Crosbys Reviews

4.31 Rating 1,214 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quality products. Will recommend. Will buy again. Purchased 30cm plates, 18 cm plates, rice bowls, conic bowls and mugs. Very pleased with the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and easy transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great glasses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product exactly as described, good value. Well packed;slightly slow delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All items arrived in good condition and well packed . Good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The item we ordered was this time in a bag with the paperwork enclosed not as normal with the paperwork inside the tub of product, not not the easiest to find
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Poor delivery service. Placed 4 or 5 orders with Crosby’s but have had to chase each one. Last order stated 3 to 4 days delivery at checkout but almost 1 month later still no email confirming a delivery day. When phoned to complain, was advised one item was not in stock, rest of order has been sat here on palette for over 3 weeks, no good to me though. Not informed about lateness. Was then advised the out of stock item would not be available for another 3 months. Managed to arrange the available items to be delivered, presumably if I gad not chased then it would have been over 4 moths before receiving my order. Not good especially for the catering trade we’re I can easily order for next day to generally 2 to 3 day delivery. Should not have to chase my order every time and if some items are not in stock, need to be informed and still deliver partial order out on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was received in Perfect condition. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service,very good safety packaging ,nice quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product good price no problems all good many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Firstly I was about to order glasses from crosby's. Luckily I saw them on a different website, where they said they were plastic. I called up Crosbys and the lady was rude and made it sound very obvious despite not saying it ANYWHERE on the page. I placed an order and was not given any delivery date. 5 days later I called them up and again very rude, saying that I was given the delivery date (which I have scoured all the confirmation and is NOWHERE) and that it is 2 weeks from when I placed the order. They need to be more transparent with the delivery times instead of pushing their customers deadlines to save money. I would NEVER order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazingly fast delivery. All goods sent as ordered. Couple of items damaged in transit were replaced immediately. Extremely prompt service from Peter at Crosbys. All queries and requests attended to by return. Would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Crosbys anyone interested in the goods and services they provide.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful sales team and the order arrived 2 days early!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yet to receive my item. Shouod have been shipped within 48hrs after purchase, coming up to a month later. Was told last week I should have received it Thursday, but did not arrive. Will give this week before asking for a full refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed. Ordered an ice bucket....when it arrived it was absolutely tiny.....I don't realise it was only for a miniature. Please make advertising clear as it falls below standards. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered dishwasher 12 days ago and it’s still not arrived. Has it been sent?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time in a secure package. Would use Crosbys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was able to find the pieces that I was looking for easily on their website and they were delivered on the date that was provided. I am very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with, delivered on time. Look good but early Xmas present so have to wait to try them!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.31 based on 1,214 reviews