Crosbys Reviews

4.14 Rating 2,203 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I made a purchase and expected to receive it within a few days as the web site stated. Three weeks later and pointless messages to their none existent customer service which were never returned. They arrived finally. I could have had the items next day from Amazon but decided to give a UK business the trade, it’s a shame no one at this company is prepared to communicate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient from start to finish. Lovely crockery, very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered 10th August. Had to contact 5 times Still only have half of the order. I now have the warehouse peoples details to try and resolve issues myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haven't tried grill pan yet but delivery & contact by email was not good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
waited 2 months for our order disgusting service not being told anything but they keep your money in stock on web rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Waited a month to receive my order, only after calling to enquire why it hadn't arrived. Promised an email to confirm dispatch, never received. Goods arrived loose in a large box with a token piece of bubble wrap thrown in, which did nothing to cushion the wine glasses that arrived with 2 breakages.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They have a good items but bad service to slow for delivery,to slow for reply,I wait my items for more then 2 weeks..so is not what one person need the items to work need to waiting..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use their website and quick and efficient delivery of goods
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery delayed without them informing me. When I phoned them they promised immediate dispatch and a delivery date. They failed to fulfill this promise. Positives: 1. Crockery was good 2. Delivery by DPD eventually with DPD informing me of delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Appalling service and delivery. Product in stock on the website but actually out of stock. 5 phone calls and emails and a month after order as placed and money taken from my account it arrived. Excuses after excuses for delay. Goods had been sitting in the warehouse for nearly 2 weeks. Very very poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Items were fine Took 3 weeks and 2 chase fone calls to get delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic cafetière.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very poor service. We are still waiting for our 4th plate. We have phoned and written emails to no avail. It’s been months now…..🤪
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Coffee glasses are perfect well made and really smart looking quality product supplied by Crosbys in and came well packaged. First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am still waiting for my items after months and months
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I did not hear anything got several weeks about my order. On phoning I was told that the computers were down but that I would get a phone call which I did not get then suddenly my parcel arrived. I was trying to replace royal leerdam glasses with exactly the same and although I had checked all information available on line the replacements are not identical but I’ll keep them. I have no idea if my delivery was on time in the end! Whose time? I believe it was in the time slot the courier gave.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 24 latte glasses on August 18th. We are still waiting for our order to be delivered. Ridiculous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Took three weeks for a vacuum milk jug to arrive and took three members of staff to eventually send it out then after all that the wrong jug had been sent with the inscription of COFFEE was on it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was delivered on time and packed with care,and was just what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and well packaged. Usually a Nisbets customers but very happy with Crosbys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.14 based on 2,203 reviews