Crosbys Reviews

4.29 Rating 906 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Greater than 82%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Arrived all intact and on time. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good value for money, and a specified delivery slot, what's not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good range of products and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really fast delivery. Good quality polycarbonate serving dish. Smaller than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On time delivery ... reasonable price .... good communication ! Easily found website with the goods I wanted !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived quickly and products as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Been after an ice crushing bag and very pleased with this product - does the job nicely. Very well made. Service was spot on and tracking my delivery made it even easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for fulfilling this order so promptly and accurately. It arrived intact and in time for Christmas! I shall certainly use Crosbys for any future ceramic needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I paid plenty for DHL postage. Tracking has not worked. I emailed Crosbys and got no reply. My goods have not arrived. I phoned them 3 times, they never contacted me. After a week I demanded instant refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery, the wine glasses were stylish and good quality and I would certainly use Crosbys again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent rapid service - good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The glasses are exactly what I was after and delivery was fast. However the glasses are filthy and covered in dust, as is the box. These are a Christmas present for someone so I'm going to have to clean them all before I can wrap them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, fantastic quality items, perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We still haven’t received our order"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and item as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with enamel bowls and the price. Arrived promptly. Many tganks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product perfect, only grumble is that I didn't receive a dispatch email until 10 minutes after it was delivered, despite a chasing email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Promt delivery well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Initial order arrived loosely packed and consequently one of the items was broken. On contacting customer service I was asked to provide proof of the damage which I did, I was then promised a replacement which failed to arrive. I was then told a replacement was in the post - this one failed to arrive also. I guess if your order arrives undamaged Crosbys is ok, if it doesn't then good luck with that."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bowls took over a month to come and wasn't what I expected waste of money"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.29 based on 906 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support