Crosbys Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,330 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
4.1
Based on 2,330 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Products were shipped quickly but took 3 weeks for them to be dispatched
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Placed an order in October didn’t receive any notice about delivery after 2 months had to get in touch myself .just received part of the order and still nothing from them about the rest
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'm giving 3 stars because the product is perfect and just what I was after (teaspoons). However the service was very poor. I made my original order back at the beginning of November and chased after two weeks to be told the product was no longer in stock and that I would receive notification in due course. After chasing twice the items were despatched but only because of me following up. No apology etc. Would hesitate about ordering from this firm again due to lack of communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pleased with the product but took ages to arrive had to ring twice about order took about 6 weeks to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really nice product, looks lovely but smaller than the description
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Item quality really good dispatch time could do with being a lot quicker
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice glasses quick delivery , one glass faulty still awaiting a resolve !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice glasses one broken on transit
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Took over a month to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Items were fine Took 3 weeks and 2 chase fone calls to get delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I did not hear anything got several weeks about my order. On phoning I was told that the computers were down but that I would get a phone call which I did not get then suddenly my parcel arrived. I was trying to replace royal leerdam glasses with exactly the same and although I had checked all information available on line the replacements are not identical but I’ll keep them. I have no idea if my delivery was on time in the end! Whose time? I believe it was in the time slot the courier gave.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The items I ordered were on backorder and it took about 6 weeks until I received my order. Customer Service was very apologetic and responsive when enquiring about order status.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered a 14” ice bucket to fit two bottles in, but received a 13”…which is too small.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Plates and glasses were great, but the package took a real beating. See photo. I think it’s the delivery company but Crosby could of put more fragile labels on the box
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
On the slow side of the service as i received my order after nearly 3 weeks and part of the plates were broken on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered some spoons which I have now received and happy with but I was not advised at any time that there would be a delay. I eventually rang to enquire where my order was and told it would be sent straightaway, which it was but I wonder if I hadn’t made that call, would I still be waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Unfortunately I've still not received my order and still showing as ordering processing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prices are reasonable, delivery should be faster.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful on the phone, how ever as DPD lost my package, they didnt have the processes to handle. Got the product, happy and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Over a month later I finally received the goods, which were as expected. Before I got the order I emailed several times and when my last two emails were ignored I resorted to a phone call, to be told that the order was in their warehouse, packaged and ready to dispatch. Will not be using this company again. Too much hard work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Crosbys is rated 4.11 based on 2,330 reviews