Crosbys Reviews

4.26 Rating 1,477 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant service said it would be 3/4 but came next. Defo will order again for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I waited a week before enquiring about my order by email with no response. I called customer services and was told it would be despatched that day , no explanation for the delay . I was notified of Parcelforce despatch and was able to track my delivery. Unfortunately I couldn’t wait in all day so I had to drive 10 miles to collect it as it was apparently “ too large “ for post office collection . It was only 12 wine glasses . They were packaged in two sturdy boxes inside an enormous flimsy battered cardboard box which was so big I had to leave it with Parcelforce as it wouldn’t fit in my car . Three days after my initial email enquiry I had a reply saying my order was ready and would be despatched for delivery Wednesday, but I already had it ! I don’t think I will bother again .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tried to order Rational cleaning tablets via your webpage. So complicated you lost the order to Amazon for the same price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Only delivered part of an order. This included an incorrect item (tongs). Had to phone 3 times to get the correct item sent out. Also had to phone twice to follow up on the balance of the order, which included an expensive kitchen blender. Really poor service until I happened to speak to Dawn McCourt (on the third time of phoning). She was absolutely wonderful and chased up the final delivery for me. She phoned me back twice to ensure all was OK. So for Dawn - five stars!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service & items I received from Crosbys. Everything was packaged well & order was delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the quality of the glasses ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ideal forks for a cake and coffee morning thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very gooddd
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Product ordered was exactly what I wanted,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gorgeous glasses which arrived very quickly. Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delighted with the lever thermos pot. Easy to operate and finding a 3.5ltr was great. So helpful when I phoned for more information which was appreciated, as was the speedy delivery. I am ordering another two for our church.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt delivery after ordering 12 wine and champagne glasses . One champagne glass cracked on arrival that I photographed and informed Crosby by e mail within 24 hour deadline. Awaiting reply
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product, prompt delivery and good value for money. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product still not arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to use. Good product search and description accurate. Timely delivery. Competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality products but bad customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
3 weeks to post, poor coms
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with this purchase. Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
order well received thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.26 based on 1,477 reviews