Crosbys Reviews

4.30 Rating 949 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
G Richards
"After some on line research we found that Crosbys are pretty much the best value around when it comes to Crockery. The packaging is perfect and lead-time as promised. We would not look anywhere else now for Crockery. Crosbys will be our first port of call from now on."
Posted 1 year ago
5
C Wood
"Always top quality products at a reasonable price; I wouldn't go anywhere else before checking crosbys first!"
Posted 2 years ago
H Cooper
"Super fast delivery and excellent service. Absolutely love my wine glasses"
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery fast enough. Products seem quality made and work fine."
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery. Great communication. I appreciate in the grand hospitality industry my order was small, but it was equally valued."
Posted 1 day ago
"A great selection of kitchenware, at very competitive prices and delivered very quickly. Impressed and will certainly purchase from them again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived on time, packaging was great so no breakages, very pleased with product. Would recommend"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good site which a lot of choice. The pan I ordered is fantastic - way better than expected - fantastic quality! Would buy again from Crosbys like a shot. Packaging excellent."
Posted 6 days ago
"No problems..5 stars!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Thank you so much. delivery was on time. the itiem was packaged perfectly."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service & very reasonable Prices. Well Done Crosbys Vic Good"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery! Fantastic!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The glasses arrived on the agreed date and were well packed, no breakages."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought 12 lovely champagne glasses. They have a lovely shape. I looked all over for these. Absolutely love them. They were packaged very well and came quicker than eexpected. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"2 of the six wine glasses ordered were damaged in transit possibly due to insufficient packaging. Upon calling customer service the replacements were rushed in a day so that we can give the pack of 6 to the birthday boy. Great service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent en ebery way, including prices and international delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"1st time using Crosby’s and will certainly be using them again. Ordered a wood floor polish and it is excellent. My floors look like new. Excellent value and comes in 5ltrs. Delivery was very good and received within 2 days. Very happy customer!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very fast delivery. Quality item . Great to deal with."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from Crosbys. I ordered some cups for my home Coffee making rig. I had seen the cups in a cafe and liked them. Did the research and came across the company on the Internet. The cups and saucers and great quality and at a good price. Delivered within a week. Thank you Crosbys."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent price & efficient service products arrived very quickly. Would recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price and delivered promptly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I appreciated your help with my order, which arrived extremely promptly as you said it would, and it was exactly what I wanted. So thank you very much."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.30 based on 949 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support