Crosbys Reviews

4.23 Rating 1,718 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered some coffee mugs and they look great. Well made and great value. They took a couple of weeks to dispatch my order and I had to call a couple of times to chase it up. Apart from that, great.
Posted 3 days ago
Afraid that we had to chase Crosbys for our order as they "forgot" to send it but once that had been sorted goods were here within 2 days
Posted 3 days ago
My order hasn't been completed yet as awaiting a separate dispatch for the plates I ordered. Initial emails were quick and details were given that they would confrim dispatch. Unfortunately this didn't happen and so the day they arrived I wasn't in to collect. The order is great although there was error on the finish on two bowels and one was broken (I'd blame the delivery company for that by the way he handled the box and the state of the box it arrived in). The redelivery was a pickle as TNT left a note but its fedex that had it as they gave me a tracking number that wasn't valid for TNT but was for fedex (company merging I found out). I called the company straight away about the defects and broken bowel and the lady was polite and quick to provide me with the details I needed to send out replacements. I emailed straight away but have yet to have any response from the email.

I love the product, its amazing!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Products were great as was pricing but order process and delivery were quite slow (we are in the middle of a pandemic however!) but other companies have been able to deliver quickly. Due to the delivery delay I had to purchase some of the items elsewhere as I needed them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful glasses but very slow delivery time. I had to remind them twice about my order before it arrived. Not usually like this so maybe it’s because of all the new measures in place.
Posted 1 month ago
The dispatch and delivery took a long time without answering my question.
My order has a well quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived and I had to assemble it without any instructions. And it was not of the quality I expected.
Posted 1 month ago
One glass is flawed. Sent photo as requested for replacement. 3 weeks later no acknowledgement and no replacement despite 2nd reminder. Lovely glasses. Dreadful customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Placing the order was fine. However I didn’t get any update after initial confirmation I had to call up and ask for an update and then I got my parcel
Posted 2 months ago
purchased 1/2 pint clear glasses-well packed -arrived unbroken
no confirmation of order
no correspondence
poor delivery time
but on the plus side good quality and fair price
Posted 2 months ago
Nothing wrong with gloves but received approx 1 mo th after order placed. I appreciate the covid sutuation but an update would have been nice?
Posted 3 months ago
Have used crosbys before, but ordered some glasses and they were not what I expected, I was told no free returns paid £50 for the glasses and because of the weight it would probably of cost as much to send back, so stuck with them!!
Posted 3 months ago
Quality is good but i think my order got lost in the system because it took 2+ weeks to arrive.
Posted 4 months ago
Part order received still waiting on a refund for the remaining order.
Posted 4 months ago
The packaging was already open before I opened it. It seems to have been tampered with
Posted 5 months ago
Products are as per description but delivery was slow with no update prior to despatch
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was a bit slow (about ten days) but all arrived ok.
Posted 6 months ago
After emailing to inform you that my delivery had not arrived by the expected date, it then arrived within 3 days (with no acknowledgement). Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Item is exactly as advertised, just a pity about the lengthy wait
Posted 6 months ago
Have used this company before , but had to chase this time, and items badly packaged
Posted 6 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.23 based on 1,718 reviews