Crosbys Reviews

4.32 Rating 1,068 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent service, delivery very prompt, glassware was very well protected with no chance of breakages. Already recommended to 2 friends and will definitely order again. Many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a set of coffee cups which were delivered safely and promptly. The ordering process was simple and the packaging secure and protective. Add to this some very competitive pricing and it is easy to recommend Crosby’s."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service website very easy to use and delivery was prompt and well packaged"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with my teacups and saucers. Reasonably priced and prompt delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"I found Crosbys while searching online for particular glasses which I had seen in Spain. By luck I found the glasses on Crosbys website at a reasonable price. Delivered on time in one piece (always doubtful about glass being delivered). Very happy - have ordered another set of 6."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous quality items, quirky stylish design. Super fast delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Products acceptable but to take just over 2months to receive this order is unacceptable as we need them for mothers day and bank holiday to which we received after these dates. No notifications to say it was late or you did not have the products. Had to chase or number of times."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and quick delivery! Love the glasses!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery arranged promptly and goods as described. All good"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very please with the glasses I received from you and the care you took to ensure they were received in good condition. Many thanks, Nigel Graham"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from start to finish. I only wanted two champagne glasses and they were so well packaged, there was no chance of them breaking. Big box with plenty of wrapping. Delivered on time and by a courier. Would definitely order from them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"The process of ordering wine and water glasses was simple and efficient. Delivery was very swift. The goods when they arrived were well packed and in perfect condition hence I am a highly satisfied customer. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"on time delivery very good product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and communication"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent range of products and value for money. Prompt delivery with no problems. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really stylish and sturdy wine glasses! Would recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"I don't like to give poor as a rating, so I have gone for acceptable instead. Delivery was supposed to be 2 or 3 days, it ended up being a week, and only as I phoned to ask where my order was. I ordered 2 different products. Glass preserving jars, which are excellent and exactly what I wanted. The other was glass bottles with a 'beer' flip lid. These don't seem to be very tight, and I am disappointed with them. The price of the products is very competitive. I will re-order the jars, but not the bottles."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. communication excellent and prompt delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"We searched the internet for this product and found Crosbys the most comepetive. Ordering was easy and the delivery was quick. Very pleased."
Posted 2 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.32 based on 1,068 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access