Crosbys Reviews

4.11 Rating 2,284 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Value for money, but delivery time abit longer than I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered almost a month ago. No items, no contact. Feels like a scam company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered items for next day delivery however arrived after 4 days with no explanation or apology from Crosby’s. Complained regarding delayed delivery however no response to email. Item was as described and of good quality however very poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
3 emails and 1 Facebook message so far - starting to regret not reading the reviews before placing an order. I have had NO response from this company, despite multiple contacts. They took my money pretty quickly, but as for the goods I paid for......nothing. I can't call the customer service appalling - because there isn't any. I honestly don't understand how a company operates this way. The smallest update goes such a long way. Radio silence is not a satisfactory way of dealing with things. I only placed a small order, and I really shouldn't have bothered. I have used multiple Catering and Cleaning Supply companies in the past - NEVER have I experienced anything like this. Galleon Supplies, Nisbets, We Can Source It - all are outstanding and highly recommended when compared to this shower. If anyone is still tempted to buy from this company - take time to read the reviews and frankly, don't waste your time, or your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, and exactly what I needed. Also, flexible with delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry, but can't give a good review as yet as I was sent the incorrect glasses plus the fine bone china mugs also purchased were missed off the order. Called to rectify, grumpily told I needed to email Lorren, emailed Lorren over 24 hours ago and no acknowledgement as yet.....not even an automated one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great swift efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item quality really good dispatch time could do with being a lot quicker
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, delivery arrived in good time. Am impressed with the good quality of glassware I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous glasses, prompt delivery and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering on the website, goods received quickly and very well packaged. WIll buy again from Crosbys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 18 Chef & Sommelier glasses and I was very pleased with them. I had a couple of broken ones but they are being replaced with no hassle. This is a very good family run business and I will certainly buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice glasses quick delivery , one glass faulty still awaiting a resolve !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steak knifes were on invoice but missing from box
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and quality looking great on the home bar.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy ordering system. Excellent fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately after waiting 2 weeks for my order of 6 prosecco glasses only 2 were delivered in the box. Im still waiting for the other 4! Ive emailed and phoned, but ive had no rey as yet! Very disappointed customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great bottles - will be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
High quality product arriving as quickly as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.11 based on 2,284 reviews