Crosbys Reviews

4.2 Rating 2,630 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
4.2
Based on 2,630 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Crosbys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

web@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way,
Newcastle
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE6 2YF

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing products! I have ordered many items from Crosbys, and I am thrilled with the quality and service I have received on numerous occasions. Would highly recommend this professional & reasonably priced company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Item arrived within a week or placing the order. Well packed. Easy to use website. Price was good value. Wouold recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very poor service False lead times Say they will call back, but never do
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful crockery Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glasses arrived on time. ust whats needed. Need to buy some more now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order arrived with some damages. I contacted them within the 24hrs to report the damages and I have since chased. It’s now be over a week and not had a response. Aftersales is poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient & very prompt delivery. Also easy & fast website to look at that exactly what you’re after. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great priced glassware. One glass out of 42 was broken but rectified immediately. Good Returns process when I realised some of the glasses had been ordered the wrong size.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and great service. Really love the style and quality of these grinders. The antique copper finish is absolutely beautiful. I thought the postage cost was a bit expensive, but the quick despatch was worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always prompt efficient service. Reasonable prices for good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, fast delivery with good communication throughout the order process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, just as described. Well packaged and arrived quickly. Happy to buy again from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always good quality products at great prices. Peter in online sales was very helpful in communicating with us, providing samples and processing our order. These guys are always my go to supplier for our restaurant and kitchen supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic experience using this company would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product was excellent just as described! Just to note that the shipping label had cut off the first number of my home address so it was delivered to the wrong house. It took a few days for my neighbour to work out which house it belonged to. But it was delivered to him very quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product as advertised. Quick and efficient. The only downside is that it cost £45 delivery which is absolutely outrageous for 4 Packs of Forks and 2 Packs of spoons…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found what I was looking for and these tumblers arrived well packaed and in a short interval of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Please see various emails - I STILL haven’t received my order…… Not sure what is going on but at the moment very disappointed and to get a request for a review makes it even more annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from Crosbys. The item I ordered arrived promptly and I’m delighted with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service at a great price. Ordered a Robert Welch teapot via Crosbys which was considerably cheaper that other suppliers - placed the order at 12.24 on a Friday and it arrived before 10.00am the following day. Well packaged and as ordered, very happy, will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.2 based on 2,630 reviews