Crosbys Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,353 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
4.1
Based on 2,353 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Products were shipped quickly but took 3 weeks for them to be dispatched
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from Josh.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Crosbys for excellent products and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good customer service and fast delivery; all items were well packed with delivery note. High quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product speedy delivery couldn’t believe how quickly it arrived thsnkyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good communication & transaction. Excellent delivery service. Won’t hesitate to shop with you again. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service… next day delivery even though it suggested 3-5 days. Prompt responses to phone calls. Excellent prices. Quality products. Would highly recommend! ⭐️
Crosbys  5 star review on 19th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the Robert Welch 900ml. Drift Teapot. It is beautifully designed and made…no ugly hinge or welding. I am now about to order the smaller size. The order arrived quickly and at a very fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered the catering container. They do the good price and the delivery was on time. I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely glasses a joy to drink out of!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Some of order was missing, and we were not notified.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been looking for these glasses for quite awhile, so was pleased to find them at Crosby's, and at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love my Pisa shot glasses, great service and speedy delivery everytime I order. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Products at good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very bad customer service, orderd it in back October 2021 got delivered on 17th February 2022. Took them 5 months to deliver , Very slow service. Will never ever will buy anything from them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ORDERED IN NOVEMBER, GOT PROMISED AFTER A NUMBER OF PHONES CALLS IT WILL BE HERE IN DECEMEBER 2021, DID NOT ARRIVE TILL FEB 2022, DO NOT USE, DID NOT EMAIL ME OR EXPLAIN WHY SO LATE. VERY VERY BAD SERVICE! DO NOT USE!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered my champagne flutes online with Crosbys and received them the next day! well packaged and as described. I will use Crosbys again. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good looking glassware and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.1 based on 2,353 reviews