Crosbys Reviews

4.26 Rating 1,555 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th November 2019
Gordon Mellor
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
Sally Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
glen cronan
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th July 2019
Jessica Watts
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 27th January 2019
louise mairs
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 10th October 2018
anne marshall
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 2nd June 2018
Susanne Lind
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I made an order for 16wine glasses and some other bits. 3 weeks later no delivery has been done and no info from the customer service.
Posted 5 hours ago
Non-existent communication after initial payment. Failed to reply to email requesting delivery forecast. Did finally respond to second email, 11 days after purchase, to inform me that two items were not actually in stock. In-stock items finally arrived 19 days after original payment. Check out the photos - this is GENUINELY how Parcel Force delivered the package (there was a loose glass in there too - I kid you not!). Still waiting to hear about missing items...
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful glassware received well packaged and a delight to use.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good product
Posted 3 days ago
Product was a great price and shipped quickly. Love it.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely pottery arrived on time and well packaged. Very pleased with it
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased a few items from this company
Haven't received it yet. Paid for on 30th of April. Having tried to contact the company for so many times but unsuccessful. Got one email saying that they tryed to deliver it on the 12 of may but that had returned to the company. On the website it was only dispatched on the 19 . How is that possible?Today is 25th still nothing. What's going on ,.?
Then got an email asking for a good review for £5. Are you serious? Not happy at all. Just want my order or my money back.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, will certainly use again
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and fast delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Love the glasses easy to ordered
Posted 4 days ago
Finding what I needed was easy, ordering is simple and delivery was quick.

Will definately order again
Posted 4 days ago
Quality is good but i think my order got lost in the system because it took 2+ weeks to arrive.
Posted 5 days ago
Bottle had leaked when I opened it up
Posted 5 days ago
Part order received still waiting on a refund for the remaining order.
Posted 5 days ago
Item ordered 12 /5 not received yet
Posted 6 days ago
...wanted some stylish but functional glasses that would also wash well in the dishwasher. Got the 2 versions of the Lima stemless 330ml and 350ml and they're great. Granted, having to buy 24 of each seemed a lot, but given that we got 48 glasses for less than £100, we should be set for life.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery, good customer relations and very helpful when I had a query regarding my order. Will definitely use them again. Thank you Crosbys.
Posted 1 week ago
The Team at Crosbys was great, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, just what you want. There was a small delay in delivery but that was Parcel Force not Crosbys fault.

The item is great quality and looks amazing.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely glasses, packaged well so arrived in perfect condition. Already ordered more, wish I'd waited a bit longer as I could have used the £5 token!
Posted 1 week ago
Crosbys is rated 4.26 based on 1,555 reviews