Crosbys Reviews

4.26 Rating 1,555 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th November 2019
Gordon Mellor
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
Sally Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
glen cronan
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th July 2019
Jessica Watts
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 27th January 2019
louise mairs
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 10th October 2018
anne marshall
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 2nd June 2018
Susanne Lind
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I made an order for 16wine glasses and some other bits. 3 weeks later no delivery has been done and no info from the customer service.
Posted 4 hours ago
Purchased a few items from this company
Haven't received it yet. Paid for on 30th of April. Having tried to contact the company for so many times but unsuccessful. Got one email saying that they tryed to deliver it on the 12 of may but that had returned to the company. On the website it was only dispatched on the 19 . How is that possible?Today is 25th still nothing. What's going on ,.?
Then got an email asking for a good review for £5. Are you serious? Not happy at all. Just want my order or my money back.
Posted 3 days ago
Item ordered 12 /5 not received yet
Posted 6 days ago
Take near 3 weeks (that I can understand with the lockdown), missing 1 item, the rest are not the ones I ordered...
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered items on the 2nd and 4th of month. Payment taken immediately. I wish that shipping had been as prompt, as I have not heard anything further. I sent e-mail last week, but no response. Very poor customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Why has my order not even been despatched yet, never mind delivered
Posted 3 weeks ago
No sign of my order and no notice of depatch.
Posted 2 months ago
Well I haven’t received the order!
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery took nearly a month to be dispatched and after I had to chase up the order the parcel arrived damaged with one of the items completely missing.
Posted 2 months ago
Tried to order Rational cleaning tablets via your webpage.
So complicated you lost the order to Amazon for the same
price.
Posted 2 months ago
Only delivered part of an order. This included an incorrect item (tongs).
Had to phone 3 times to get the correct item sent out.

Also had to phone twice to follow up on the balance of the order, which included an expensive kitchen blender.

Really poor service until I happened to speak to Dawn McCourt (on the third time of phoning). She was absolutely wonderful and chased up the final delivery for me. She phoned me back twice to ensure all was OK.
So for Dawn - five stars!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Product still not arrived
Posted 3 months ago
3 weeks to post, poor coms
Posted 3 months ago
Sent a completely different item to what I ordered
Posted 3 months ago
Hope they go bust
Posted 3 months ago
Joke of a company, they leave the phone off the hook and con you out of money
Posted 3 months ago
Would give zero stars if I could! Placed order weeks ago - all email enquiries ignored - still nothing delivered - now Crosbys have the cheek to ask for a review!
Disgraceful customer service - avoid.
Posted 3 months ago
Company failed to dispatch order until one month after order was placed. When querying order, didn’t even have the courtesy to response to emails. Avoid using this company.
Posted 4 months ago
Awful Customer service , 3 people telling u different things waited nearly 3 weeks for order would not order from them again
Posted 4 months ago
I still haven’t received my order placed 10 days ago. The event was yesterday so too late now
Posted 4 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.26 based on 1,555 reviews