Crosbys Reviews

4.26 Rating 1,477 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Proud is great , delivery very slow which is fine if someone communicates with you . I sent two emails chasing up delivery and got no response. Took 3 weeks to arrive. The products came perfect and intact but please do better by responding to your customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always reliable. Orders always attended to straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Products are as per description but delivery was slow with no update prior to despatch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant glasses very stylish great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
No sign of my order and no notice of depatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very good company ... high recommendation quick and quality of product excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I really love these glasses, nice versatile size and arrived in reasonable time and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Well I haven’t received the order!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely shape wine glasses would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Still awaiting delivery of soap (showing in stock at time of order) There has been no communication at all as to when the order will arrive..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely glasses. Great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery was a bit slow (about ten days) but all arrived ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with order. Will recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered some crystal glasses, they are beautiful! Good quality and amazing for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought 12 Crystal wine goblets and 12 Crystal gin glasses. Absolutely delighted. Excellent quality will buy more from the same range
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery took nearly a month to be dispatched and after I had to chase up the order the parcel arrived damaged with one of the items completely missing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery and love the product very versatile. Bought small.sauce bottles to use as mini milk containers to go with my flask and cup when out and about. Holds enough milk for two large coffees/teas! Perfect! And fitted inside my tavel mug for safe travel. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. I had to contact customer service as I had the wrong item delivered. Customer service was so helpful and I received the correct item the day after. I would definately order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived correctly and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order of Gin glasses was good value but had to chase for the dispatch of these items and then the returns was very slow and had to chase several times for refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.26 based on 1,477 reviews