Crosbys Reviews

4.23 Rating 1,842 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Crosbys  5 star review on 18th November 2020
Sally Roach
Crosbys  5 star review on 25th October 2020
Anil Sri Pathmanathan
Crosbys  5 star review on 12th October 2020
Anonymous
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th November 2019
Gordon Mellor
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
Sally Ferguson
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
glen cronan
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th July 2019
Jessica Watts
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Pleased with item just as described
5 stars
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have ordered from Crosbys for many years even if products are available on Amazon I prefer to support an individual business and

Great customer service and range of glassware
Ordered the same glasses for many friends as they're always,admiring our own

The products are really well wrapped to avoid damage, arrive promptly and you receive updates as to when your product will and has been delivered

All round excellent commentator deal with !
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really lovely glasses - nice and heavy - good quality - quick delivery. Very happy and will order again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Well worth the wait. Well packaged and good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm loving the coffee cups, will be ordering with them again!
Posted 1 month ago
Been waiting 2 weeks so far and have made 3 calls, each time being told that order would go out within next couple of days, but I’m still waiting on despatch. As they advise, I called to ensure order I placed on 03/12/20 would be delivered in time for Christmas, and was informed that it would easily make this deadline. With a week to go, I’m doubtful now and investigating cancelling order due to breaching Consumer Rights Act 2015 in relation to agreed delivery timescale.
Posted 1 month ago
No cracks or broken glass. Arrived on time. Well packed and looked great. Very happy will the staff at Crosby’s and the delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Price was great and delivery was as promised.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to place an online order, quick delivery and excellent products.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service and the glasses are perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and great communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Well packaged great glasses. Quick delivery. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service with a quick delivery. The glasses are a Christmas present but they look lovely and we're all intact. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great product at a great price. Even when the wrong item was delivered, the customer service team were fantastic and promptly swapped the items. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Received on time. Good updates re delivery. Will definitely buy again
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful glasses, perfect for my small hand painted glassware business. Excellent communication. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
I’d looked everywhere for very small copper saucepans for individual servings of sauce etc. I found them on Crosby’s website and I’m delighted with them. They were a very good price too.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased to discover Crosbys as I was able to buy more dessert spoons to complete a set I already had. Many thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Salt and pepper grinders look very stylish on the dinner table. Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.23 based on 1,842 reviews