Crosbys Reviews

4.14 Rating 2,203 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Service was very good. Email was replied in a timely manner. Only thing is I had to chase for the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Great tankards and very good service, well packed. Shame they do not do logos, but will be ordering again when necessary. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery took a while, but once emailed, received items a few days later
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Loving this site & the service and the fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Had a phone call saying the chip pots were out of stock rest the order was sent and they would send me the chip pots when they are in stock in August August past I question where is the chip pots get told everything was sent in the order there is nothing left to send emailed over and over and over again called numerous times finally somebody dealt with it five months after very bad only when I said I want to put a complaint in over and over again cheap parts were apparently arriving end of this month they didn’t even give me the option again of getting them delivered later just refunded them to close the caseDisgraceful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived 2 weeks after original order. One week after original order get informed only when I ask about the order. Asking what the delay is. That they’ve got no straws. Not given option to send once in stock just refunded without question. Customer service is appalling
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A beautiful product, very pleased with it. Very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice glasses one broken on transit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality glasses. Helpful & polite staff. Well packaged for safe delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quick delivery. Will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered the items on 19th August. Have been invoiced and received a statement but still no goods. Have contacted various personnel on at least 6 occasions with promises of an update but no-one bothers to call or email back. No doubt I will be chased for an overdue payment long before my delivery finally turns up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely great service from the team. I called them to check on the delivery date of my order and they said that it would be a few days. I was a bit skeptical as I only ordered on Thursday night but everything arrived perfectly packed on Monday. Will definitely shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order was placed on 2nd September. I emailed on 13th September as order had not yet been marked as deapatched and got no reply. Emailed again on 20th September, and still received no reply. On 23rd September I finally resorted to filing a PayPal dispute, which finally resulted in my order being shipped. I received no apology for the extremely delayed despatch or the lack of replies to my emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got some Olive boards, they arrived smaller than anticipated but are very lovely. Great communication when product was delayed, which I really appreciate so many companies do not bother to let you know.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took over a month to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was my first time using Crosby’s for our new wine glasses, we love them! Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order was received in super quick time and very well packaged. We're delighted with our new trendy plates and will definitely use Crosbys in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality by the looks of the products, good company to deal with, friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order placed on the 7th of September. Order was only fulfilled after I called Crosby's directly on the 23rd - two weeks of the order just sitting in the database to then be told "Oh yeah - we have loads of that in the warehouse, I'll get it sent over." Credit to whoever answered the phone, it did arrive the next day, but it shouldn't have taken me calling up to get my order processed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.14 based on 2,203 reviews