Crosbys Reviews

4.37 Rating 657 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Crosbys ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always Good Quality and Best Service. They have low prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
K Sharratt
Verified Buyer
"Lovely glasses great choice well packed delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Goods always arrive on time and i good condition. Easy Company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
F Ferguson
Verified Buyer
"I had a problem with payment but I found the staff very helpful and it was sorted out without any fuss. I’ve only used Crosby’s lately but what I’ve found is the quality and pricing of their products is second to none,also like to add that they treat you as a costumer not the amount you spend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very good and prompt service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Order came quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The best prices for the goods my company needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Even though there was a problem with our order you went over and above to put things right. Everything you promised happened and was very much appreciated, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
J Mccarthy
Verified Buyer
"Charged for goods that weren't in stock. 2 weeks to dispatch. The courier firm now can't find my order! They might be the cheapest, but not the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
N Francisco
Verified Buyer
"Good quality items as usual and good customer support from Nat! PDP couriers unprofessional and totally unfazed by their mistakes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything was o.k. You shipped very quickly, ím happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The order was easy to place, delivery options ideal, and product exactly as described at an excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived promptly, good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I placed an order on October 2 2017 and I have still not received it (it is now February 3, 2018). I have sent several emails asking about the status and I have either been given excuses or not received a reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
D Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"Good quality glasses."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Never received it after chasing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Crosby is an excellent firm with a great choice and nice staff to give advice. Only negative the packaging which came from another firm was a disgrace to the environment. I do realise they didn't want the goods to break but it was such a waste."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"lewis bag looks great! can';t wait to crush some ice for my ice coffee"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.37 based on 657 reviews