Crosbys Reviews

4.32 Rating 1,148 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Bought six cast iron dishes. Very good price, very quick service. These are used to bake sourdough bread in. The cast iron holds and gives a good initial heat boost for a good rise. The rim is just high enough to keep the shape of the loaf."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and stunning quality coffee mugs! We can't wait to use them!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered some goods on a Monday with a 3 to 4-day delivery. Emailed them at the end of the week when nothing had arrived. They didn't respond. Phoned them on the following Tuesday when I saw on their website that the goods were still Awaiting Dispatch and cancelled the order. The two stars are because the woman was polite and accepted the cancellation without quibble."
Posted 1 month ago
"Decent service"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Derek,

Thank you for your review,

I can see that you placed your order at 3:15pm on 8th August and received it the following day at 1:39pm. We sent you an order dispatched email at 4:12pm on the 8th and our courier sent you a text at 7:58am on the 9th notifying you of your delivery slot.

Please could you let us know how we can improve our service any further to receive that 5th Star?


Thanks very much

Crosbys
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful cutlery - fast delivery - great price. Excellent!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The website was easy to use and our individual tea pots are very pleasing and arrived securely packed. Thanks Crosbys"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick response, very pleased with the crockery I ordered."
Posted 1 month ago
"Website very clear and easy to use, with a simple order process. Delivery was as planned. Product well packed and exactly as described. Very pleased with everything."
Posted 1 month ago
"What I ordered isn’t what I expected it to be."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, website easy to use, delivery earlier than expected and product exactly what we wanted."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very well packed, arrived quickly. Beautiful glasses, and lovely to drink out of"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value"
Posted 1 month ago
"Dear Crosbys Team, I am contacting you regarding order #WEB28870. We have received the package safe and sound however Instead of the "BEAUMONT Fastflow Pourer - Stainless Steel Product Code: 3040P" we have unfortunately received a different type of pourer of which I have attached a couple of photos to proove. Is there a chance that you could send 2 packs of the originally claimed product free of charge as a gesture of good will from your side? If so we will be more than happy to establish further business with you of similar or bigger volume in the near future as we are extending the profile of our cocktail bar and will need further equipment. Please let us know asap. Best regards, Bestia Budapest Team"
Posted 1 month ago
"Looked high and low for these bowls, using them as a soap dish for the bathrooms. I was so happy when I found them & for such a good price. They look really elegant & you can pop any bar of soap in them (cheap) and they look expensive. Thank you Crosbys"
Posted 1 month ago
"The service received was good and efficient, the products were of the quality expected but the packaging was really inadequate and the majority of my terracotta pots arrived broken or damaged. It's a shame. This does not reflect respect and attention for your own brand and products nor for the customer."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love my Seasons porcelain coupe bowls and side plates they look very rustic but robust perfect for italian pasta dishes. The tableware arrived on time and was well packaged so no breakages - perfect thank you Nicky Holland Chester"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Best products online"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great plate serious quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order, prompt delivery, good quality at a competitive price."
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.32 based on 1,148 reviews