Crosbys Reviews

4.21 Rating 2,027 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The product was excellent, however the postage very expensive!
Posted 1 week ago
Order being processed. What the hell does that mean? No response to email - they already have my money. Bizarre online shopping experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can not understand how I can review a order when I still have not received it??
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had to wait 8 days for my order which was on a standard 1 to 3 days delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely mugs, very quick delivery- thank you so much 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value and quality. Loved the design:) will be enjoying lovely summer drinks with friends with these lovely new glasses!
Crosbys  5 star review on 26th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service love the plates
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were a lot smaller than I thought , but they will be ok for my home bar . They were well package and no problem with the delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use service, kept updated on delivery time , best price for denim aprons , great quality. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Comprehensive website , easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order very easy delivery on time great Mr Gallagher
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and product exactly as expected
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time ordering from Crosby’s. Arrived broken. Called to replace - was told to email. Still waiting for a reply. Not a good experience - won’t use again :-(
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered some stainless steel oven shelves. They were delivered promptly and were of high quality. Good service overall
Posted 3 weeks ago
Needed some bigger plates and side plates...wanted grey ones...found these online Seasons Storm..beautiful..l will have to collect more now!Very prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately I had to ring to chase my order after 10 days. Apparently some of the order wasn’t in stock, but I had not been informed. Some items were broken upon arrival but this was dealt with quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered storage jars which I think are lovely. I would have given 5 stars but the process and delivery were so slow. I ordered on 22nd March and the items arrived on 14th April. There was no update or info from Crosbys via email or text on the order. I had to eventually phone them and they said it would be the next day. It just made me wonder if they'd forgotton & my phone call reminded them! As I said the jars are lovely!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products as per usual, super fast delivery, we are impressed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.21 based on 2,027 reviews