Crosbys Reviews

4.19 Rating 2,123 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent product. Excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and competitive prices
Posted 1 month ago
You can tell there a family run business as they value there customers great service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some spoons which I have now received and happy with but I was not advised at any time that there would be a delay. I eventually rang to enquire where my order was and told it would be sent straightaway, which it was but I wonder if I hadn’t made that call, would I still be waiting.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service very helpful will highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Good website, easy ordering
Posted 1 month ago
Easy on line ordering, successful phone call to confirm order had been received, delivered promptly and correctly thereafter.
Posted 1 month ago
I was a bit worried after a week as all I had received was a order confirmation. I called customer services and was told it would be with me by the end of the week about 4 days! Something had obviously gone wrong as within a couple of hours I had a dispatch email and my order arrived the next day very well packaged and in good order. It’s a shame as would have given 5 stars if not for this. I am really pleased with my order though.
Posted 1 month ago
Eight days after placing an order, I have been asked to write a review. I haven't even had a dispatch notice yet. The event I ordered the goods for has been and gone. Very unhappy.
Posted 1 month ago
Need Improvement on processing order. some time did not receive item up to 15 days.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant speedy service and fantastic prices.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 1 item on the 6th of May, i phoned on 4 different occasions to find out what was happening with the item to be told it was in the warehouse and they didn't know why it hadn't been dispatched. I finally received the item on the 14th of June. If i could source items elsewhere i would in future.
Posted 1 month ago
The "industrial" storage boxes arrived in a huge box with plenty of packing. My advice is don't buy them! If you want small flimsy boxes that will allow you to store a few lightweight small items in then they might be fine but they are certainly not "industrial" They are two flimsy looking and flimsy feeling boxes with some small metal handles stuck in the top - and that apparently qualifies them as being "industrial" design. It has put me off ordering anything more from this company as it looks like I now have to pay for the return of these items in the large box. The returns form had no paid postage
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product. Could cut down on packaging - the box was unreadably large!!
Posted 1 month ago
Good service had to wait a while for delivery but item came well packaged. Pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Sirs, We ordered per web glasses for Champagne and red wine and pre-paid as usual via www. It has taken approx 6 weeks to get info confirmed that goods shipped after several calls that it will be done very soon. Not very professional behavior, be more honest (out of stock etc) creates better confidence.
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived but was dinted in numerous locations.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, July 26th is too late for me please cancel my order ( 52683 (WEB52683) refund my order to my card as soon as possible.
Posted 1 month ago
Lorren needs retraining her customer service is extremely poor. Products arrived damaged spoke with Anisha & Racheal completely incompetent all of them
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.19 based on 2,123 reviews