Crosbys Reviews

4.28 Rating 1,417 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very prompt delivery, exactly what I wanted, great that they also give the height of the cake domes as this was important to me. Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Glasses are lovely delighted with them, disappointed on delivery costs didn’t realise it be the same as the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
These are my 2nd 4 mini cast iron dishes from Crosby’s and I’m hoping they will be as good. However I did purchase them on the 6th February and received an acknowledgement of my order, but it wasn’t until the 14th when I telephoned to find out when I was going to receive them that I was told they would be dispatched that evening. I will buy from then again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered 6 glasses which I understood were in stock, but after some two to three weeks no delivery. On checking my order on line the goods were shown as pending. I contacted Crosbys on two occasions and only on the second did I get an answer that the wrong parts were in their store. Up to this point no attempt had been made to inform me of this problem. From order to delivery was about one month, service not acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sent a completely different item to what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
good delivery you said 4 to 7 days. arrived next day.wonderful stock and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product Great speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Purchases promptly delivered as described, which were easy to see thanks to the good web site design. Items were well packaged. Competative prices too, especially with the discount code we were able to use for Valentine's day. This was the tipping point that made us choose Crosbys,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hope they go bust
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joke of a company, they leave the phone off the hook and con you out of money
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good delivery service and the glasses I ordered are lovely! Would definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. Lovely sauce boats at a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic couldn’t believe how quick my order came and a lot cheaper than buying from the manufacturer win win situation all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The tumblers and the service and delivery time were all excellent but the amount of non-recyclable packaging was totally unacceptable and unnecessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional efficient service and helpful communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service. We had a problem but they sorted it quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website, very easy to find what I was looking for. Goods dispatched quickly and were very well packaged. All arrived in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items arrived as promised very well packaged. High quality mugs that should last for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.28 based on 1,417 reviews