Crosbys Reviews

4.22 Rating 1,762 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Crosbys  5 star review on 25th October 2020
Anil Sri Pathmanathan
Crosbys  5 star review on 12th October 2020
Anonymous
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th November 2019
Gordon Mellor
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
Sally Ferguson
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
glen cronan
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th July 2019
Jessica Watts
Crosbys  5 star review on 27th January 2019
louise mairs
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service as always!
Posted 1 month ago
Great price great products but extremely slow delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting on my order nearly a month after I placed it. Called up twice to see what was happening only to be promised on both occasions that they didn't know why it hadn't be dispatched and that they would go and organise for it to be. No follow up and still waiting. Would kind of expect if you had free shipping but I paid £6.50!
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service has been poor.
I ordered a set 6 of glasses for a present.
I was unable to get my order confirmed for several weeks, meaning that the birthday for which they were a present came and went.
Before the order as dispatched, I tried to chase the order and get confirmation that the order had been placed but received no reply.
Finally, one of the 6 glasses did arrive.
It then took a further few efforts to contact Crosby's to get the rest of the order dispatched.
At the time of writing, I am not sure whether these have been dispatched but I wait hopeful that they have been
Posted 1 month ago
I received excellent service in ordering by phone and precise shipment with all pieces in tack.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some coffee mugs and they look great. Well made and great value. They took a couple of weeks to dispatch my order and I had to call a couple of times to chase it up. Apart from that, great.
Posted 1 month ago
Afraid that we had to chase Crosbys for our order as they "forgot" to send it but once that had been sorted goods were here within 2 days
Posted 1 month ago
I finally received my order over 2 weeks late and after numerous phone calls promising delivery. Would not recommend if you need anything urgently.
Posted 1 month ago
I waited three weeks for the order to be dispatched. I had to phone to ask why it was taken so long. One of the glasses is chipped upon arrival. I have emailed regarding this, and yet to have a response.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, durable and light. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Good solid glasses. quirky and interesting.
Posted 1 month ago
Approachable on the phone, and large order arrived to Highlands in 3 days from ordering. All packed well and no issues.
Posted 1 month ago
I was so pleased to find replacement forks for my cutlery set at Crosby’s. The website is easy to navigate and order from. The order arrived within a couple of weeks, which was no problem. Will order from them again!
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with my glasses and white ceramic glasses. Great value for money and would definitely purchase from Crosbys again.
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my order on 3rd August; payment was taken and I received an Order Confirmation email. I heard nothing more. I chased the order on 22nd August and was told it would be dispatched shortly. I chased the order again on 3rd September, 7th September, and 10th September. On 14th September half of my order arrived, one item was damaged. As of 15th September I am still waiting for 2 items I paid for 6 weeks ago.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the Oenologue expert glasses. Fantastic product, probably best glasses I have ever bought. Even makes plonky wine taste good. One star off as delivery was delayed, most likely due to Covid 19.
Posted 1 month ago
easy ordering and quick delivery. I am very pleased with the glasses, they meet my expectations and would certainly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality crockery at very reasonable prices.
Delivered promptly, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service and great quality glassware, thank you Crosbys.
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.22 based on 1,762 reviews