Crosbys Reviews

4.25 Rating 1,619 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th November 2019
Gordon Mellor
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
Sally Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
glen cronan
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th July 2019
Jessica Watts
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 27th January 2019
louise mairs
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 10th October 2018
anne marshall
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 2nd June 2018
Susanne Lind
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality and cheap
Posted 18 hours ago
Great selection with competative prices, Well done.
Posted 20 hours ago
Service and delivery was great.
Posted 4 days ago
I was very pleased with the service from Crosby’s, I telephoned them to say I needed the order quickly it arrived the next day ! The items I ordered were just exactly what I had expected, it was well packed , so 10 out of 10 for Crosby’s !
Posted 5 days ago
Nice website. Delivery as promised. The glasses I purchased are a lovely quality, much better than I expected and very good value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection on their site.
Very competitive prices.
Speedy delivery.
Think that says it all!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with our new glasses. Good quality and great price.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from start to finish. Extremely efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality milk jugs
Posted 1 week ago
The ice bucket is just the right size and great quality!
Posted 1 week ago
First time using this company and I was very pleased with the whole transaction. I called to ask a question and spoke to a really friendly and helpful person. Delivery was super quick and glasses exactly what I needed. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Great product at a great price, delivery was a day late but most things are at present.
Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
great valve for money I use these gloves all the time for gardening and doing dirty jobs around the house
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent - really pleased - ordered on Thursday and was not expecting delivery for a week or so during COVID-19 but parcel arrived on the Saturday - very well packaged (wine glasses) - would thoroughly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab company, the service was first class.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery.
Very pleased with the glasses
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection and quick delivery of in stock items, second time ordering!
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service and very well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.25 based on 1,619 reviews