Crosbys Reviews

4.23 Rating 1,718 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received excellent service in ordering by phone and precise shipment with all pieces in tack.
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality, durable and light. Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Good solid glasses. quirky and interesting.
Posted 5 days ago
Approachable on the phone, and large order arrived to Highlands in 3 days from ordering. All packed well and no issues.
Posted 6 days ago
I was so pleased to find replacement forks for my cutlery set at Crosby’s. The website is easy to navigate and order from. The order arrived within a couple of weeks, which was no problem. Will order from them again!
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my glasses and white ceramic glasses. Great value for money and would definitely purchase from Crosbys again.
Posted 1 week ago
easy ordering and quick delivery. I am very pleased with the glasses, they meet my expectations and would certainly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality crockery at very reasonable prices.
Delivered promptly, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient service and great quality glassware, thank you Crosbys.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to navigate and order, I was slightly worried about delivery timescale as there was a Covid delivery delay warning, but no problem arrived very quickly and well packed. Great service and will be placing another order very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, a minor issue with the order but customer services soon had it sorted out.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality of glassware. I will be back to buy more glasses.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant website with large clear images of products. Really fast to send out and everything that shows ‘in stock’ on website is! Excellent e.mail follow up with tracking info etc.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely set purchaser very happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love my Porcélite Seasons purchases, first saw this collection in our local restaurant, loved them, googled and found them, going to start my own collection of both colours, stone and wheat, very classy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service is their priority. If something is going to be a little later than expected they give you options. Products always arrive quickly and good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of products and quick delivery, all in one piece!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great value. Cutlery arrived very quickly, much sooner than expected. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Crosbys is rated 4.23 based on 1,718 reviews