Crosbys Reviews

4.28 Rating 1,417 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered some crockery from my coffee shop and after 10 days it had not arrived. It took 2 emails (both ignored) and a phone call to get any update. They blamed their shoddy service on a systems issue, but as someone who runs a business myself this is not a good excuse.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery is very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered two porcelain teapots on a Sunday evening. They arrived on the following Thursday, beautifully packaged and in perfect condition. I cannot be more pleased, both with the teapots and with the excellent service I received from Crosby's.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service received. I called for an update on my order as I needed the items for a particular date. The individual was extremely helpful and explained that the order would be picked that day to ensure that it was received on time. It arrived the next day....THANK YOU.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Product is brilliant delivered within a couple of days and extremely helpful customer service representatives
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, very pleased with the product and good value. I’ll use you again, thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with an excellent product. Exactly what I was looking for and matched description and pictures well. Would use Crosbys again and will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service. Calling for an update, I've been assisted very nicely. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Company failed to dispatch order until one month after order was placed. When querying order, didn’t even have the courtesy to response to emails. Avoid using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order and fast delivery very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awful Customer service , 3 people telling u different things waited nearly 3 weeks for order would not order from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had to chase up the order twice as it had not been despatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The delivery very prompt and well packaged. The website is use to use to locate items enquired.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
First time I ordered from Crosbys and I will be again. The glasses I ordered arrived, well packaged and perfect condition. The selection on site is great and speaking with people from Crosbys, they are polite, knowledgeable and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I placed an order, whihc took 2 weeks to deliver, whilst I don't mind the delay in delivery on this occasion, I was annoyed at the the inabilty to respond when I asked where was my order, a promised return phone call did not happen, eventually the order arrived - Get your customer services right please
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic value and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AaaaaaaaaaaaAaaaaaaaaaaaa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
received the next day delivery. Quality is very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and wine glasses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered the next day. What more can you ask?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.28 based on 1,417 reviews