Crosbys Reviews

4.26 Rating 1,555 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th November 2019
Gordon Mellor
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
Sally Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
glen cronan
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th July 2019
Jessica Watts
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 27th January 2019
louise mairs
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 10th October 2018
anne marshall
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 2nd June 2018
Susanne Lind
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been so pleased with my Seaspray Porcelite crockery after seeing it in a museum cafe. Excellent quality and so pleasing on the eye. Crosby's give great service, though delivery takes a while, totally worth the wait. I would like egg cups and ramekin-shaped bowls invented, please! I live in hope of new additions. Thank you, Crosby's! Mairi Millar
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website very efficient and informative
Posted 1 week ago
The six C&S 7oz Flutes arrived with one glass base chipped. The glasses were in the C&S box with no protection of the individual bases and the glasses were loose. The delivery box packaging allowed the box to move inside. Disappointing they were replacement for some of our glasses that had become chipped.
Posted 1 week ago
Take near 3 weeks (that I can understand with the lockdown), missing 1 item, the rest are not the ones I ordered...
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering
Good packaging
Delivery quick once order processed
Posted 1 week ago
Very great product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent level of service
Posted 2 weeks ago
TOP NOTCH GOODS AND SERVICE
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered items on the 2nd and 4th of month. Payment taken immediately. I wish that shipping had been as prompt, as I have not heard anything further. I sent e-mail last week, but no response. Very poor customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Despite a short delay in delivery, customer service was fantastic and our product was delivered the same day it was despatched.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great items and fast delivery. Well worth the price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service from Crosby’s. Ordered online over the weekend and the items arrived within 3 days. Well packaged and good quality growlers. Ordered more because customers were very happy with the product. Thanks guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good products and clear delivery notice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
With the present climate I ordered a box of gloves came the say they were supposed to.the gloves were exactly as described and were very well packaged so much so I've ordered another 2 packs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Why has my order not even been despatched yet, never mind delivered
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am delighted with my chef and sommelier wine glasses. The first order was returned because some of the glasses were broken in transit but the order was re-sent without delay and arrived in tact.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb. Great quality. Arrived in good time. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was amazing and delivered on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for a first service. There was a delay, but this was due to everywhere having a lock down 😊👍
Posted 1 month ago
All good. thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.26 based on 1,555 reviews