Crosbys Reviews

4.30 Rating 949 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I appreciated your help with my order, which arrived extremely promptly as you said it would, and it was exactly what I wanted. So thank you very much."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exactly what I wanted.... seller mentioned the product might not be fitted to us but they are excellent and very nice quality."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delighted to have been able to find a company that sold V&B forks individually. Good value, prompt delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, will definitely be buying more in the near future."
Posted 1 month ago
"Products arrived quickly and packaged amazingly Thank you. Love my new glasses. Would definitely use you again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery, well packaged and lovely glasses"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality knife well packed. in its own safety case.the only moan I have is the p&p to expensive for such a light parcel. Most i have paid is£4.99p and that was a box the biggest one you could get."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick efficient service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Product is good, delivery wasnt fast not like Amazon standards. The incentive reward of £5 to leave a review is abit pointless if I can't use it against what I just bought the next time round. I feel that's abit misleading as you say use £5 off your next purchase. When you put the code in, it's not valid on rational tablets."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent range of products, great value and fast delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Disappointed with delivery. Received part of my first order within a few days but have still not received the undelivered items. Placed a 2nd order a week later 28th Jan, but didn’t receive a delivery date. Chased up after a week on Monday 4th Feb. Still no sign of delivery or a date so had to chase again on Friday 8th Feb and was advised it was being despatched that day. Hopefully will get both the 2nd order and the remaining items from the first order. This is particularly annoying as we opened a new business for the first time and needed the items, having to work around not having them and make do which is not a very good start."
Posted 1 month ago
"Wet pleased with the wine glasses I purchased good quality good value for money"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Very happy with my glasses. Well packed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased. Ordered 12 glasses that matched my wife's pattern. Shipped to the USA. All arrived broken. Contacted Peter, replacements were sent out and they arrived today. Very professional and I appreciate the extra effort."
Posted 1 month ago
"A lower quality item was substituted and Crosbys didn’t reply to my email"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product! Good price. Excellent packaging. Quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been waiting for my delivery longer than expected, up to now I have not got it ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and glasses were delivered so promptly and all in one piece. Will definitely be using again :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Swift delivery, such good value in comparison to stores and online shopping sites. A very satisfied customer!"
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.30 based on 949 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support