Crosbys Reviews

4.44 Rating 433 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Crosbys ?

Your Rating
5
G Richards
G Richards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After some on line research we found that Crosbys are pretty much the best value around when it comes to Crockery. The packaging is perfect and lead-time as promised. We would not look anywhere else now for Crockery. Crosbys will be our first port of call from now on.
Posted 3 months ago
5
C Wood
C Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always top quality products at a reasonable price; I wouldn't go anywhere else before checking crosbys first!
Posted 9 months ago
H Cooper
H Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery and excellent service. Absolutely love my wine glasses
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Spoke to rep, he said he would sort us competitive prices. have had no further contact from him
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good product, I recommend people use
Posted 2 days ago
M Crinks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient, professional, prompt service.
Posted 4 days ago
J Dobie Henderson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wedding present - excellent service.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality product - I have been trying to track down this V&B set for years. Now I have extended the life of my current set ( already 20 years old) for the foreseeable future.
Posted 5 days ago
M Pester
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just what I was looking for and good quality product.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very poor customer service and lack of communication with regards to the delay of my order.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product arrived on time and was a super successful present!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very pleased to find. some fruit spoons as they seem to be a dying breed.
Posted 1 week ago
A Marshall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You supplied me with 2 s/s beakers which I am going to use in my kiln for melting glass over

Posted 1 week ago
S Parkes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and professional service ... .. .
Posted 1 week ago
A Sullivan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

1ST PART OF ORDER DELIVERED AS ARRANGED, GOOD QUALITY GLASSES AT COMPETITIVE PRICE, ALL STAFF VERY HELPFUL
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time order with Crosbys and everything was seamless from the ordering online to the delivery and being kept uptodate with all the information.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had case up my product, which was a bit annoying.
Posted 2 weeks ago
N Morris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product and prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
J Henry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful speedy service at very competitive prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
A 021896
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My payment went through, but order has been waiting a week for me to proof my ID. I didn't get any notifications that something went wrong, just because I called to find out has been order dispatched or not I was informed that I should send my ID etc. After I send all proofs, order was dispatched in 5 days. I have never get notifications that order dispatched. When I phoned again, to find out was it fully shipped, nobody can help me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
F Morling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order was never sent. I am very annoyed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always very easy to deal with and speedy delivery too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.44 based on 433 reviews