Crosbys Reviews

4.32 Rating 806 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 80%
on-time delivery
Greater than 80%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Crosbys ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered some cups, saucers, side plates and serving plate and very pleased. They were competitive against other suppliers. Parcel arrived in time and all goods were well packaged and protected. Would use Crosby’s again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, always prompt, goods intact"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are really satisfied with Crosbys's products; the design and quality are well worth the price. We received our order within 2 weeks which was fine. However, we were not pleased with the transportation and received 4 pieces broken upon arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful glasses. Well finaihed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with my new cutlery, would definitely use them again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy website and ordering process, fast delivery and just the right dining plates. Fabulous, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with my glasses very prompt service.m Dewell"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, had to call up as needed to ensure that the glasses were available and staff more than happy to help. I was updated as the order was in process and glasses arrived exactly when they stated. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, easy to order online. Prompt delivery which is wrapped and packaged to arrive in first class condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchases 2 items from the website on the 17th August and it says that I’ll be receiving the goods by the 21st of August which didn’t come. I called customer services on the 22nd and they said that it will be dispatched on the 23rd so that I can receive it on Friday. I called again on Friday afternoon to ask if it’s been dispatched, and they said I will receive it on Tuesday the 28th August. I finally got a tracking number and it says on the DHL website that my order will be delivered on the Wednesday 29th but of course it didn’t arrive on the 29th, it arrived on the 30th with a very flimsy plastic packaging. When I opened it, the copper shaker is not in the box anymore because the box is all tattered and the cocktail spoon was bent because it wasn’t protected by the flimsy packaging. Not a good impression for a first order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awful! The ice just sticks to inside of the bag. Wouldn't recommend to anyone. Waste of money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great costumer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The box was torn and dirty with lots of dust on it. While the cocktail set itself was in OK condition there were a few minor damages on some of the products. I got this as an urgent leaving gift to a friend, so unable to return it and get a new one. Disappointed as I expected the presentation of it to be much better than what it was, for the price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery. Items well packaged to avoid breakage. Excellent range and sizes of products to choose from. Will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"One of the glasses was broken. I sent an email to Crosby's and never heard anything back I don't call that good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery was good. However the weight and quality of the large bowl glasses were not as I had hoped. Maybe it was my fault when ordering, but I assumed the large bowl glasses would have been a bit heavier and more robust"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.32 based on 806 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This