Crosbys Reviews

4.14 Rating 2,203 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Not even an one. for this would have give a fat 0 - Never order from this company. Full of lies and . The manager is even worse.. Never order from this company. Rude unhelpful and blame the delivery company... such incompetence is unreal. NEVER NEVER ORDER from this company....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent, quick deliver, good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service - good communication about order (when it was arriving). When it did arrive the parcel was well wrapped. I did have an issue with the order and the customer service was really good at resolving my issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would love to write a good review but still waiting on my delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I placed my order and so far I've had two deliveries but I'm still waiting for 3 x aprons and 10 x ashtrays. No updates given on any parts of the delivery - they just arrive! I phoned regarding due dates and was told I would be emailed but nothing so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It’s my favourite supplier, pretty merchandise at a good price. The best
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, delivered efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very poor service, ordered 3 items which said all in stock on site waited over 3 weeks to be told one item was not available and they would release the rest. I agreed to release the rest but still not package so phoned again and was told the second item was not available and would they like us to send the 3rd item and refund the rest. Again I had to chase them each time. Finally got the 3rd items and they were incorrect ! I know most catering companies are poor but this has been a joke and would never use again. I can see why people spend more for Nisbets as they offer a much better service. I can’t be bothered to send the incorrect items back as I’m sure it is more hassle than it’s worth. Avoid Crosby’s
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service as always and products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Order came quickly and well packaged but was not what I had ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Haven't used this item yet, just a comment about the packaging, box damaged the seal of black and yellow tape not even secured, hopefully nothing damaged!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is a company to avoid. I’m new to the hospitality business, I have quite a large restaurant, pub and wedding venue, I ordered steak knives from Crosbys which took over a month to arrive after chasing up several times, when the did actually arrive after my third phone call they were the wrong pattern and not what I ordered. It’s so frustrating, especially when I have a whole business to set up, I expect to just order and have my items arrive in just days. But no not worth Crosbys. This company is on my black list.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely looking glasses very good quality and they were packaged so well to.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have now been waiting for 15 days for my order, have phoned and get told its just arrived and will be out to you tomorrow, still nothing has arrived and I need it this week for a wedding!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really good product and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really happy with my order, great quality and great communication with the team at Crosbys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately I've still not received my order and still showing as ordering processing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prices are reasonable, delivery should be faster.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.14 based on 2,203 reviews