Crosbys Reviews

4.28 Rating 1,417 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very prompt delivery, exactly what I wanted, great that they also give the height of the cake domes as this was important to me. Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
good delivery you said 4 to 7 days. arrived next day.wonderful stock and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product Great speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Purchases promptly delivered as described, which were easy to see thanks to the good web site design. Items were well packaged. Competative prices too, especially with the discount code we were able to use for Valentine's day. This was the tipping point that made us choose Crosbys,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good delivery service and the glasses I ordered are lovely! Would definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. Lovely sauce boats at a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic couldn’t believe how quick my order came and a lot cheaper than buying from the manufacturer win win situation all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional efficient service and helpful communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service. We had a problem but they sorted it quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website, very easy to find what I was looking for. Goods dispatched quickly and were very well packaged. All arrived in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items arrived as promised very well packaged. High quality mugs that should last for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent items and good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website with all you need in terms of crockery, etc, our order arrived on time, well packed and all 60 items intact.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality items delivered safely for a good price. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service well packed Good product & reasonably priced items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful company, very help when I ordered my stock pot on the phone, the stock pot brilliant very well made absolute perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient, well packed and delivered quicker than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.28 based on 1,417 reviews