up twice to see what was happening only to be promised on both occasions that they didn't know why it hadn't be dispatched and that they would go and organise for it to be. No follow up and still waiting. Would kind of expect if you had free shipping but I paid £6.50!
Posted 5 days ago
Customer service has been poor.
I ordered a set 6 of glasses for a present.
I was unable to get my order confirmed for several weeks, meaning that the birthday for which they were a present came and went.
Before the order as dispatched, I tried to chase the order and get confirmation that the order had been placed but received no reply.
Finally, one of the 6 glasses did arrive.
It then took a further few efforts to contact Crosby's to get the rest of the order dispatched.
At the time of writing, I am not sure whether these have been dispatched but I wait hopeful that they have been
Posted 5 days ago
I received excellent service in ordering by phone and precise shipment with all pieces in tack.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some coffee mugs and they look great. Well made and great value. They took a couple of weeks to dispatch my order and I had to call a couple of times to chase it up. Apart from that, great.
Posted 1 week ago
Afraid that we had to chase Crosbys for our order as they "forgot" to send it but once that had been sorted goods were here within 2 days
Posted 1 week ago
I finally received my order over 2 weeks late and after numerous phone calls promising delivery. Would not recommend if you need anything urgently.
Posted 1 week ago
I waited three weeks for the order to be dispatched. I had to phone to ask why it was taken so long. One of the glasses is chipped upon arrival. I have emailed regarding this, and yet to have a response.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, durable and light. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Good solid glasses. quirky and interesting.
Posted 1 week ago
Approachable on the phone, and large order arrived to Highlands in 3 days from ordering. All packed well and no issues.
Posted 1 week ago
I was so pleased to find replacement forks for my cutlery set at Crosby’s. The website is easy to navigate and order from. The order arrived within a couple of weeks, which was no problem. Will order from them again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my glasses and white ceramic glasses. Great value for money and would definitely purchase from Crosbys again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.23 based on 1,728 reviews