Crosbys Reviews

4.38 Rating 626 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Crosbys ?

Your Rating
"Great service and very helpful, quick delivery and also when one glass arrive broken we got a replacement shipped out arriving next day,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to navigate website. From ordering to delivery Crosbys is first class.... I will definitely recommend this company to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Good preofessional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Sent wrong item and only half the order. When contacted only sent half the correct order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Mrs A Bedfordshire
Verified Reviewer
"Cheap and very cheerful. Came across this site by accident and really wish I’d found them sooner. A professional company."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Ordering process worked well. Goods arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great products at excellent prices. Good customer services and quick delivery to boot. Would defo recommend Crosby to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I havent recieved my goods yet! taken over a week! please can you contact me to let me know why, Thanks Emma 07878683815"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was very satisfied by Crosbys. They are quick to help you if anything were to be missing or not delivered. I would definitely recommend to a friend and buy from this website/company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very efficient. Process very easy to follow. Will be ordering from Crosbys again. Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Nice webpage, with good information. Reasonable delivery costs. Items were proper wrapped and as expected upon arrival. Delivery was quick once the items where dispatched, but we were disappointed that the items didn't dispatch until 10 days after we had placed the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just the time taken to deliver our order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After being let down by other company's,crosbys came up trumps,very polite and helpful on phone and delivery super quick and intact🍷"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order was placed on 15th Dec for Christmas presents. I phoned on 21st Dec and was told it was due for dispatch the next day. 2 hours later I received an email that it could not be delivered before earl Jan and did I want a refund. I responded very firmly that I wanted my money back asap. Heard nothing back and instead the goods were delivered on 5th Jan which was no use to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fab product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered 6 glasses, 5 turned up. I have sent 2 emails and have heard zilch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was quite happy with the service. I forgot to put my house number and address I believe on my purchase but they sent me an email which was great otherwise I would have been wondering where my parcel is. Very happy with that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items were as described and are of good quality. Arrived in a timely manner also."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
C Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Quality items and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Crosbys is rated 4.38 based on 626 reviews