Crosbys Reviews

4.26 Rating 1,477 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Small hitch on my online order but picked up by office and great service after. Great prices, huge range and very quick delivery, all round excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely professional service, quick delivery, expertly packed. Fantastic price for a beautiful set of glasses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time with Crosbys everything went ok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the nice glassware
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient customer service and lovely, quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After emailing to inform you that my delivery had not arrived by the expected date, it then arrived within 3 days (with no acknowledgement). Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item is exactly as advertised, just a pity about the lengthy wait
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used this company before , but had to chase this time, and items badly packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The purchase delivery was delayed without reason. Had to contact them twice in order to get the goods send out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery and very satisfied customer. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
One of the bowls was broken on arrival. I have reported this. I did receive an initial response but now silence. Please replace bowl! I want to order more crockery but reluctant to do so until this is resolved
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No complaints with your company but delivery service you used was not good. After following the tracking on my delivery I was waiting, watching my front gate but was surprised that it showed on line that an attempt to deliver was not successful and to take the card (there was no card ) and pick up parcel from post office. The time shown on the attempted delivery was the very time I was watching. So I don't think that the delivery man / woman tried as there should have been a card to say so.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First plates were damaged but with great customer service, I had a replacement order without any hassle. Brilliant, will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my items a little longer than I was told. The customer service team was very good though, and then received them they day I was told. Love the glasses I got, but unfortunately I did have one little chip in one of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been looking for the wine glasses i wanted for a good while (most are now so large) and eventually alighted on Crosbys which has a very big selection. Decent price as well. Delivery was slightly slow (6 days) but I wasn't in a hurry (got so used to things arriving next day even despite not paying priority charges at other companies). Overall, I will definitely be back to buy more, in due course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
glasses are great .but had to email to find out where they were after over 2 weeks ..once emailed they arrived in a couple of days .so if i did not email i would still be waiting .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer services are great the dealt with a problems very quickly and to my satisfaction. Would tecommdnd
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Crosbys are very good and delivery is swift
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery could have been quicker but otherwise great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.26 based on 1,477 reviews