Crosbys Reviews

4.2 Rating 2,615 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Crosbys
4.2
Based on 2,615 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Crosbys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 228 4800

Email:

web@crosbys.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14, Brough Park Way,
Newcastle
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE6 2YF

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing products! I have ordered many items from Crosbys, and I am thrilled with the quality and service I have received on numerous occasions. Would highly recommend this professional & reasonably priced company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product was excellent just as described! Just to note that the shipping label had cut off the first number of my home address so it was delivered to the wrong house. It took a few days for my neighbour to work out which house it belonged to. But it was delivered to him very quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Product as advertised. Quick and efficient. The only downside is that it cost £45 delivery which is absolutely outrageous for 4 Packs of Forks and 2 Packs of spoons…
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found what I was looking for and these tumblers arrived well packaed and in a short interval of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Please see various emails - I STILL haven’t received my order…… Not sure what is going on but at the moment very disappointed and to get a request for a review makes it even more annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from Crosbys. The item I ordered arrived promptly and I’m delighted with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service at a great price. Ordered a Robert Welch teapot via Crosbys which was considerably cheaper that other suppliers - placed the order at 12.24 on a Friday and it arrived before 10.00am the following day. Well packaged and as ordered, very happy, will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Of the 3 different sets of knives I ordered only 1 was correct, the other 2 were a different model that they sent in error. The delivery was not particularly quick but acceptable. It took 3 weeks for the replacements to arrive with an intervening prompt after over 2 weeks (replacement had not actually been actioned yet). Replacements were fine. Overall impression is disorganised and not very well geared up for web based orders. Price of goods was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fair prices, good and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anthony We're so glad to hear you had a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review. - Olivia
Posted 1 month ago
Our company placed an order on MARCH 24th. The carrier chosen by Crosbys damaged our shipment so it was returned back to source. We weren't informed that had happened. We rang to chase and were assured it would be re-sent. This also didn't happen. After another phone call, we were put through to a manager who finally sorted the issue out and we received a delivery. However, we were disappointed to see that some of our original order was missing was not in our delivery, yet has been paid for. We would be reluctant to use this company again unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional price. Been meaning to complete my set of PIEDMONT cutlery from Villeroy & Boch and this order helped me do that. Great value for money for sure.
Crosbys 5 star review on 17th April 2024 Crosbys 5 star review on 17th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Took a while to dispatch the order. Trousers were very long but easy to take up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy orderi g swift safe delivery Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fab quality and a great design…. We brought one as we went on holiday to center parcs and they used them in the restaurants … good enough for them and certainly good enough for me x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goods seem ox, not used yet. Delivery took longer than expected but not an issue as I wasn't in a hurry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality wheel ( nice & strong)! Would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product as anticipated but delivery was painfully slow - it took 4 days from the date of order to even acknowledge that the order had been received. Especially when I am less than 50 miles from Crosbys. Faster delivery for same brand available from Amazon and other online suppliers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing, stylish plates! Recommend for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Initial impressions are good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Crosbys is rated 4.2 based on 2,615 reviews