Crosbys Reviews

4.31 Rating 791 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 78%
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Crosbys ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
G Richards
"After some on line research we found that Crosbys are pretty much the best value around when it comes to Crockery. The packaging is perfect and lead-time as promised. We would not look anywhere else now for Crockery. Crosbys will be our first port of call from now on."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
C Wood
"Always top quality products at a reasonable price; I wouldn't go anywhere else before checking crosbys first!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
H Cooper
"Super fast delivery and excellent service. Absolutely love my wine glasses"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent quality. Would definitely recommend and will be ordering more items"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Delivery was a little slower than expected but the price was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really pleased with my perforated trays, good quality & make steaming in my steam oven much quicker & more even. Will be getting other products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought the beautiful sea spray, Porcelite plates, mugs and cups/cupboards.two weeks delay. When they arrived yesterday one plate and one mug was broken. But I give three stars because of the good price, and Crosby`s willingness to send the package to Denmark."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products Great prices Great delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered some cups, saucers, side plates and serving plate and very pleased. They were competitive against other suppliers. Parcel arrived in time and all goods were well packaged and protected. Would use Crosby’s again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, always prompt, goods intact"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are really satisfied with Crosbys's products; the design and quality are well worth the price. We received our order within 2 weeks which was fine. However, we were not pleased with the transportation and received 4 pieces broken upon arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful glasses. Well finaihed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with my new cutlery, would definitely use them again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy website and ordering process, fast delivery and just the right dining plates. Fabulous, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Happy with my glasses very prompt service.m Dewell"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, had to call up as needed to ensure that the glasses were available and staff more than happy to help. I was updated as the order was in process and glasses arrived exactly when they stated. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, easy to order online. Prompt delivery which is wrapped and packaged to arrive in first class condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchases 2 items from the website on the 17th August and it says that I’ll be receiving the goods by the 21st of August which didn’t come. I called customer services on the 22nd and they said that it will be dispatched on the 23rd so that I can receive it on Friday. I called again on Friday afternoon to ask if it’s been dispatched, and they said I will receive it on Tuesday the 28th August. I finally got a tracking number and it says on the DHL website that my order will be delivered on the Wednesday 29th but of course it didn’t arrive on the 29th, it arrived on the 30th with a very flimsy plastic packaging. When I opened it, the copper shaker is not in the box anymore because the box is all tattered and the cocktail spoon was bent because it wasn’t protected by the flimsy packaging. Not a good impression for a first order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awful! The ice just sticks to inside of the bag. Wouldn't recommend to anyone. Waste of money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great costumer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The box was torn and dirty with lots of dust on it. While the cocktail set itself was in OK condition there were a few minor damages on some of the products. I got this as an urgent leaving gift to a friend, so unable to return it and get a new one. Disappointed as I expected the presentation of it to be much better than what it was, for the price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. Items well packaged to avoid breakage. Excellent range and sizes of products to choose from. Will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.31 based on 791 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This