Crosbys Reviews

312 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Crosbys ?

Your Rating
5
C Wood
C Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always top quality products at a reasonable price; I wouldn't go anywhere else before checking crosbys first!
Posted 4 months ago
5
H Cooper
H Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery and excellent service. Absolutely love my wine glasses
Posted 4 months ago
S Twine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome value for money and good quality! However packaging could have been better it all just came in a bag ... no box or protective filling.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Susan, Thanks for the review. I'm glad you like the kit. We're currently looking into better packaging - we created the kit due to a demand but didn't anticipate the popularity. If you like, we'll keep in touch and get your opinion on any packaging we're testing. Kind Regards, Nat @ Crosbys
Posted 4 months ago
C Connaughton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product sturdy and comfortable for all the team to use
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
K Audley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick responses, great list of items packaging first class. No more to say, they do what they say they will do with some flair!!
Posted 10 hours ago
C Warren
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Their notification as too when my goods were to arrive was excellent, quality of goods once received where 5*.
Posted 1 day ago
J Ackerley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They sent goods in a colour unobtainable elsewhere. As my delivery was small the postage seemed high but the total cost was worth it for the excellent quality and speedy delivery. I spoke on the phone to a charming and polite gentleman who was most helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
A Newman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Still waiting for cutlery to be delivered, was told it was due to arrive Wednesday or Thursday of last week.??
Ordered and paid for items on the 10th march.
Customer care unacceptable, nobodies calls you back with any information.
Posted 1 week ago
S Bates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quickly received order and beautiful quality plates.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, product choice and availability and competitive pricing.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and excellent product. Love the champagne glasses, ordering more for friends who have commented on them.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered the Matt cream mugs. Excellent quality and a nice simple design. Love the colour.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communication and the products look stunning.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great stuff and fast delivery hope to deal with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exceptional value for money. Speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
B Sawer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service and great product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A Miller
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered 42 boxes of glasses for an event on Tuesday afternoon & got the pallet delivered Friday morning. Excellent customer service will definitely use Crosbys again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
H BROADHURST
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service. Delivery very quick
Posted 3 weeks ago
S Sampson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value e cellwnt service
Posted 3 weeks ago
R Mumford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Placed order on a Monday, received confirmation on Wednesday, should of received order Thursday against advised, order arrived Friday 4pm, not complete, missing 2 packs of plates, and three other plates smashed in another pack, also missing three packs of cutlery, whole package just thrown in one large box, informed customer service who informed me that they would resend three boxes of six plates and the remainder of the cutlery on the Saturday, offers arrived, one box of six plates and no cutlery. Have not had chance yet to inform them of missing items delivered on Saturday.

Will not use Crosbys again.

Richard Mumford (Bricklayers Arms, Old Leake, Boston)
Posted 4 weeks ago
E Anderson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great speedy service - really impressed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A Dodgson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful glasses, lovely to look at and to use
Posted 4 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.57 based on 312 reviews