Crosbys Reviews

4.30 Rating 949 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Everything arrived promptly and as ordered. Crosbys has all the things needed for running a professional kitchen."
Posted 1 month ago
"Glasses are great and arrived safely. Slight delay as my order didn't have a delivery date on it as stated when I queried when it was due. But other than that everything fine. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value for money and a reliable service"
Posted 1 month ago
"All items arrived in great condition because of the superior packaging. I wasn’t given an estimated delivery date so had to get in touch with the cusotomer relations team but they gave the information promptly and my order arrived on time. Great service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from crosbys, arrived on time and good packaging very pleased and will use them again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Initially we used Crosby's for their excellent range of glassware, we now buy a larger range of items as we find them to be easy to order from, very prompt on deliver but above all in these times of increasing costs we have found them to be competitively priced"
Posted 2 months ago
"Two sets of glasses ordered, hi-ball and fizz. Very well packaged (plenty of bubble wrap) and love the look of them. Nice to hold too. If I had one negative thing to say is that both boxes were taped together so if they were bought as a gift, both boxes were ripped when separated."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and received goods in reasonably quick time."
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient and extremely pleasant to deal with."
Posted 2 months ago
"Acceptable Service"
Posted 2 months ago
"A pleasure to do business with Crosbys. Website was user-friendly and easy to use. Pricing attractive and order and delivery information readily available. I will definitely use them again and will recommend them to friends. A very good purchasing experience! Thank you. Mrs B, Farnham."
Posted 2 months ago
"Gorgeous chunky tall glasses arrived quickly & very well packed. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality, shipped pretty fast."
Posted 2 months ago
"I was a little disappointed that the glasses didn’t arrive in time for Christmas but once I spoke to somebody on the telephone she explained that there had been a delay and told me when they would arrive, which they did & pleased with the purchase"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use service and friendly staff"
Posted 2 months ago
"Mix up with one of the items. Resolved with one phonecall. Fast, efficient, and excellent value. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Acceptable but only just. No problems with pricing or product but delivery was not when promised (was a Christmas present) and no reply to emails sent."
Posted 2 months ago
"Awful customer service. I received my order with a broken glass, I called the helpline and I was told to send an email with images to your orders email. I emailed on the 10th December, asked for an update on the 17th December and called again on the 20th December where I asked for another update. I still have not received any communication or the replacement item."
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the weight and quality of the glasses would buy again. The delivery was as promised"
Posted 2 months ago
"Faultless service ....fast delivery will use again"
Posted 2 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.30 based on 949 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support