Crosbys Reviews

4.32 Rating 1,148 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Efficient prompt service. Good quality glass ware reasonably priced"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Perfect 👌 will buy again"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"User friendly website, excellent product, securely wrapped and delivered very promptly. Would highly recommend and definitely use again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent website and delivery time"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Exactly what I was looking for & at an affordable price! Great quality & service."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great product but please cut back on packaging- far too much. Original order had a product missing and the size of the box for the 1 glass replacement was ridiculous!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I never received my order nor my refund for the 3 boxes of clear gloves i ordered order WEB22551"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really pleased with oatmeal crockery collection. Good quality product with lots of choice."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good company to deal with, good delivery and I must say absolutely 5 stars for their packing and deliver."
Posted 1 month ago
"How can I REVIEW, still waiting on my delivery.😿"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very satisfied with product and service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic items and fast delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Very rapid turnaround."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality glasses. Almost a week between placing the order and receiving items but products arrived in perfect condition."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great water jug for a fantastic price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Serving dishes were of good quality, excellent value for the price and dispatched quickly by Crosby’s. Very happy with this company and would use their website again when looking for more kitchen equipment."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering and quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Still waiting for two more us boxes"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered wrong size chefs jackets , rang them twice and sent a dozen emails .... no response ! I just want to return items and exchange for correct size ! Maybe they will see this and respond !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product selection and very well priced. Delivery was prompt and well packed. The website could be a little more user friendly but otherwise very happy with my purchase."
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.32 based on 1,148 reviews