Crosbys Reviews

4.31 Rating 1,214 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Next day delivery of 24 wine glasses at a very good price. Will use in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great items, great service - many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice stuff to by. Orderd some items from Slovenia. Everything was as it should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering and delivered quickly. Will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Crockery dispatched really quickly. When it came some of it was damaged but I had replacements in less than 24 hours which was brilliant. Excellent customer service and communication. Very high quality product. Would not hesitate to order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I waited a month to receive my order; had to chase it 4 times! Was told one item was out of stock & would be called straight back with an update & only on the 4th time did someone actually call me back. Upon opening the final delayed item the thimble isn't marked with CE stamp as the sales description states. Waste of money! Waste of time attempting to contact them! Would not recommend & would not use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Crosbys have a good range and usually hold good stock. Unfortunately our recent delivery arrived one item short and one boxed set broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
always fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered some items on the 4th of September, and did not receive them until the 24th of October. There was no notifications or communications from Crosbys to inform of the reason for the delay. I did phone them early October and was told that an item was out of stock. There was no apology, and the attitude was impersonal and not at all apologetic. The goods when they arrived (without checking every ramekin in every box) seem fine, but atrocious customer service. Box when delivered was left at neighbouring business door, with no attempt to knock my door. Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good, fast delivery, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not the cheapest place to purchase Rational stuff, but always give excellent & speedy service. A trust worthy company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good colour, well made, Colour gave the appearance, quick job, but suited set well thankyou. JGW.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good range of products at good prices, couldn’t find what I wanted cheaper anywhere else. Had to return, as I wanted to change to larger bowls. Had to pay for own return, but I did know this in advance at least. They do send a link for a selection of couriers which was really helpful, as I used one of them instead of going to the post office as I normally would, and saved well over half the cost. Would use Crosby’s again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order arrived but it did seem to take a long time - about 2 weeks - and I was worried that the wine glasses would not be here in time for my party. However Crosby's responded quickly to my reminder and the glasses arrived well packaged and intact. So other than that I have no complaint.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All glasses arrived in perfect condition and on time! will be ordering again soon for sure! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering process and quick delivery, will definelty be using again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.31 based on 1,214 reviews