Crosbys Reviews

4.29 Rating 855 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 76%
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Easy order and payment process. Item delivered as scheduled. Quality item and as described. I will definitely order further items from Crosbys. A 5***** company. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products, just need to add fragile tape to the packaging, few broken items arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Purchased these glasses as a Christmas present! Tracking was great, I could keep and eye on delivery the whole time. When the box arrived it was not in a good condition however when I opened it up I could see a lot of care was taken to pad the glasses inside. Thankfully nothing was broken. Great glasses will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality product and fast delivery, very helpful, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The classes I ordered were lovely and were delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"all went well, from order to delivery... I just felt sorry for the courier who almost disappeared under the weight.. without a complaint ! Good product, fair price, happy customer !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service was virtually faultless, you quickly changed my error on the order without question and the package was delivered quickly and safely - well done! G. Smith"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Researching and placing an order was straight forward and easy. Customer Services representative was very helpful. Delivery was somewhat confusing, as one item of four, although stated as 'in stock' subsequently appeared not to be, and delayed the delivery. Still awaiting that one item. I am happy to reccommend Crosbys on my experience to date."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very speedy delivery and so pleased with the quality of the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Always reliable and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Beautiful glasses. Ordering and delivery excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Took a week to arrive, not a 'Fragile' sticker in sight, and half of the bowls were smashed to smithereens. Cannot recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service was almost non existent presumably because my order was for under £20. The spoons were perfect once I had worked out which ones to order to match the originals. You need to move your response times into the 21st century."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I don’t know why I received email to ask for review because after 3 weeks of the day I purchased the product I still haven’t received anything. I’ve been emailing and calling and filling online forms but there’s no response to my email and the person in the phone kept asking me to wait, told me they’ll get back to me but never. I now start to wonder if this is a fake website and will never deliver the product to me. Don’t buy from them. I will leave my real name here just to let everyone know this is a serious complain. I do not feel happy about the experience at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"There was a considerable delay between placing and paying for the order, and the delivery took one month, which is not acceptable these days. The company did not make us aware of this delay and I had to enquire and was told it would be availAble the following week, but no explanation was given and in fact we had to wait a further 3 weeks. Delivery by DHL was very quick once they had received the goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Im in two minds about my 1st ever order with Crosbys. Firstly, placed an order, prices reasonably competitive and as you had a particular brand of cutlery I wanted decided to give Crosbys a go. Placed order on a Saturday and was told expected date by Wednesday the following week.(good because I needed a couple of items for a restaurant of mine. Never received any further communication until I called 10 days later top ask where the order was. I was told it was lost and the computer system said it had been delivered. As it turns out it had left your building, but was sat at the couriers with no label on. The whole thing was rectified by the fact that the order was actually then delivered next day. The actual brand of cutlery I ordered, (Grunwerg) was Genware in the box? So, unsure what I think. Big problems, but rectified promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"High quality, quick delivery. Plates bigger than expected but still happy with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and quality- so pleased with my fantastic glasses"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item took two and half weeks to arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.29 based on 855 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support