Crosbys Reviews

4.19 Rating 2,123 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent , friendly and efficient customer service , The martini glasses and gin glasses are perfect, just what I was looking for, Packaging was very good , I look forward to serving cocktails to guests in them thank you
Crosbys  5 star review on 10th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic glasses! Heavy and good quality. I get lots of compliments on them.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very slow delivery, almost as though they forgot our order. Have been waiting 2 and a half weeks with no word about dispatch and order still 'processing' until we emailed chasing at which point we finally got a dispatch notice
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still awaiting half of the items . Even says dispatched within 48 hours . Order placed over 2 weeks ago. Contacted supplier promised some items to be delivered las Thursday still awaiting .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terrible service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communication from customer services, good range of high quality products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Delivered quickly and very responsive when j called them with a query. Will definitely use this company again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Poor service . Ordered and received notification of delivery in 48hours. 7 weeks later after two emails requesting update and full refund, to which I received no response, the glasses arrived. Fortunately all in tact. Sorry but as nice as the glasses are I would not recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Despite the Pandemic, hospitality reopening and assumed supply constraints the crockery arrived in good order and time. The system was easy to use and understand.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great hassle free order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great glasses and arrived promptly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very poor service. Waited 2 months, no communication, received 1 item out of 4....
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order. Glasses were gorgeous and arrived very well packaged. Prompt delivery 👍🏼
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have contacted you over a week ago regarding my order no 52982. I still have not received this order and was in formed last Monday that it would be with me in a couple of days . Could you please advise?
Posted 3 weeks ago
fantastic choice of bar glasses.... everything in my order was top quaility ps The Welly Boot glassess are FAB
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent designed glasses. Well packed and prompt delivery. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Monumentally slow service with very little contact despite repeated attempts. Got the goods eventually after several emails and social media contacts.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought 3 set dipsensers for new kitchen, not used yet but checked product upon delivery, very good quality, look amazing, cant wait to put them in place
Posted 4 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.19 based on 2,123 reviews