Crosbys Reviews

4.23 Rating 1,842 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Crosbys  5 star review on 18th November 2020
Sally Roach
Crosbys  5 star review on 25th October 2020
Anil Sri Pathmanathan
Crosbys  5 star review on 12th October 2020
Anonymous
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th November 2019
Gordon Mellor
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
Sally Ferguson
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
glen cronan
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th July 2019
Jessica Watts
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent shopping experience all round and fantastic quality and choice of products. Will be using Crosbys again for sure. One very happy customer!
Posted 2 days ago
Some were damaged and were sorted immediately, great service
Posted 3 days ago
Really pleased with my purchase, however, I am missing one plate. I have tried to contact Crosby but no answer. Still hoping to be able to correct the order.
Posted 6 days ago
I was very impressed. They had an item that I had been looking for and which was showing as out of stock with other suppliers. I ordered and paid for it without any fuss and the items turned up the next day. I will defiantly be using them again
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and helpful when slight problem re delivery occurred.
Glasses arrived in excellent condition ...
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my order, exactly as described, delivery time was reasonable considering the current situation with covid.
Posted 1 week ago
These marble placemats are beautiful and the perfect size and make the table look lovely.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and excellent communication throughout the order and delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communication, product arrived as expected, no issues.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Web site easy to navigate. Packaged well. Detailed information on returns and contact. Quality products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
How can I review a product when I have not received it yet ???
Posted 2 weeks ago
Next day delivery just before Christmas and during the Covid period - incredible !!
Lovely oval plates !!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I placed my order on the 11th of December. Order was only processed on the 21st. That is a terrible turn around time and I shall be returning the goods for a refund
Posted 3 weeks ago
The delivery took a little longer than expected but given the time of year and the COVID restrictions was not unreasonable. l
The qulaity of the glasses is great... we have previously bought red wine glasses and equally impressed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased ramekin dishes on 28th November and still have not received them. I paid £20 plus vat for delivery which is ridiculous as I live in Belfast. I emailed this company to let them know and I still to date have had no reply.
I will never use this company again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service, easy to use website and great quality glasses
Posted 3 weeks ago
2 items of aurelia glasses missing due to box poorly closed
Posted 3 weeks ago
The mini saucepans are great and the service was the best I’ve ever had. Delivery was fast and l can not say they need any improvement as they already doing it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery from Crosbys
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent fast responsive service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.23 based on 1,842 reviews