Crosbys Reviews

4.21 Rating 2,027 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The worst service I have ever known, take your money when they have not got the stock still waiting after 3 weeks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything went smoothly with the transaction other than only delivered part of the order and I had to call to find out where the other items were. Only to be told they were out of stock for 3 months. Not great as it stated in stock online!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a good fast and reliable service and will refund anything that is broken promptly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, delivery received as promised.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. My order was delivered very promptly via FedEx. Ordered same product elsewhere before, and it took weeks to be delivered. Will use Crosbys again and happy to recommend based on my first experience.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with Crosbys Good customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery was a bit slow but happy with the glasses.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the item (a cafetière) I ordered after a lot of searching - the design and quality are excellent and the price was reasonable. The only disappointment was that it took longer to be dispatched than expected: after waiting a reasonable time, I enquired when I would receive it and was told it would sent immediately.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my glass mug order! Will order again.. thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great service, great price. See you soon I have no doubt
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service efficient and speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with product, bought for New Years Eve Disappointed that it took 3 mths to arrive!
Posted 1 month ago
good service delivery a bit longer than expected but understandable at this time
Posted 1 month ago
What a great service, prompt delivery and excellent product.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and easy ordering online received within 2 days, cheapest around
Posted 1 month ago
Good service quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
great robust. products! Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived a little late but when l contacted Crosby they were straight on the case and emailed me back then arrived on that day and very please
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered and paid for a pack of six spoons, but received one spoon. I was told this would be rectified but it has not. I contacted again recently to ask for an update. Crickets.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality glassware and good value. Speedy delivery service and well packaged. Will definitely order again!
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.21 based on 2,027 reviews