Crosbys Reviews

4.26 Rating 1,555 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crosbys  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th November 2019
Gordon Mellor
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
Sally Ferguson
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 15th November 2019
glen cronan
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 29th July 2019
Jessica Watts
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 27th January 2019
louise mairs
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 10th October 2018
anne marshall
More Photos & Videos
Crosbys  5 star review on 2nd June 2018
Susanne Lind
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful glassware received well packaged and a delight to use.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good product
Posted 3 days ago
Product was a great price and shipped quickly. Love it.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely pottery arrived on time and well packaged. Very pleased with it
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, will certainly use again
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and fast delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Love the glasses easy to ordered
Posted 4 days ago
Finding what I needed was easy, ordering is simple and delivery was quick.

Will definately order again
Posted 4 days ago
...wanted some stylish but functional glasses that would also wash well in the dishwasher. Got the 2 versions of the Lima stemless 330ml and 350ml and they're great. Granted, having to buy 24 of each seemed a lot, but given that we got 48 glasses for less than £100, we should be set for life.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery, good customer relations and very helpful when I had a query regarding my order. Will definitely use them again. Thank you Crosbys.
Posted 1 week ago
The Team at Crosbys was great, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, just what you want. There was a small delay in delivery but that was Parcel Force not Crosbys fault.

The item is great quality and looks amazing.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely glasses, packaged well so arrived in perfect condition. Already ordered more, wish I'd waited a bit longer as I could have used the £5 token!
Posted 1 week ago
I have been so pleased with my Seaspray Porcelite crockery after seeing it in a museum cafe. Excellent quality and so pleasing on the eye. Crosby's give great service, though delivery takes a while, totally worth the wait. I would like egg cups and ramekin-shaped bowls invented, please! I live in hope of new additions. Thank you, Crosby's! Mairi Millar
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website very efficient and informative
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent level of service
Posted 2 weeks ago
TOP NOTCH GOODS AND SERVICE
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great items and fast delivery. Well worth the price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service from Crosby’s. Ordered online over the weekend and the items arrived within 3 days. Well packaged and good quality growlers. Ordered more because customers were very happy with the product. Thanks guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
With the present climate I ordered a box of gloves came the say they were supposed to.the gloves were exactly as described and were very well packaged so much so I've ordered another 2 packs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Crosbys is rated 4.26 based on 1,555 reviews