Crosbys Reviews

4.25 Rating 1,665 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products and fast delivery, I won’t go anywhere else for my glasses. Thanks Crosbys!
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived and I had to assemble it without any instructions. And it was not of the quality I expected.
Posted 1 week ago
I’m not happy with this service. Nobody informed me that one of the products I ordered was out of stock. I had to chase the company down before they could tell me. And I still have big received the rest of my order.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service , great product, speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
always excellent service and quality. highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glasses arrived as described and undamaged (Stoelzle Revolution - highly recommended!). Took a little longer than expected but they were not needed urgently. The range of glassware available looked good and I would definitely look here first in future. Very happy to have given my money to a proper business rather than Amazon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great pie Tins, just what I needed. Great price and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased on line very easy site to use, speedy delivery would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have looks at Crosbys website before but didn't purchase any items. Before the lockdown I visited a friends home and noticed they were using your disinfectant. I enquired about it but what struck me was the actual pine smell, not like the others that either grabbed you by the throat or a faint almost unnoticed scent.
Returning home i checked your website again read the information but still waited a while as I already had some unused half litre left. As soon as that finished I bought yours. Love it and have used it everywhere. Your website is a pleasure to navigate through prices are reasonable and so far the product pine disinfectant is value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This Company gave an extensive range of products on their attractive well laid out and say o navigate website! Thynoffer The best Customer Service I've had in a long time. An excellent polite and professional service from beginning to end.
Highly recommend hence the five star rating which is very well deserved!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy, quick, sorted. Just how you want.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service and high quality glasses, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good, thank you. Your prices and product ranges are great and we received everything as ordered. Delivery took a little while, but we're a long way from you and we didn't need anything urgently in any case. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
super fast delivery and very good quality thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sadly I ordered two bitter dashers cork pourers, one was fine but the other the cork had a crack down one side and fell apart in my hand, sent an email explaining this but received no reply...
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered some wine glasses, beautiful, arrived well before they were due, 5 star service, definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've switched from nisbets to this and they are great.highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
good . . .............. ...
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the first time that I have used Crosbys. The items arrived on time, packed well, and were the correct items. Excellent service from a reputable firm.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.25 based on 1,665 reviews