Crosbys Reviews

4.33 Rating 1,033 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
G Richards
"After some on line research we found that Crosbys are pretty much the best value around when it comes to Crockery. The packaging is perfect and lead-time as promised. We would not look anywhere else now for Crockery. Crosbys will be our first port of call from now on."
Posted 2 years ago
5
C Wood
"Always top quality products at a reasonable price; I wouldn't go anywhere else before checking crosbys first!"
Posted 2 years ago
H Cooper
"Super fast delivery and excellent service. Absolutely love my wine glasses"
Posted 2 years ago
"Mable chopping board the best. I love the glitter. Looks great and elegant, love it"
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy website and very fast delivery. Products are robust"
Posted 19 hours ago
"Delivery took longer than expected. No response to emails. Great product."
Posted 20 hours ago
"Good range of products at reasonable prices."
Posted 20 hours ago
"I just love my beautiful Seaspray Porcelite crockery. The quality is excellent. Enjoying adding to my set. Spotted in a museum cafe then found Crosbies online. I hope they add items like egg cups and ramekins and a medium-sized plate. Thank you Crosbies."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, delivery very prompt, glassware was very well protected with no chance of breakages. Already recommended to 2 friends and will definitely order again. Many thanks"
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered a set of coffee cups which were delivered safely and promptly. The ordering process was simple and the packaging secure and protective. Add to this some very competitive pricing and it is easy to recommend Crosby’s."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service website very easy to use and delivery was prompt and well packaged"
Posted 6 days ago
"Really pleased with my teacups and saucers. Reasonably priced and prompt delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"I found Crosbys while searching online for particular glasses which I had seen in Spain. By luck I found the glasses on Crosbys website at a reasonable price. Delivered on time in one piece (always doubtful about glass being delivered). Very happy - have ordered another set of 6."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous quality items, quirky stylish design. Super fast delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Products acceptable but to take just over 2months to receive this order is unacceptable as we need them for mothers day and bank holiday to which we received after these dates. No notifications to say it was late or you did not have the products. Had to chase or number of times."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and quick delivery! Love the glasses!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, easy website and quick delivery. Very happy with first purchase"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery arranged promptly and goods as described. All good"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very please with the glasses I received from you and the care you took to ensure they were received in good condition. Many thanks, Nigel Graham"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from start to finish. I only wanted two champagne glasses and they were so well packaged, there was no chance of them breaking. Big box with plenty of wrapping. Delivered on time and by a courier. Would definitely order from them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The process of ordering wine and water glasses was simple and efficient. Delivery was very swift. The goods when they arrived were well packed and in perfect condition hence I am a highly satisfied customer. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"on time delivery very good product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and communication"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.33 based on 1,033 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support