Crosbys Reviews

4.23 Rating 1,842 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Crosbys  5 star review on 18th November 2020
Sally Roach
Crosbys  5 star review on 25th October 2020
Anil Sri Pathmanathan
Crosbys  5 star review on 12th October 2020
Anonymous
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th November 2019
Gordon Mellor
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
Sally Ferguson
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
glen cronan
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th July 2019
Jessica Watts
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful and elegant champagne glasses.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent cutlery at very competitive prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Items just as described. Have used Crosbys before and never been disappointed although delivery took a little longer this time. Recommended supplier.
Posted 1 month ago
After my order was placed and payment taken, it was a month before my order was actually dispatched, this was only done after contacting Crosby's to check the status of said order. Items are good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality product just what I wanted and delivered on time
Posted 1 month ago
Very sturdy glass very well pack arrived safely good price
Posted 1 month ago
The glassses I ordered were a good quality and were well packaged so as to avoid any breakages
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery not yet received!
DPD have claimed to have delivered but I have CCTV footage showing no delivery made to me on 28/11 at 12.29 (or within half an hour of that time).
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of products, good prices and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, good price. Took a few weeks to arrive.
Posted 1 month ago
I don’t normally write a review that isn’t positive, however I placed an order for four tea light holders on the 17th November and today 1st December I still haven’t received them. I called Crosby’s to ask why there was a delay and I was assured they were going to be with me yesterday, it would seem the order got forgotten. Having paid 6.50 postage for four small tea lights I would most certainly would have expected to have received them a couple of days after ordering. I do note that there are a lot of good reviews regarding this companies service, unfortunately I can only leave an honest review against my experience and it hasn’t been very good.
Posted 1 month ago
These plates were a gift so I have not seen them but the recipient has reported there were "a few teeny tiny scratches on some" which are just acceptable but not the perfection we were hoping for. The recipient has suggested that bubble wrap is needed inside each box of plates not just outside the boxes.
Also I had no notification of when the delivery was due so was unable to inform the recipient. Thankfully, due to Covid restrictions she was at home to take delivery of the plates
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely glasses, arrived in good time and very well packed!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, very quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
We were very pleased with the Ocean Spray plates we ordered as a Christmas present .
The service from Crosbys was excellent .
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and products that arrived well packed
Posted 1 month ago
I am very impressed with the quality of the crockery i ordered from Crosby’s. Their website site was easy to navigate, I found everything i was looking for and my items were delivered within a few day. One bowl was damaged and within a couple of hours of contacting customer services a replacement is already on its way!! Will definitely be using them again 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
Telephone contact available with helpful advice. Prompt dispatch with email confirmation. Very satisfied
Posted 1 month ago
Great delivery. Mother in-law was so happy with her wine glasses for her 60th birthday!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with purchase delivered safely and a great item, pours tea nicely!
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.23 based on 1,842 reviews