Crosbys Reviews

4.31 Rating 752 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Crosbys ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
G Richards
G Richards
Verified Buyer
"After some on line research we found that Crosbys are pretty much the best value around when it comes to Crockery. The packaging is perfect and lead-time as promised. We would not look anywhere else now for Crockery. Crosbys will be our first port of call from now on."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
C Wood
"Always top quality products at a reasonable price; I wouldn't go anywhere else before checking crosbys first!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
H Cooper
"Super fast delivery and excellent service. Absolutely love my wine glasses"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
B Da Silva
Verified Buyer
"Happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lovely glasses. Classy look at a good price. So nice I ordered more!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Still waiting for order almost 6 weeks after placing it. Have been calling almost everyday for the last week and though I’m promised a call back each time no one has ever contacted me so I’m still waiting. I wouldn’t mind the delay it’s the lack of customer service and information that has angered me. A big shame as a nice website showcasing nice products. Perhaps too good to be true if they can’t deliver them to the end customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service. Quick delivery. Would use website again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely Villeroy & Boch cutlery ordered. Crosby's prices are generally lower than competitors. Only downside was that delivery was scheduled for 6th to 12th July, and by 18th July had not arrived. It took a phone call to discover that the order had not been sent out, and I was promised next day delivery. which did actually happen. Hopefully there will not be any delays on future orders. Apart from this, very satisfied with the website, ordering process and prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent as usual, fast delivery, great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service, would recommend your company any time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very good prices and service. cheaper than any other competitors like nisbets etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to order on line, delivery much quicker than anticipated. However, one item was short delivered. Service team very helpful and quick to respond and am now waiting for the shortfall to be delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Admin was good, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always fast and reliable, dispatch is prompt and clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
B Zahid Azad
Verified Buyer
"After I ordered I realised that my delivery is different than my PayPal address. I called few times and left voicemails. Also I send a message to your company. Some one replied me back that they will deliver the product to the right address. Unfortunately it didn’t happen. It went to the address where I informed them not to send it. Anyway I had to spend £60 for cab to collect £60 worth of products. In future please give some priority to listen to your customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order delivered on time and well packed. Good value for money products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
L Weingartz
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic pricing, quick and easy order/delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
C Di Mattei
Verified Buyer
"Worst than buying from alibaba. No replies, still waiting after 3 weeks almost. No call backs. Very unprofessional, I want my money back and keep your stuff."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
C Is My Cup Of Tea
Verified Buyer
"I’ve been waiting for my order over a week and I’m still don’t know where it is , waisting my time in tel call more that 3, waiting for some one to call me back , I must to admit that it’s my falt as I use you 3 times and the 3 times I have problems with my order , the informtiom in your web it’s wrong , I’ve been using others companies and allways have my order next day with out any problem ( nisbets, caterkwik etc). I’m very desapoint ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"On the website it stated 2-4 days delivery. 2 weeks later I was told twice the order had been dispatched which wasn't the case. The items finally arrived 2 and half weeks after ordering."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good range, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was able to purchase a product difficult to find elsewhere. Great customer service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
J Henderson
Verified Buyer
"Delivered in good time & excellent customer service when I realised I needed to change my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.31 based on 752 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This