Crosbys Reviews

4.26 Rating 1,555 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th November 2019
Gordon Mellor
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
Sally Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
glen cronan
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th July 2019
Jessica Watts
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 27th January 2019
louise mairs
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 10th October 2018
anne marshall
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 2nd June 2018
Susanne Lind
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality is good but i think my order got lost in the system because it took 2+ weeks to arrive.
Posted 5 days ago
Part order received still waiting on a refund for the remaining order.
Posted 5 days ago
The packaging was already open before I opened it. It seems to have been tampered with
Posted 1 month ago
Products are as per description but delivery was slow with no update prior to despatch
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was a bit slow (about ten days) but all arrived ok.
Posted 2 months ago
After emailing to inform you that my delivery had not arrived by the expected date, it then arrived within 3 days (with no acknowledgement). Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Item is exactly as advertised, just a pity about the lengthy wait
Posted 2 months ago
Have used this company before , but had to chase this time, and items badly packaged
Posted 2 months ago
The purchase delivery was delayed without reason. Had to contact them twice in order to get the goods send out.
Posted 2 months ago
Received my items a little longer than I was told. The customer service team was very good though, and then received them they day I was told. Love the glasses I got, but unfortunately I did have one little chip in one of them.
Posted 2 months ago
glasses are great .but had to email to find out where they were after over 2 weeks ..once emailed they arrived in a couple of days .so if i did not email i would still be waiting .
Posted 2 months ago
I waited a week before enquiring about my order by email with no response. I called customer services and was told it would be despatched that day , no explanation for the delay . I was notified of Parcelforce despatch and was able to track my delivery. Unfortunately I couldn’t wait in all day so I had to drive 10 miles to collect it as it was apparently “ too large “ for post office collection . It was only 12 wine glasses . They were packaged in two sturdy boxes inside an enormous flimsy battered cardboard box which was so big I had to leave it with Parcelforce as it wouldn’t fit in my car .
Three days after my initial email enquiry I had a reply saying my order was ready and would be despatched for delivery Wednesday, but I already had it !
I don’t think I will bother again .
Posted 2 months ago
The tumblers and the service and delivery time were all excellent but the amount of non-recyclable packaging was totally unacceptable and unnecessary.
Posted 3 months ago
Good product, one item was broken on delivery and still chasing a response from customer services
Posted 3 months ago
I placed an order, whihc took 2 weeks to deliver, whilst I don't mind the delay in delivery on this occasion, I was annoyed at the the inabilty to respond when I asked where was my order, a promised return phone call did not happen, eventually the order arrived - Get your customer services right please
Posted 4 months ago
Took 3 weeks for items to be delivered so company might try and improve this - items were excellent though.
Posted 4 months ago
Product is good and fair price was disappointed how long it took to arrive and the upstage for such a small item was outrageous
Posted 4 months ago
Great gift (champagne glasses) at a good price.
However delivery was expected between Christmas and the New Year, yet they didn't arrive until The 15th January, which was disappointing.
Posted 4 months ago
Item great - customer service could be improved but would order again
Posted 4 months ago
The glasses are lovely but the service was slow. I appreciate it was Christmas but they still took 3 weeks. I telephoned to enquire about delivery and was told they had been dispatched and would arrive next day- they didn’t arrive so I rang again and they hadn’t been. Eventually they arrived and like I say the glasses are lovely. I cannot daily the product, just the service.
Posted 5 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.26 based on 1,555 reviews