Crosbys Reviews

4.29 Rating 855 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Crosbys
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 228 4800

Email:
nat@crosbys.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14, Brough Park Way, Newcastle upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crosbys made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 76%
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
G Richards
"After some on line research we found that Crosbys are pretty much the best value around when it comes to Crockery. The packaging is perfect and lead-time as promised. We would not look anywhere else now for Crockery. Crosbys will be our first port of call from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
C Wood
"Always top quality products at a reasonable price; I wouldn't go anywhere else before checking crosbys first!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
H Cooper
"Super fast delivery and excellent service. Absolutely love my wine glasses"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
S Twine
"Awesome value for money and good quality! However packaging could have been better it all just came in a bag ... no box or protective filling."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Susan, Thanks for the review. I'm glad you like the kit. We're currently looking into better packaging - we created the kit due to a demand but didn't anticipate the popularity. If you like, we'll keep in touch and get your opinion on any packaging we're testing. Kind Regards, Nat @ Crosbys
Posted 1 year ago
5
C Love
"having an espresso in John Lewis I bought an orange juice for my young companion. this was served in a Libby Endeavour Double Old Fashioned glass. I was very impressed by it's size, good looks and robustness. it fit the hand well and I could see a few noggins being sank. I took a piccy and searched the interweb to trace the item and it turned out Crosbys had a wide range of Libby glass ware and at very competative prices. I ordered and the set of glasses were with me within a day or so. I shall add to the set with some high ball glasses for Christmas parties."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Charlie, thank you for your wonderful review. They are lovely glasses. If you need help looking for those high balls just give me a shout. Regards, Nat @ Crosbys.
Posted 2 years ago
5
L Coulter
"Bought the wine & champagne flutes , prompt delivery and absolutely loving the glasses."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the lovely review and photo. I hope you enjoy whatever you put in the glasses!
Posted 2 years ago
Crosbys is rated 4.29 based on 855 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support